Cabin Crew/Stewardess Q&A
May 22 2015, 09:46 AM
852 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
B4 i got married, my wifu got accepted to become cabin crew at MAS. At 1st she asked me if can go interview or not, i just said go ahead since I didnt expect her to get the offer. So, after she got the offer, i stood my ground dont want her to take it coz i heard alot of not so good stories about cabin crews. After a long n lots of arguing, she didnt take it
May 22 2015, 09:47 AM
962 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Let her choose what she want to do. She already insisted to become a stewardess, it's at least a few years contract with the airline. Maybe after 2 years she tired of her job and want to quit.
May 22 2015, 09:48 AM
602 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
May 22 2015, 09:48 AM
13 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Leave her now...Find her back(If you lucky) after she said that she is done with this career/life style....
And DO NOT EEEEVVEERRR...give her permission to attend reunion or what so ever occasion like that again.. As per right now...Find other kampung girl....or forever alone... |
May 22 2015, 09:49 AM
1,021 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Neverland |
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ May 22 2015, 09:46 AM) B4 i got married, my wifu got accepted to become cabin crew at MAS. At 1st she asked me if can go interview or not, i just said go ahead since I didnt expect her to get the offer. So, after she got the offer, i stood my ground dont want her to take it coz i heard alot of not so good stories about cabin crews. After a long n lots of arguing, she didnt take it Ure a d1ckhead rite? better ask her not to waste time in the beginning itself isn't it This post has been edited by deejay_krish: May 22 2015, 09:49 AM |
1,895 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Keep Walking ... Tomorrowland |
Piap as much as you can before it's too late....
1,623 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:28 AM) My GF, since university first year, graduate together in computer science, got chosen as a cabin crew........ Cabin crew can travel with the captains, enjoy free hotels all over the world.Countless times i've told her not to accept that offer because i personally have no idea what the career path is, but of course i do believe if she stays in IT field would be much better, isn't it? How much they earn actually? and what are the odds, 2-3 years down the line? she's accepted as a cabin crew for MAS and now undergoing 3 months training. You will worry like a maniac thinking of such scenario. IT world don't mean success. |
May 22 2015, 09:51 AM
602 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:36 AM) thats one of my concern as well. the only reason she took up this offer is that she's giving up in IT, although she graduated ALMOST first class.......... no such this as ALMOST first class. either 1st or 2nd class. n women in IT field? not being disrespect, but in general, women get lesser pay and shittier career path in all industry across the world. |
May 22 2015, 09:51 AM
4,561 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penangites |
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ May 22 2015, 09:46 AM) B4 i got married, my wifu got accepted to become cabin crew at MAS. At 1st she asked me if can go interview or not, i just said go ahead since I didnt expect her to get the offer. So, after she got the offer, i stood my ground dont want her to take it coz i heard alot of not so good stories about cabin crews. After a long n lots of arguing, she didnt take it Shopping, travel to fabulous place, lifestyle, free sex, wanting more material things.........Unless your income like 30k per month |
May 22 2015, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:34 AM) Thats it? So you have achieved everything in the world by only tasting her? How sad. Theres plenty more about a women in life. And after this, guys will be tasting her almost every night in diff countries |
May 22 2015, 09:53 AM
1,154 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Seremban/KL |
May 22 2015, 09:53 AM
852 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ May 22 2015, 09:49 AM) Well, i thought there would be alot of candidates, so her chances were slim. My plan was to be a supporting person in her decision. If she didnt get i will just say "its ok, theres alot of other jobs out there". Never thought my plan backfired |
May 22 2015, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ May 22 2015, 09:53 AM) Well, i thought there would be alot of candidates, so her chances were slim. My plan was to be a supporting person in her decision. If she didnt get i will just say "its ok, theres alot of other jobs out there". Never thought my plan backfired Tulah, next time dun play play with luck |
May 22 2015, 10:01 AM
58 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(loui @ May 22 2015, 09:25 AM) it is a decent industry la my worries is shes with an airline with major retrenchment issue right now. contract is 2 years. god knows whether they gonna extend it or worst come to worst, it wont even reach up to that mile. but my air stewardess friends are all bloody rich she will probably earn 10 times more then you and recently one of them just finish her 5 years contract from SIA and they gave her five digit figure just a heads up, most of them break up with the childhood bf mainly 2 reasons 1. working on time shift 2. they earn more then the bf QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 22 2015, 09:43 AM) TS...have some confidence on your GF lah exactly, no easy way in a relationship. she did alot of freelancing, but this time things are getting bigger. if she cheated..thn shes not worthy...u can leave...no hard feeling |
May 22 2015, 10:01 AM
214 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
May 22 2015, 10:03 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,259 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Kaoshiung, Taiwan and Kuala Lumpur |
May 22 2015, 10:04 AM
58 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(mw1980 @ May 22 2015, 09:34 AM) Anyway I didn't say stewardess = pelacur, other ktards said that. What you mean by "in this pool". If you think people in this pool are retards then you must be a bigger retard for trying to ask opinions here. you must have known why people are asking opinions around here dont you? if im tad worried about it i'd have gone to much serious section or at least put a serious tag on this. and my only concern is her future. back then in university she did a lot of freelancing models, commercials. she basically earned more than me, heck my scholarship allowance cant even beat her 2days a week job. why should i be worrying about this again?You look like you are full of confidence there. LOL but we all know that you are worried like a pussy now if not why you ask here? Don't need to act so tough. You are worrying about these 3 things: 1) She will be earning more than you at the moment, in the future when you are earning more than her she's probably married to someone else already. IT is good but not all IT people are earning much, some of them >30 y.o. still earning 4-5k only. 2) She will be able to travel all around the world while you will be working with machines most of the time. When you are jealous she'll think that you are childish. Yea you can hang out with your friends too, but deep inside you are not happy because you see that she's still happy without you around. 3) She will be cheating on you/ meeting better and richer guys, not only pilots. Tasted her body so what? If she ONS with someone else you will get hurt too no matter you tasted her body or not. You can cheat on her too but it's much easier for her to cheat. You will lose anyway, both quality and quantity. Anyway we know you'll continue to act tough/ act like you don't care. We are always here to lend you our shoulders. |
May 22 2015, 10:05 AM
198 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Another break up tered incoming
148 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
A lot of stewardess will go for secretary/PA.
1,099 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
lol @ all the horror stories
ur partners are all sloots, whether or not they work as cabin crew two of my exes work in sia and etihad, never sloot around.. its all about her morality and personality.. if she's loyal to you, she will be loyal to u regardless dont sweat about it ask her go work as cabin crew, personally i like it cause i got more time for myself when she's not around.. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:20 AM |