19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

***LYN Official Kia Cerato K3 Owners Club V2***

TSBuydirect
post Dec 30 2017, 02:49 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(AlanLee91 @ Dec 22 2017, 11:01 PM)
Can PM deal for the Kia Cerato?
please check my PM. Thanks
TSBuydirect
post Jan 13 2018, 11:44 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(cengkoi @ Jan 12 2018, 11:01 PM)

Any promotion/rebate for 2.0? Was informed that it had been discontinued already.

Want to try sunroof feature. Haha
The Cerato 2.0 is now out of stock nationwide, do consider getting the 1.6 SX full specs instead but it does not have the sunroof.
TSBuydirect
post Jan 15 2018, 01:21 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(boombastick @ Jan 13 2018, 08:18 PM)
still got the rm16k rebate ongoing?

whats the price for 1.6 right now?
Let me PM to you. Rgds
TSBuydirect
post Jan 16 2018, 12:49 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(alvint89 @ Jan 16 2018, 12:34 PM)
So the new Kia Cerato was launched in Detroit today. When will it arrive in Malaysia?
It won't come here until 2019.
TSBuydirect
post Jan 19 2018, 04:22 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(techiebox @ Jan 19 2018, 10:01 AM)
Got my Cerato from Buydirect, very patient and knowledgeable. Recommend to those who want to get a new Cerato or other Kia cars.
Humbled by your kind words. Thank you very much

QUOTE(motherland @ Jan 19 2018, 02:42 PM)
Got any promotion ongoing?
PM to you. Regards.

TSBuydirect
post Jan 20 2018, 12:30 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(nazanto @ Jan 19 2018, 07:50 PM)
hey man. can pm me as well? biggrin.gif
PM to you. Regards.
TSBuydirect
post Jan 23 2018, 05:15 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Alvan86 @ Jan 21 2018, 02:24 PM)
hi pm me best price for Kia cerato 1.6. Any ready stock?
Already PM to you. Yes , ready stock for CNY delivery.
TSBuydirect
post Jan 25 2018, 03:34 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(amar_arifin @ Jan 25 2018, 11:06 AM)
hello dude
2nd hand car also u assist ke??
Sorry, I don't have any 2nd car Cerato at the moment. Will share if I have any unit available.
TSBuydirect
post Feb 3 2018, 12:57 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(shondown @ Jan 31 2018, 11:18 PM)
Hi guys.
My HU's SD Card slot went kaput already.

What are my options? I really prefer the stock HU, but where can i buy those?\
Or change to aftermarket?
If your car is still below 40,000 km or less than 2 years, you can contact Naza Auto Solution Tel : 03-7960 0400 for warranty claim. Otherwise, you can approach them too for any repairing , that is required for your stock HU.
TSBuydirect
post Feb 21 2018, 01:44 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(emdee01 @ Feb 12 2018, 11:18 AM)
Hi SA,

Kindly PM best price for 1.6 Cerato. How much monthly if DP 15k? Thanks.
QUOTE(Black Red @ Feb 16 2018, 11:24 AM)
any promo for cerato 1.6?
Please check my PM. Thanks
TSBuydirect
post Mar 20 2018, 06:09 PM

135 posts

Cerato 1.6 K3 - Leather seat upgrade option. Smooth leather texture with perforation at middle section.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSBuydirect
post Apr 9 2018, 02:40 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(rycer @ Apr 8 2018, 01:13 PM)

Just checking if the coated soft plastic of floor console faded / teared off, any solution other than changing new one (cost around RM350), example paint spray service?

The quality of this type of material very bad, as it becomes sticky as exposed to hot sun.

[attachmentid=9715830]
[attachmentid=9715831]
Yes, it is possible to re-paint the surface, but the cost will also be somewhere near the price that you mention when you change to new one. 350 to change to a new center console is cheap.
TSBuydirect
post Apr 22 2018, 04:40 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(acid_head @ Apr 22 2018, 10:03 AM)
Hello pm to me as well for 1.6, KL area
QUOTE(ali00 @ Apr 22 2018, 10:09 AM)
How much does it cost to change to leather seat?
Is it normal for the radio to have so much buzzing?
SPEEDNAVI is not updated. Any other recommended navigation system?
PM to you
TSBuydirect
post Apr 23 2018, 12:40 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Apr 23 2018, 10:44 AM)
can pm me also how much to change to android/US head unit?
There is no such upgrade option for Kia Cerato K3.
TSBuydirect
post Apr 23 2018, 03:50 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(victorr @ Apr 23 2018, 03:38 PM)
my radio also always buzzing. Certain station cannot listen without the buzzing sounds.
You can send your car to Naza Auto Solution near to Federal highway to check and for rectification. Tel : 03-79600400
TSBuydirect
post Apr 28 2018, 02:42 PM

135 posts

Red hot Kia Cerato K3 with FULL BODY KIT

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSBuydirect
post May 16 2018, 03:53 PM

135 posts

As we all know, the new government has pledged to abolish GST and replace it with SST (sales and service tax). Although, the plan is to make this change within the first 100 days, it is quite unlikely to happen due to the many challenges, a fact attested to by Dr Zeti Aziz, the ex-governor of the Central Bank and a member of Council of Elders appointment by new PM

Due to the uncertainty of how this change might affect new car pricing, many buyers are holding back their purchases. In response, Naza Kia Malaysia has released a statement and a guarantee to all new Kia car purchases after 10th May 2018 that should the car price reduces due to changes in the tax structure, Naza Kia Malaysia will reimburse them with additional FREE service as a form of compensation.

However, there is also a possibility that the price might increase after the abolishment of GST. Therefore, car buyers would not loose out in both scenarios.

In actual fact, when the country implemented 6% GST on 1st April 2015, car prices in Malaysia generally reduced by 1-3 %. Therefore, one can deduce, if the country reverts back to the 10% SST, car prices should increase back by the same rate.

TSBuydirect
post May 24 2018, 01:48 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ May 23 2018, 06:48 PM)
the cerato on offer 103k is 1.6 or 2.0 model?
what is the offer on top of gst reduction?
There is currently 1.6 K3 specs only. For pricing, hope you can go into my sales thread as moderator do not allow in this thread.

QUOTE(Bassraptor @ May 23 2018, 10:02 PM)
1.6... looks like Naza stopped 2.0
Yup, that is right.

TSBuydirect
post Jun 20 2018, 04:40 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(cannonlee @ Jun 6 2018, 02:54 PM)
hi sifu, wanted to ask whether KIA provide the Tinted 3M HP series + Japan Kisho coating worth the money for it? or i do it outside?

andddd is the optional leader worth to topup?

PS: Getting my Cerato soon
Does not sound like something standard from KIA. Is it a package for you by your SA?
TSBuydirect
post Jun 29 2018, 01:56 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(gonzalo20 @ Jun 29 2018, 10:52 AM)
Hi, Cerato 1.6 will it under-power and will the fuel consumption bad as the engine is only 1.6?
Strongly suggest you do a test drive to find out about the engine power and torque as each driver has different expectation. Fuel consumption is reasonable and within expectation as I have not heard of any user who complaint bitterly on heavy FC for Cerato 1.6. Kia Malaysia does not announce any official FC, but you can google some independent websites for the users' feedback.

19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:09 AM