> 11 street .my, kenapa macam ....

engyr
post Feb 20 2016, 08:59 PM

574 posts

I was very lucky to grab the Milo coupon and grocery free shipping coupon. I paid RM 6.55 for 1kg Milo. Thank you, 11street.
QUOTE(xpole @ Jun 6 2015, 11:56 AM)
Yes. I saw Milo pack promotion at that web. When I compared to Tesco/Giant, harga lebih kurang sahaja

engyr
post May 14 2016, 11:17 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Juneleemk @ May 7 2016, 11:16 AM)

Just wanna share my latest purchase from 11street using 50% bonus coupon with max discount of RM50. The foldable sofa chair is super comfy, good quality and most importantly very affordable. The bean bag is also from 11street. Love them!

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/folda...fa-chair-835910
You are lucky to get the 50%. I got 11%.
engyr
post Jul 11 2016, 11:26 AM

574 posts

This month 11street give 5%shopping credit rebate when using the app for purchase. More savings.

engyr
post Jul 17 2016, 07:49 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(codyauyong @ Jul 14 2016, 02:43 PM)
Hi Am3,

Other than download coupons, I usually take advantage of the member grade coupons. Which online platform do you normally shop?
70% of my online purchases are from 11street.my .15% from lazada. 10% from taobao. 5% from other sites.

This post has been edited by engyr: Jul 17 2016, 09:31 PM
engyr
post Aug 4 2016, 06:51 PM

574 posts

I received my Milo in good condition. Expiry date is May 2017.
There is offer and coupon at 11street for Milo.
http://www.11street.my/browsing/exhibition...ayNumber=543835

engyr
post Sep 1 2016, 05:56 PM

574 posts

I purchased 2 tins of Milo with the price RM44.90 after apply coupon at 11street . It is cheaper than other place. Seller gave free gifts.

0.0130sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:00 AM