Sad to say TS but most of the comments here are true but she has her own dreams. Time for a change after all you have enjoyed for 5 years.
Cabin Crew/Stewardess Q&A
May 22 2015, 08:47 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
24 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
Sad to say TS but most of the comments here are true but she has her own dreams. Time for a change after all you have enjoyed for 5 years.
May 22 2015, 08:48 AM
134 posts Joined: Apr 2013 From: Bandar Narnia |
May 22 2015, 08:48 AM
3,772 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Accept first, next two week will get letter ,
May 22 2015, 08:50 AM
144 posts Joined: Oct 2013 From: Bestari Jaya |
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:28 AM) My GF, since university first year, graduate together in computer science, got chosen as a cabin crew........ Countless times i've told her not to accept that offer because i personally have no idea what the career path is, but of course i do believe if she stays in IT field would be much better, isn't it? How much they earn actually? and what are the odds, 2-3 years down the line? she's accepted as a cabin crew for MAS and now undergoing 3 months training. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ![]() |
May 22 2015, 08:51 AM
40 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Lel
Be prepared to get your heartbroken when she starts partying with them pilots. As the saying goes, these hoes ain't loyal.. This post has been edited by tontolou: May 22 2015, 08:51 AM |
May 22 2015, 08:53 AM
308 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Dun ya |
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:28 AM) My GF, since university first year, graduate together in computer science, got chosen as a cabin crew........ She got access for better hubby, why settle now?Countless times i've told her not to accept that offer because i personally have no idea what the career path is, but of course i do believe if she stays in IT field would be much better, isn't it? How much they earn actually? and what are the odds, 2-3 years down the line? she's accepted as a cabin crew for MAS and now undergoing 3 months training. Pilots are a naughty bunch, but stewardess are always wet. Time to move on brah, she didnt listen to you, that means you are one step closer to be a has been. |
May 22 2015, 08:53 AM
427 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:46 AM) more than 5 years, less than 10 yearsfrom what i heard from her, increment is good, got allowance, tapi cabin crews being cabin crews, drama mesti ada punya prepare to dump her coz 5/6 days a week away according to roster This post has been edited by Pepper: May 22 2015, 08:56 AM |
May 22 2015, 08:55 AM
343 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Land of SaberLion :3 |
she go oversea piak, u go locally piak
profit?? |
May 22 2015, 08:55 AM
974 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
May 22 2015, 08:57 AM
40 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:28 AM) My GF, since university first year, graduate together in computer science, got chosen as a cabin crew........ Starting 4-5k at least depends on which airline. Why don't let her go? Scare she'll break up with you or scare she earns more than you?Countless times i've told her not to accept that offer because i personally have no idea what the career path is, but of course i do believe if she stays in IT field would be much better, isn't it? How much they earn actually? and what are the odds, 2-3 years down the line? she's accepted as a cabin crew for MAS and now undergoing 3 months training. |
May 22 2015, 09:01 AM
41 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:28 AM) My GF, since university first year, graduate together in computer science, got chosen as a cabin crew........ flying and piap-ing all over the world!Countless times i've told her not to accept that offer because i personally have no idea what the career path is, but of course i do believe if she stays in IT field would be much better, isn't it? How much they earn actually? and what are the odds, 2-3 years down the line? she's accepted as a cabin crew for MAS and now undergoing 3 months training. kesian ts |
May 22 2015, 09:03 AM
367 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Ipoh |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by victor131490: May 22 2015, 09:07 AM |
May 22 2015, 09:04 AM
22 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
May 22 2015, 09:12 AM
428 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
May 22 2015, 09:13 AM
58 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(mw1980 @ May 22 2015, 08:57 AM) Starting 4-5k at least depends on which airline. Why don't let her go? Scare she'll break up with you or scare she earns more than you? probably because of perspective? you see lots here. stewardess = like pelacur kind of kerja. kind of mentality ur not surprised of in these pool. hahaha |
May 22 2015, 09:14 AM
390 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
i got a secondary scol fren , stewardess for quite some time, dun knw her salary, but looks like very high especially u can free travel around the world
eventually i think she find a young & rich husband , luxury wedding ceromony and now her husband always follow her fly around the world, i think he really too rich to work true story |
May 22 2015, 09:19 AM
717 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
May 22 2015, 09:22 AM
112 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
a moment of silence for our brother who lost a gf
May 22 2015, 09:24 AM
1,123 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
gf got up 1 plane when down got up and down another dick, then ts kantoi kena green hat... byebye goes up 14th floor.....
May 22 2015, 09:25 AM
795 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Seri Kembangan / Kota Bharu |
QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 09:13 AM) probably because of perspective? you see lots here. stewardess = like pelacur kind of kerja. kind of mentality ur not surprised of in these pool. hahaha it is a decent industry labut my air stewardess friends are all bloody rich she will probably earn 10 times more then you and recently one of them just finish her 5 years contract from SIA and they gave her five digit figure just a heads up, most of them break up with the childhood bf mainly 2 reasons 1. working on time shift 2. they earn more then the bf |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0296sec
5 queries
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:17 AM |