160 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V4, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM Land

csdarkjedi
post Oct 3 2015, 05:34 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Oct 3 2015, 04:33 PM)
Because it might be sub to 4 to 5 contractors. So depends on luck. But if this case means QC team not do their job properly.
Probably hazy, too blur to QC properly 😂
GGSC27
post Oct 3 2015, 11:41 PM

170 posts

do you guys aware that there are constant blasting activies at neighbour sites that lead to many crack to the houses.

it further complicate the contractor rectification work because of recurring crack due to blasting activities
wong8981
post Oct 4 2015, 09:45 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(GGSC27 @ Oct 3 2015, 11:41 PM)
do you guys aware that there are constant blasting activies at neighbour sites that lead to many crack to the houses.

it further complicate the contractor rectification work because of recurring crack due to blasting activities
Boss, are u chimes owner and home start cracking due to the blast ?
MiracleLucky
post Oct 4 2015, 01:23 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 4 2015, 09:45 AM)
Boss, are u chimes owner and home start cracking due to the blast ?
Maybe Perennia and Periwinkle are affected. Chimes is located further away.

eastken
post Oct 4 2015, 02:44 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Nat6699 @ Sep 30 2015, 06:27 PM)
Perennia's entrance big big sucks.....no standard  mad.gif
No angry. I know the entrance for phase 2 got enhanced version coming smile.gif
CAFE21
post Oct 4 2015, 04:00 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(GGSC27 @ Oct 3 2015, 11:41 PM)

Where's the blasting coming from?
TK512
post Oct 4 2015, 07:24 PM

154 posts

Wisteria Rimbayu - https://www.facebook.com/groups/wisteriarimbayu/
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
wlmak
post Oct 4 2015, 07:52 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(TK512 @ Oct 4 2015, 07:24 PM)
Wisteria Rimbayu - https://www.facebook.com/groups/wisteriarimbayu/
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Nice
mingyew
post Oct 5 2015, 12:27 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Oct 4 2015, 02:44 PM)
No angry. I know the entrance for phase 2 got enhanced version coming smile.gif
Got insider news again? Hope they put money on grand guard house entrance better.. hehe
eastken
post Oct 5 2015, 12:41 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Oct 5 2015, 12:27 AM)
Got insider news again? Hope they put money on grand guard house entrance better.. hehe
I know the phase 2 entrance signature will be enhanced.
About the grand guard house, I think RA need work very closely to IJM and local council. Because heard this MBKL local council have a mindset that individual title house should not have something block the entrance should just simple guard house.
As I know IJM want grand guard house too. So see how RA and IJM can brainwash them. Haha.
MBKL still new in fact.

This post has been edited by eastken: Oct 5 2015, 12:42 AM
mingyew
post Oct 5 2015, 10:16 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Oct 5 2015, 12:41 AM)
I know the phase 2 entrance signature will be enhanced.
About the grand guard house, I think RA need work very closely to IJM and local council. Because heard this MBKL local council have a mindset that individual title house should not have something block the entrance should just simple guard house.
As I know IJM want grand guard house too. So see how RA and IJM can brainwash them. Haha.
MBKL still new in fact.
Is actually MDKL , kampung district, lol.
eastken
post Oct 5 2015, 10:18 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Oct 5 2015, 10:16 AM)
Is actually MDKL , kampung district, lol.
Hahaha. Yes.. lol
botack
post Oct 5 2015, 11:31 AM

349 posts

Got news that all the post letters are being held in teluk panglima garang post office, they will keep it for at least two weeks, then transfer it to the Shah Alam post office, the Shah Alam postmen will deliver all our letters.
wong8981
post Oct 5 2015, 01:21 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Oct 5 2015, 11:31 AM)
Got news that all the post letters are being held in teluk panglima garang post office, they will keep it for at least two weeks, then transfer it to the Shah Alam post office, the Shah Alam postmen will deliver all our letters.
True ? It mean canal city resident ned 1 month time to receive their letter...
lorrydriverrocks
post Oct 5 2015, 01:46 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Oct 5 2015, 11:31 AM)
So funny wan..not enough postmen ah? laugh.gif
botack
post Oct 5 2015, 02:38 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 5 2015, 01:21 PM)
True ? It mean canal city resident ned 1 month time to receive their letter...
happened to my neighbor. He told me, the postmen came and give him a bunch of letters.

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Oct 5 2015, 01:46 PM)
So funny wan..not enough postmen ah?  laugh.gif
Its actually not that they do not have enough postmen, the teluk panglima Garang post offices informed that Canal City is too far from them. Although we are under Teluk Panglima Garang, it is actually closer to Kota Kemuning rather than Teluk Panglima Garang. So what they did was, they kept the letters for like 2 weeks, sent it over to Shah Alam and the postmen that is heading to Kota Kemuning could deliver our letters. Which explains why some of the letters has 'Shah Alam B' stated on it.
wong8981
post Oct 5 2015, 02:42 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Oct 5 2015, 02:38 PM)
happened to my neighbor. He told me, the postmen came and give him a bunch of letters.
neighbour ? you guys moved into Chimes already ? smile.gif how is the occupancy ?

This post has been edited by wong8981: Oct 5 2015, 02:42 PM
botack
post Oct 5 2015, 02:49 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 5 2015, 02:42 PM)
neighbour ? you guys moved into Chimes already ?  smile.gif  how is the occupancy ?
I am in the midst of moving in right now. But my row, got 2 family already moved in. I think the occupancy is still very very low for Chimes to be honest. Coupled with the on going issue of wall cracks on the front porch and defect list, I believe it will be some time before people start moving in. laugh.gif
Kayrol25
post Oct 5 2015, 02:58 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Oct 5 2015, 02:49 PM)
I am in the midst of moving in right now. But my row, got 2 family already moved in. I think the occupancy is still very very low for Chimes to be honest. Coupled with the on going issue of wall cracks on the front porch and defect list, I believe it will be some time before people start moving in. laugh.gif
wall crack. is it serious?
wong8981
post Oct 5 2015, 02:59 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Oct 5 2015, 02:49 PM)
perhaps can request for change of address to KK like north kiara brows.gif

and good luck to you for your new home icon_rolleyes.gif

160 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:37 PM