drafted
post Jun 14 2015, 02:19 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(keypad @ Jun 14 2015, 01:07 PM)
How much bro? Also, where's Vaper's Union?  notworthy.gif

Kasi review a bit... Worth the money?  notworthy.gif
It's RM730

Vapers Union is in Zenith Corporate Park , behind Paradigm Mall . I think if you search Vapers Uniom you should be able to locate them .

I have both the VS and SX . Here is what i think about these two mods , my personal opinion that is .

VS - Easy to use , in terms of the interface and large display screen . DNA40 chip , the TC is very accurate . Build quality of the mod is fine , good enough . The firing on the VS is good enough as well .

SX - Much more functions on the SX Chip , especially the modes ( soft standard powerful ) . The firing is slightly better than VS . The build quality on the SX is really perfect . It's not that easy to use , but easy to learn .
drafted
post Jun 14 2015, 02:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Jun 14 2015, 12:26 PM)
I'm thinking of getting Lemo 2 also for my Sigelei Mini hmm.gif

So far have you had any problems such as leaking etc?
My Lemo 2 has been fine for me , flavor wise it's better than Subtank IMO . No leaking issues as for now , need to properly know how to fill the tank itself . Other than that , it's a good tank .
Daniial
post Jun 14 2015, 02:34 PM

264 posts

I wanna start vaping liao see my friends all vape vape. I wanna start cheap, any recommendations?
treblecase
post Jun 14 2015, 02:45 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ Jun 14 2015, 02:19 PM)
It's RM730

Vapers Union is in Zenith Corporate Park , behind Paradigm Mall . I think if you search Vapers Uniom you should be able to locate them .

I have both the VS and SX . Here is what i think about these two mods , my personal opinion that is .

VS - Easy to use , in terms of the interface and large display screen . DNA40 chip , the TC is very accurate . Build quality of the mod is fine , good enough . The firing on the VS is good enough as well .

SX - Much more functions on the SX Chip , especially the modes ( soft standard powerful ) . The firing is slightly better than VS . The build quality on the SX is really perfect . It's not that easy to use , but easy to learn .
don't forget the "eco" mode too after the firmware update whistling.gif
keypad
post Jun 14 2015, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(drafted @ Jun 14 2015, 02:19 PM)
It's RM730

Thanks a lot bro! thumbup.gif

Update: Just called... NO MORE STOCK.... cry.gif

This post has been edited by keypad: Jun 14 2015, 02:57 PM
nekkidgramma
post Jun 14 2015, 02:52 PM

42 posts

Ah yes.. The never-ending-shit-flinging contest on VMOG laugh.gif In today's topic: Pricing!
sibun
post Jun 14 2015, 02:52 PM

senior member . look at the star :D
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Daniial @ Jun 14 2015, 02:34 PM)
I wanna start vaping liao see my friends all vape vape. I wanna start cheap, any recommendations?
I have Joyetech ego one 2200mah want to let go. Good for starters. Pm me biggrin.gif
treblecase
post Jun 14 2015, 03:11 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jun 14 2015, 02:52 PM)
Ah yes.. The never-ending-shit-flinging contest on VMOG laugh.gif In today's topic: Pricing!
380 for an egrip? Either some info were left out or that dude really got conned
nekkidgramma
post Jun 14 2015, 03:34 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jun 14 2015, 03:11 PM)
380 for an egrip? Either some info were left out or that dude really got conned
Nah that's old news. That was some underage kid who got conned by an older dude laugh.gif I'm just gonna wait till the tax come hammering down on the vape scene over here.
But enough of that, it's juice pricing now. Local juices that usually retails around RM 40 and some dude was selling it for 35 and under. A certain brewer posted a complaint and boom goes the dynamite
saru04
post Jun 14 2015, 03:40 PM

1,358 posts

Crap all the shops seem to ran out of VTC5.

I'm sad.
upgraded
post Jun 14 2015, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(saru04 @ Jun 14 2015, 03:40 PM)
Crap all the shops seem to ran out of VTC5.

I'm sad.
LG HE4 or Samsung 25R is good to use too...
Nub!
post Jun 14 2015, 04:29 PM

478 posts

Does fastech really provide free shipping world wide? How long it takes usually for the stock to reach door steps?
Vail
post Jun 14 2015, 04:39 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(saru04 @ Jun 14 2015, 12:31 PM)
oops sorry my bad. i thought u were looking at vtc4.

if vtc5 i cant vouch for any local nor online seller at the moment. These things went out of stock quite some time and most of these online ones are rewrap of something else.

havent purchased from ono so idk what they have if legit or not, just stay off lelong for vtc5.

if u want something close to the specs of VTC5, try go for AWT 35A

http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showth...Ah-%28Yellow%29

These batteries are rewrap as well but its tested. (make sure genuine not clones)
Vail
post Jun 14 2015, 04:42 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Daniial @ Jun 14 2015, 02:34 PM)
Your friend kedekut knowledge dont wana help you?

QUOTE(sibun @ Jun 14 2015, 02:52 PM)
I have Joyetech ego one 2200mah want to let go. Good for starters. Pm me biggrin.gif
dont forget to bank in for me this time whistling.gif

QUOTE(Nub! @ Jun 14 2015, 04:29 PM)
Does fastech really provide free shipping world wide? How long it takes usually for the stock to reach door steps?
yes. and it takes forever on free shipping. 2-3 weeks for ready stock items. 4-8 weeks for ready stock batteries.
saru04
post Jun 14 2015, 05:04 PM

1,358 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jun 14 2015, 04:39 PM)
oops sorry my bad. i thought u were looking at vtc4.

if vtc5 i cant vouch for any local nor online seller at the moment. These things went out of stock quite some time and most of these online ones are rewrap of something else.

havent purchased from ono so idk what they have if legit or not, just stay off lelong for vtc5.

if u want something close to the specs of VTC5, try go for AWT 35A

http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showth...Ah-%28Yellow%29

These batteries are rewrap as well but its tested. (make sure genuine not clones)
Then whats the difference between LG He2 and He4?
Nub!
post Jun 14 2015, 05:08 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jun 14 2015, 04:42 PM)
Your friend kedekut knowledge dont wana help you?
dont forget to bank in for me this time  whistling.gif
yes. and it takes forever on free shipping. 2-3 weeks for ready stock items. 4-8 weeks for ready stock batteries.
2-3 weeks seems OK.
drafted
post Jun 14 2015, 05:27 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jun 14 2015, 02:45 PM)
don't forget the "eco" mode too after the firmware update  whistling.gif
Oh yes the eco mode ! Just wondering do i need the battery extension if i am firing at 120w ?
Vail
post Jun 14 2015, 05:30 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(saru04 @ Jun 14 2015, 05:04 PM)
Then whats the difference between LG He2 and He4?
HE2 is older model
HE4 is newer.

HE4>HE2

http://batterybro.com/blogs/18650-wholesal...is-newer-better
SX vapor
post Jun 14 2015, 05:33 PM

17 posts

Saw on ECF forum there is a new LG battery. HG2 or something.
Vail
post Jun 14 2015, 05:35 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Jun 14 2015, 05:33 PM)
Saw on ECF forum there is a new LG battery. HG2 or something.
link me master. i want to expand my ilmu notworthy.gif

128 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0286sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:47 PM