Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 6!, 4★ Ryan Hall of Heroes! 50M Downloads!!

weixuan
post May 26 2015, 05:39 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 26 2015, 05:17 PM)
HWA is not dot.
other dot mobs is water imp. easy to get, easy to max skill.
i saw one video in youtube.
4 water imp + 1 light fairy can kao tim giant B10  brows.gif

so this times friend reli play important part.
choose a friends that got strong representative mobs. (if can lvl 5* 40 is better)
u dont has orochi, then borrow orochi from ur friends rep mobs  whistling.gif

Baretta @ fire sylph can get from fusion there  thumbup.gif
4 water imp + 1 light fairy trick doesn't work anymore since long time back when they rework giant

hwa is a DOT machine ler. second skill can apply a 3-turn DOT, passive means it can be 2 DOT. violent rune means multiple DOT while boss unable to move at all. but she's not useful in water hall la.

other DOT monster for water hall could include water witch (Megan), Veromos, wind Rakshasa (Yen), wind elemental, wind salamander...
weixuan
post May 27 2015, 12:14 PM

584 posts

my project priority right now:
1. max Eshir 6* to lv40
2. max rune for Chasun, Veromos, Briand, Eshir
3. hunt Giant/Dragon for better runes for Belladeon
4. max Tyron, Arnold from current 5* to eventually 6*
weixuan
post Jun 18 2015, 10:43 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(draky @ Jun 18 2015, 09:46 AM)
All I see here in asia server is beast monks after beast monks after beast monks !!! Seems to be the favorite for the guardian players now. LOL.
beast monk quite strong, i hate the fire one.
weixuan
post Jul 1 2015, 10:54 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jun 30 2015, 10:34 PM)
Spent 300K mana for my Verdehile tonight. Trying to get her Critical Rate to 100%.

No matter how i rune her with Swift + Blade, her Cri Rate stucks at 93%

currently, she's at 4 star, unawaken....hoping after awaken and 5 star, give me some critical rate bonus..
get a 6* slot4 crit rate, with blade runes and base 15%, that's already 85%. then you only need to hunt for 15% from substat.
weixuan
post Jul 9 2015, 02:31 PM

584 posts

global players a lot on line group chat. PM me if you want to join
weixuan
post Jul 10 2015, 02:33 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 10 2015, 12:21 PM)

My auto team for Hall of Heroes B2. This time it's easier than Water Samurai HoH. Maybe later I might try use my friends' rep monsters to shorten the time. Now, it takes around 3 minutes for one run =.=

Draco in final stage is runed with Violent, sometimes that Draco can take down your 6 star fire or wind monster in one turn lol
brownie first skill has 30% chance to go again. not violent rune...
weixuan
post Jul 13 2015, 10:24 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 13 2015, 12:55 AM)
wind samurai very good...........
skill damm awesome.

me open almost 100 ms today.
here chasun, just get her after I open 20 MS at 11.30pm just now.
waaaa! all the best mobs
weixuan
post Jul 13 2015, 02:31 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 13 2015, 12:22 PM)
use him to feed other mobs for 6*  whistling.gif

previously my broken team for dungeons is very kns.......

now got lushen and chasun, so need to re-team again  hmm.gif

hope this will work
hitter = lushen, teshar,
support / remove debuff = veromos (leader)
healer = chasun
secondary healer = bella
this is a good team but might not suit the heavy fire mobs in AD currently (Perna, Zaiross, Kumar, Arnold, etc). My usual team is similar without lushen/teshar and uses Hwa/Sigma/Eshir
weixuan
post Jul 13 2015, 02:34 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 13 2015, 12:48 PM)
should i fuse wind valkyrja katarina?
in hand got barretta, arang liao.
with lushen no need Katarina...
weixuan
post Aug 5 2015, 03:59 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Aug 5 2015, 03:57 PM)
GW point not enough (after all GW i less join). hahahaha  whistling.gif
join GW more la. the water ifrit is good! and the fire one have unique passive
weixuan
post Aug 6 2015, 11:36 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Aug 5 2015, 04:24 PM)
if summons kena wind one then how? hahahaha
wind still good but you have teshar d. so join more gw and get another ifrit. LOL
weixuan
post Aug 7 2015, 05:18 PM

584 posts

my db10 team now : Verde, vero, bella, megan, Sigma - direct to boss around 3 mins

previous db10 team: Sigma, vero, bella, baretta, briand - take down right tower first so longer time

This post has been edited by weixuan: Aug 7 2015, 05:18 PM
weixuan
post Aug 10 2015, 01:47 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Aug 7 2015, 07:19 PM)
100%succusful?
about 90-95% i think. I had Sigma died in stage 3 once and still able to finish dragon
weixuan
post Aug 12 2015, 05:09 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Aug 12 2015, 11:49 AM)
stop enemy from getting beneficial effect
sound like very good if use in dungeons esp the last boss  thumbup.gif
but he seen low HP. only think is buid him with HP to make him abit tanky  hmm.gif
can't use for dragon b10 la. the right crystal will clear all debuff before applying immunity.

use megan better because she will help clear the immunity
weixuan
post Aug 18 2015, 05:46 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Aug 18 2015, 01:29 PM)
Triple beastmonk is one of the most annoy def even compare to perna
their AOE are pain
weixuan
post Aug 21 2015, 04:35 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(hermeschantiko @ Aug 21 2015, 04:12 PM)
there are people that make it exactly 1 min. direct boss of course. i do right tower first, around 3 mins.
1 min db10? blink.gif
weixuan
post Aug 21 2015, 05:19 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(hermeschantiko @ Aug 21 2015, 04:44 PM)
yes. verdehille lead. double hwa. veromos. bella
very hard to achieve with all squishy monsters lo. once bella failed to seize the immunity all died. stage 3 zaiross+2 crystals focus 1 mob also died.
weixuan
post Aug 25 2015, 03:12 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(draky @ Aug 25 2015, 01:19 PM)
You are theory-crafting or you have seen it before? if you are imagining then we can imagine a lot of things.

If you have seen it actually happened before, then show us the link or let us know which player made that run so we can use his mob as reference.

Saying "almost impossible to get" might mean that you are just theory-crafting/imagining.  And that so-called God rune is not impossible. A few of us here can get that kinda of stat if we want to focus our runes on verde.

Long story short, don't claim that it can be done unless you have evidence/support. Giving all sorts of assumption (god runes) and conditions (must hit dragon first etc.) is like creating all sorts of reason/excuses to tell us that it is possible but at same time say its near impossible.

Sorry for being direct but end-game SW is all about farming runes and most of them will try to shortened their runs (e.g. Steven using spectra or taor or marble testing various built to make a shorter+stable built). So your proclamation that you can or have seen people doing it in 1 min with Double Hwa is of my great interest. And seriously, the lack of DPS (besides Hwas) and AOE, clearing Drgn B10 in ONE MINUTE is still a very astonishing to a noob like me.

Should your assumption also include this assumes Hwas and Veremos proc violent 3-5 times during every stage of the dungeon before dragon? biggrin.gif
there are reasons why nobody bother to reply him anymore smile.gif

weixuan
post Sep 3 2015, 11:39 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Sep 3 2015, 09:57 AM)
useful abit, been rotating alot of monster just to break that stupid 6 hit shield
7 hits for b8,9,10
weixuan
post Sep 10 2015, 02:31 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(draky @ Sep 10 2015, 12:48 PM)
LoL I seldom bumped into megan and Shannon anymore in arena. Mainly Pernas, Camilias, B.Monks, Chiwu/Praha/Junos and occasionally nowadays Wind Monkey Kings also. happy.gif
Don't forget Theomars.

0.0425sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:19 PM