QUOTE(supersound @ Jun 13 2015, 09:37 AM)
Getting Involved in EmpireFX, Let's see how it goes ~
Jun 13 2015, 09:38 AM
1,353 posts Joined: Jan 2014 From: Sunway South Quay |
Jun 13 2015, 09:46 AM
Jun 13 2015, 03:13 PM
Jun 13 2015, 04:35 PM
Jun 13 2015, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(supersound @ Jun 13 2015, 01:03 PM) This is more like a MLM scheme and I think MLM is prohibited in Lowyat forum? He knows better than you, but pretend to don't know, whoever that agree with this MLM scheme, he will continue to pretend to don't know and trying to fish you. For people that don't agree with this, he will try to attack and avoid to answer you. I'm damn innocent but then got accused for attacking. walao weh since when I attack people |
Jun 13 2015, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Jun 13 2015, 04:39 PM) yes, understood. But i wonder if your forex method make money, why u should share your method with others? In what?For me as a full time trader, i do have a good earning from weekly gold trading and the currency. People can join me but i do not expose to them regarding my trading method. One things prove me legit, they got back their profit back so do my few others group. Another part of weird things is, you gonna open an investment account at $1000 but can pay RM500 first and deduct later? Make profit "he" deduct, make losses how? TS gonna bear? LOL!!!! for me is too good to be true, my investor have money they come find me, i will not entertain such scheme. People are too naive to believe TS. Hahaha, didn't I mention many times already about the profits and losses? Do you even read ? |
| Change to: | 0.0242sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:59 AM |