post May 25 2015, 09:45 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

*Flips table*........ of the irony!
netmatrix
post May 26 2015, 01:08 AM

6,733 posts

Actually what bothers me is that TS failed to show what that table is. I posted a pix and no reply. Kind of tells a lot yeah?
netmatrix
post May 26 2015, 10:52 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 26 2015, 10:48 AM)
kudos to Mr. DIY

they really follow the "Don’t argue with idiots because they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience." rule

Kudos Mr. DIY. This is just some small money , instead of arguing and dragging which then there will be 2 idiots, now there's only 1 !

yay  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Yeah sometimes not worth fighting with people over RM35. And he still never told anyone what the item looks like even when i posted a pix (which i have no idea if that is the product). Which leads everyone to believe he bought something that he does not want and ask back for money. Kiasu attitude at work. rolleyes.gif
netmatrix
post May 26 2015, 11:03 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(Fearless @ May 26 2015, 11:01 AM)
Stupid donkey, no company violates the law and still want to fight in the court.
You still haven't say if the picture i posted is the actual product. Are u afraid people would judge u on a different manner than they are doing now? I'm on the fence here.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: May 26 2015, 11:03 AM
netmatrix
post May 26 2015, 12:28 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(Fearless @ May 26 2015, 11:06 AM)
Why I must entertain you?

Why I afraid people judging me?
You are not taking an interest in me by replying only now? I am asking a legitimate question. If that is the table in pix that i posted earlier the one you bought? Nope. U gotta be an asshole by giving this sort of reply.

Its obvious u are not afraid of people judging you from your replies. I hope u r just a defective product of the internet and not in real person. Because i learn nothing of the product u bought, but more of your attitude.
netmatrix
post May 26 2015, 12:41 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(Fearless @ May 26 2015, 12:34 PM)
No serial number, no manufacturer, no description....Do u think I am God to tell you the product I bought is same type.
I put a picture!! I'm not asking u any more! I think not follow anymore la. Hopeless. I might as well go to Mr DIY myself and see whats the hoo ha is about rather than text asking an evasive person. With that talent you can be a good criminal u know. rolleyes.gif

0.0161sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:20 PM