Free Office and Mighty Mouse with Macbook

TScivic98
post Oct 30 2006, 02:47 PM, updated 20y ago

1,255 posts

I just heard they are having this promotion at MacStudio Low Yat. Anyone have details? Looks like a pretty good deal..
wei
post Oct 30 2006, 03:50 PM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

apparently the offer is over. but i think you can still check with them, see if there's any stock.

TScivic98
post Oct 30 2006, 04:03 PM

1,255 posts

I just passed by MacStudio, they posters are still up. Ayway its just for info of those who wish to get it, a little sad I got it in September without any promos... *sigh
HeWhoMustNotBeNamed
post Nov 1 2006, 02:01 PM

I think it's only applicable if you pay by cash. Can anyone confirm this?

I saw few promotions before but it ended up writing in fine print that it must be purchased by cash.
cuoreboy
post Nov 3 2006, 02:10 AM

81 posts

that promotion still have it ... and now the Macbook got offer drop to RM 3999 i just saw it at mac studio but dunno got free Office or not that the problem
TScivic98
post Nov 3 2006, 08:41 AM

1,255 posts

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
rhesusv
post Nov 3 2006, 06:00 PM

182 posts

walau.. 3999 ??? is it only for a period of time? or it will be the new pricing for macBook?
krux
post Nov 3 2006, 07:06 PM

124 posts

wah lau ... I think they know the new macbook rev B with core 2 duo is coming out soon! just clearing the inventory
vandetta
post Nov 3 2006, 07:24 PM

658 posts

Haha.. the only thing that Core Duo MB and MBP user do now is don't care about any MB CD promo and any MB C2D or MBP C2D upgrade, so you won't regret sweat.gif

0.0126sec    1.84    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:36 PM