whey protein suggestion

swks26
post May 28 2015, 02:09 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

BSN Syntha 6 has much more carbs, that is why it has lesser servings.

You need to compare entire macro nutrition profile + ingredients.

swks26
post May 28 2015, 02:17 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ May 28 2015, 02:11 PM)
They are all okay. It's a matter whether you use it right.
And like I said before, you need to compare the nutrition profile and ingredient list.
swks26
post May 28 2015, 03:01 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ May 28 2015, 02:45 PM)
MP combat its for 8 hour long lasting..i guess its more for hardcore builder ??
Many things can be labelled as '8 hour long lasting protein'. Just because it is labelled like that does not mean that the general public cannot use it. Again, you need to compare the ingredient list, at least the protein part to know what you are really consuming.

QUOTE(alien9 @ May 28 2015, 02:40 PM)
With the extra RM35 for the 10lbs package, do you think it's worth it to go for MP due to its superior (my opinion) ingredients compared to Dymatize?
I believe MP Combat is spiked with some amino acids to raise the protein count during testing and therefore in actual gives a lesser real protein count. There's a discussion on spiked proteins somewhere in this section.

swks26
post May 28 2015, 05:58 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ May 28 2015, 04:13 PM)
mind to share me which one is no spiking ? high protein content ?
You need to read the ingredient label. There are tons of threads in bodybuilding.com that talks about spiking, also lots of articles on the web, and there's one thread somewhere here in this section.

QUOTE(khelben @ May 28 2015, 04:42 PM)
Elite 100% whey so expense liao sad.gif
It's because whey prices are always increasing each year.
Our currency has gone down a lot compared to USD.
GST.

QUOTE(Miracles @ May 28 2015, 05:48 PM)
swks26 Sup Ernie
Repped.
swks26
post May 28 2015, 11:23 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ May 28 2015, 09:35 PM)

brows.gif
When you gonna hook me up with one of those Max Outs brows.gif

0.0160sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:32 PM