Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13A) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

GC 2014
post May 26 2015, 03:55 PM

465 posts

heard bumi quota here is 50% ...is it true ?
GC 2014
post May 27 2015, 09:48 AM

465 posts

if buy at RM 708k, you must be able to sell at RM 850k..
which i doubt with current malaysian ability abt to buy it..
GC 2014
post May 27 2015, 10:07 AM

465 posts

Not all phase is Gated guarded right in ECOhill here..beside this latest superlink, any phase come with same feature ?
Between, 50% bumi quota for all phase here is it correct ?
GC 2014
post May 27 2015, 10:17 AM

465 posts

notice the Grandis area, cut off by Lebuhraya Lekas ? isolated from rest of Ecohill ?
GC 2014
post May 27 2015, 10:18 AM

465 posts

The quoata 50% i am not sure too, going to ask the sales office.
QUOTE(samkps @ May 27 2015, 10:11 AM)
Presint 1 mostly is fenced and guarded. Presint 2 and 3 is guarded and gated, individual title with DMC, full perimeter fencing equipped with Agil PIDS system as Changi airport.

I am not sure the about the 50% quota, can you show the source? At least during the launching on Oct 2013, I did not observe such phenomenon..
GC 2014
post May 27 2015, 12:52 PM

465 posts

the other issue is maintenance...how to make sure it is well keep ?

GC 2014
post May 29 2015, 01:27 PM

465 posts

yeah, thought bought previously below 450k goof for sale now at 600k+..but thos bought 600k+ now need to sell at 800k later..wonder still can or not ?

QUOTE(thewolf @ May 28 2015, 09:17 AM)
Good for sale.

But I am also a flipper I am just thinking haha does our hefty profits would mean a cost to others ; those who cannot make loan or late in buying house haha

0.0379sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:25 PM