86 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 6!, 4★ Ryan Hall of Heroes! 50M Downloads!!

ammarmustaqim
post May 26 2015, 04:09 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 26 2015, 03:22 PM)
wind sylph is good  thumbup.gif 
not the best sylph compare to water sylph (tyron) but he also not bad  thumbup.gif

wind taoist i see the skill just soso 
attack gauge got use meh?  sweat.gif  in dungeon when u facing final boss maybe usefull la  rclxub.gif in arena i dont think so usefull.
I'm thinking of including him in Giant team. Maybe swift focus him so he become more utility mons to always decrease slow giant gauge. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(hhng @ May 26 2015, 03:56 PM)
Damm boring been open more thab 1k ms
Where us my Chloe chasun and Hwa
1k ms ? blink.gif

I can't even get 10 ms nowadays sweat.gif
TSwilsonphua
post May 26 2015, 04:12 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ron7 @ May 26 2015, 02:18 PM)
I got a few 4 star that i duno what to do with them. Example i have:-

1) Water vampire
2) wind lich
3)Water brownie
4) water kungfu girl
5) wind & fire nine fox
I am concentrating on:-

1) Verdehile (fire vamp)
2) Soha ( water nine fox)
3) Luer (water pt)
4) Chloe
I would train Wind Nine Tailed Fox (Arang) too....she has one of the highest attack at default fresh stat. Her Sweet Talk skill helps me a lot, dealing enormous amount of damage lol

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 26 2015, 02:20 PM)
acty i waiting for water dungeons day. then hunt the water dungeon kaw kaw  brows.gif
the element essence for fire water and wind sudah kosong  rclxub.gif

but dark n light i got alot  whistling.gif  and enough aweken nat 5* dark n light mobs on the spot  laugh.gif
eh bro, any idea how to deal with the boss in Water Dungeons? I mean I can finish up B7, but it takes too damn long....if im not mistaken, Water Dungeon boss got super increased defend and HP...how to shorten the time to attack it? any mobs can help?

QUOTE(ammarmustaqim @ May 26 2015, 03:03 PM)
I got wind taoist and wind sylph but dunno if they are good  hmm.gif
Wind Taoist can keep in storage first..not that useful, I have him awakened but his skill cooldown quite long, though he has nice double AOE skills

Wind Sylph is pretty decent, check out Shimitae (Wind Sylph), he is one of the best sylphs together with Tyron and Baretta..very lucky for you to have him, I rune him Fatal Focus (2/4/6 all Attack %), I usually bring him to Arena and one hit kill Rina, Shannon

QUOTE(hhng @ May 26 2015, 03:56 PM)
Damm boring been open more thab 1k ms
Where us my Chloe chasun and Hwa
without Chasun, who is your healer right now? I got similar problem...i dont have a healer in my team so far lol
TSwilsonphua
post May 26 2015, 04:14 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

owh btw, can rune Shimitae (Wind Sylph) as Despair Focus, too....used to stun and for crowd control...a bit hard to one hit kill damage with this rune setup though..
TSwilsonphua
post May 26 2015, 04:57 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 26 2015, 04:28 PM)
i use DOT mobs, lucky i got wind ninja orochi. can deal 5 dot 6 dot. (25%~30% HP gone in second)
and my favourites is wind phoenix, the leader skill +33% crit rate all ally in dungeons.
other suggestion mobs is light inugami belladeon. he can remove boss buff, and debuff - def also.
if u got wind joker lushen or wind chimera then lagi good.  whistling.gif 
PS : I still dumb. still not pro. maybe u need other real pro player punya answer n suggestions.
Aiya...sadly, I don't have all these monsters that you say. I only have Belladeon but havent train him yet. I wanna awaken Sigmarus, so need to spam that Water Dungeon tomorrow...

any other DOTS monsters? Hwa considered one? I don't have Baretta also
ron7
post May 26 2015, 04:58 PM

98 posts

Add me. My ID = kekloksi
what guild are u guys in???
Fandeon
post May 26 2015, 05:04 PM

465 posts

What is these summoning routines you all speaking about?
hermeschantiko
post May 26 2015, 05:12 PM

110 posts

will be opening ~60 scrolls and 550 summon stones end of this week. Wishing for hwa/verdehille or any water nuker. chandra or water chimera would be awesome.

I got no rituals whatsoever but here are some of my good pulls

1) teshar
2) Perna
3) chloe
4) orochi
5) Julien
6) Arnold

I always summon in bulk cause more fun and rage that way. biggrin.gif
weixuan
post May 26 2015, 05:39 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 26 2015, 05:17 PM)
HWA is not dot.
other dot mobs is water imp. easy to get, easy to max skill.
i saw one video in youtube.
4 water imp + 1 light fairy can kao tim giant B10  brows.gif

so this times friend reli play important part.
choose a friends that got strong representative mobs. (if can lvl 5* 40 is better)
u dont has orochi, then borrow orochi from ur friends rep mobs  whistling.gif

Baretta @ fire sylph can get from fusion there  thumbup.gif
4 water imp + 1 light fairy trick doesn't work anymore since long time back when they rework giant

hwa is a DOT machine ler. second skill can apply a 3-turn DOT, passive means it can be 2 DOT. violent rune means multiple DOT while boss unable to move at all. but she's not useful in water hall la.

other DOT monster for water hall could include water witch (Megan), Veromos, wind Rakshasa (Yen), wind elemental, wind salamander...
ammarmustaqim
post May 26 2015, 06:07 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ron7 @ May 26 2015, 04:58 PM)
Add me. My ID = kekloksi
what guild are u guys in???
Hi ron,

Added you. My IGN : BoroTiG. I'm in like a global guild with member from different places but nice people biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(hermeschantiko @ May 26 2015, 05:12 PM)
will be opening ~60 scrolls and 550 summon stones end of this week. Wishing for hwa/verdehille or any water nuker. chandra or water chimera would be awesome.

1) teshar
2) Perna
3) chloe
4) orochi
5) Julien
6) Arnold

I always summon in bulk cause more fun and rage that way.  biggrin.gif
Nice mons ,

How did you get all those ms and stones ? drool.gif

TSwilsonphua
post May 26 2015, 06:12 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Fandeon @ May 26 2015, 05:04 PM)
What is these summoning routines you all speaking about?
Lol, cause I'm a new thread starter and I added some new stuffs to the thread, about how to summon better monsters (anyway, thats the main point of this game right..getting good monsters and beating the game)

QUOTE(hermeschantiko @ May 26 2015, 05:12 PM)

1) teshar
2) Perna
3) chloe
4) orochi
5) Julien
6) Arnold

I always summon in bulk cause more fun and rage that way.  biggrin.gif
Wow I dont have the patience to keep all these Mystical Scrolls for so long, guess I will summon again after I 6* my monster. Need more fodders as well

btw, share your summons here over the weekend, wanna see if you get any new nb5, good luck!

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 26 2015, 05:17 PM)
HWA is not dot.
other dot mobs is water imp. easy to get, easy to max skill.
i saw one video in youtube.
4 water imp + 1 light fairy can kao tim giant B10  brows.gif

so this times friend reli play important part.
choose a friends that got strong representative mobs. (if can lvl 5* 40 is better)
u dont has orochi, then borrow orochi from ur friends rep mobs  whistling.gif

Baretta @ fire sylph can get from fusion there  thumbup.gif
seems like hard for me to get that 20 HIGH water essence for my sigmarus...last week, i could farm 10 High Fire Essence from B7, it's easier cause Boss HP so low, and I could take him down before all the bombs detonate..

water hall hardest for me

QUOTE(weixuan @ May 26 2015, 05:39 PM)
4 water imp + 1 light fairy trick doesn't work anymore since long time back when they rework giant

hwa is a DOT machine ler. second skill can apply a 3-turn DOT, passive means it can be 2 DOT. violent rune means multiple DOT while boss unable to move at all. but she's not useful in water hall la.

other DOT monster for water hall could include water witch (Megan), Veromos, wind Rakshasa (Yen), wind elemental, wind salamander...
lol I don't have any of that...will Belladeon help in some ways??

ammarmustaqim
post May 26 2015, 06:28 PM

66 posts

Guys,

I found this trick to get 11 ms scroll for 200++ crystals,seems legit but right now I'm level 31 and cant't really try it out to confirm it. Looks like really expensive (mana used) but is it possible?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TFLqp9k0XI4

TSwilsonphua
post May 26 2015, 06:37 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ammarmustaqim @ May 26 2015, 06:28 PM)
Guys,

I found this trick to get 11 ms scroll for 200++ crystals,seems legit but right now I'm level 31 and cant't really try it out to confirm it. Looks like really expensive (mana used) but is it possible?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TFLqp9k0XI4
Did that with 300 crystals last week, no mystical scrolls at all sadly...but i got 2 or 3 nice 6 stars runes with pretty good % substats

but i love that Youtube guy, Schizophrenic Gamer. Subscribed to his channel already since i started playing haha
ammarmustaqim
post May 26 2015, 07:12 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ May 26 2015, 06:37 PM)
Did that with 300 crystals last week, no mystical scrolls at all sadly...but i got 2 or 3 nice 6 stars runes with pretty good % substats

but i love that Youtube guy, Schizophrenic Gamer. Subscribed to his channel already since i started playing haha
I'm gonna try it once I reach lvl 40 (still long way). Same here, I never thought someone with a channel mainly about SW would be interesting and helpful yet funny at the same time. Love his sunday summoning with Osiris. wub.gif

Btw, is my mobs okay for now? I mean I don't really want to summon unnecessary mons if it's better to focus on evolving and finding better rune for my current mons. Would love to save up those ms and open them once I reach lvl 40.

Current Mobs :

-Chiwu ( Fire Pioneer )
-Rina ( Wter Epi. Priest )
-Shimitae ( Wind Sylph )
-Raoq
-Ramagos
-Konamiya
-Woochi ( Wind Taoist )
-Marble ( Light Mammoth )
-Chris ( Light MA )
-Shannon
-Bernard
ron7
post May 26 2015, 07:22 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(ammarmustaqim @ May 26 2015, 08:12 PM)
I'm gonna try it once I reach lvl 40 (still long way). Same here, I never thought someone with a channel mainly about SW would be interesting and helpful yet funny at the same time. Love his sunday summoning with Osiris.  wub.gif

Btw, is my mobs okay for now? I mean I don't really want to summon unnecessary mons if it's better to focus on evolving and finding better rune for my current mons. Would love to save up those ms and open them once I reach lvl 40.

Current Mobs :

-Chiwu ( Fire Pioneer )
-Rina ( Wter Epi. Priest )
-Shimitae ( Wind Sylph )
-Raoq
-Ramagos
-Konamiya
-Woochi ( Wind Taoist )
-Chris ( Light MA )
-Shannon
-Bernard
That is some good monster u got there. U are rite. try focus on lvling them to 40. BUt sometime u need alot of 3 star fodder.
ammarmustaqim
post May 26 2015, 07:36 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ron7 @ May 26 2015, 07:22 PM)
That is some good monster u got there. U are rite. try focus on lvling them to 40. BUt sometime u need alot of 3 star fodder.
As in right now, all of them are all 5* max level. All I'm doing focusing right now is getting better rune and lvling my 3* and 2* fodder. Never thought 6*-ring would take a lot of mons. rclxub.gif
hhng
post May 26 2015, 07:37 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ May 26 2015, 04:12 PM)
I would train Wind Nine Tailed Fox (Arang) too....she has one of the highest attack at default fresh stat. Her Sweet Talk skill helps me a lot, dealing enormous amount of damage lol
eh bro, any idea how to deal with the boss in Water Dungeons? I mean I can finish up B7, but it takes too damn long....if im not mistaken, Water Dungeon boss got super increased defend and HP...how to shorten the time to attack it? any mobs can help?
Wind Taoist can keep in storage first..not that useful, I have him awakened but his skill cooldown quite long, though he has nice double AOE skills

Wind Sylph is pretty decent, check out Shimitae (Wind Sylph), he is one of the best sylphs together with Tyron and Baretta..very lucky for you to have him, I rune him Fatal Focus (2/4/6 all Attack %), I usually bring him to Arena and one hit kill Rina, Shannon
without Chasun, who is your healer right now? I got similar problem...i dont have a healer in my team so far lol
Bella anavel Fran Vero kona
TSwilsonphua
post May 26 2015, 07:51 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ammarmustaqim @ May 26 2015, 07:12 PM)
I'm gonna try it once I reach lvl 40 (still long way). Same here, I never thought someone with a channel mainly about SW would be interesting and helpful yet funny at the same time. Love his sunday summoning with Osiris.  wub.gif

Current Mobs :

-Chiwu ( Fire Pioneer )
-Rina ( Wter Epi. Priest ) Can put in Arena Defense (Energy + Endure, full HP%) and troll others battery life
-Shimitae ( Wind Sylph )
-Raoq
-Ramagos
-Konamiya
-Woochi ( Wind Taoist )
-Chris ( Light MA )
-Shannon
-Bernard

the bolded one are good, I don't really like Konamiya and Ramagos no matter how useful they are, cause they look ugly to me hahahahaha, I love training good looking monsters

QUOTE(hhng @ May 26 2015, 07:37 PM)
Bella anavel Fran Vero kona
lol Fran, i thought she's not useful...i didnt level her up at all
hhng
post May 26 2015, 10:22 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ May 26 2015, 07:51 PM)
the bolded one are good, I don't really like Konamiya and Ramagos no matter how useful they are, cause they look ugly to me hahahahaha, I love training good looking monsters
lol Fran, i thought she's not useful...i didnt level her up at all
u try voilent focus/endure fran and see... not bad at all even though heal not that much but surely helpful
ammarmustaqim
post May 26 2015, 10:23 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 26 2015, 09:56 PM)
tonight results V2

still no luck with nat 5*............

seen like wind undine skill look attractive, compare to water joker (still wind joker is the best).
Dem, you very lucky summoning 4*star mons...how much did you open and any tricks you did ? shocking.gif

TSwilsonphua
post May 26 2015, 10:50 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 26 2015, 09:56 PM)
tonight results V2

still no luck with nat 5*............

seen like wind undine skill look attractive, compare to water joker (still wind joker is the best).
wooooo....I want that Wind Undine, she's powerful, too bad no one voted for her for hall of heroes last month....it was an event that time

QUOTE(hhng @ May 26 2015, 10:22 PM)
u try voilent focus/endure fran and see... not bad at all even though heal not that much but surely helpful
I tried her before, maybe I was using poor runes, I find her squishy and less HP

maybe she will be my next project, really need a good healer, either Fran, Ah Man or Belladeon, cant decide yet

86 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:31 PM