> Cabin Crew/Stewardess Q&A

MR_alien
post May 22 2015, 11:02 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 10:01 AM)
my worries is shes with an airline with major retrenchment issue right now. contract is 2 years. god knows whether they gonna extend it or worst come to worst, it wont even reach up to that mile.
exactly, no easy way in a relationship. she did alot of freelancing, but this time things are getting bigger. nod.gif
i got quite a few FB friends in MAS
no issue lah...dnt worry
travel all around the world also laugh.gif
only means cheap staff tix for u laugh.gif
frank76
post May 22 2015, 11:03 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Pepper @ May 22 2015, 09:45 AM)
my friend is MAS stewardess
her salary 10K+ plus free air ticket
where got this high la, my wife is also MAS stewardess too, average including all the allowance is about 5-6 k per month only if you fly widebody, if narrow body then about 3K nia
Sifha238

454 posts

i always berdiri tegang di belakang ts gf, support
Miracles

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(piyun @ May 22 2015, 08:42 AM)
Im afraid ur relationship wont last longer.  sad.gif
^

Bro it's time to fish
mw1980
post May 22 2015, 11:04 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 10:47 AM)
since the beginning, money is not what shes chasing for. i dont even have money, why should she fall for me? anyway i wouldn't want to go in details for that. back to the topic, its all about 2-5years down the line and all im getting is dick dick dick pilot suck dick cock 7" ang moh. explains so much..... i wonder these ppl have a partner to begin with  blush.gif
Well at least I didn't DDD or 2"4"6", I replied in details.

("since the beginning, money is not what shes chasing for. i dont even have money, why should she fall for me?)"

If you are still thinking like this I can guarantee that you'll lose her whether she works as air stewardess or not. People change. You eat the same food everyday for your whole life ke? When she fell for you she was younger and her thinking might be different, or maybe she haven't meet another right one. A relationship is like a job, you need to work on it and make it better.

This post has been edited by mw1980: May 22 2015, 11:04 AM
WhatMan
post May 22 2015, 11:06 AM

1,623 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 10:47 AM)
since the beginning, money is not what shes chasing for. i dont even have money, why should she fall for me?
Please lah..

college life =/= work life

This post has been edited by WhatMan: May 22 2015, 11:06 AM
SUScrewl227
post May 22 2015, 11:06 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ May 22 2015, 08:29 AM)
Habis la kena piap dengan pilots + rich fucuk + other male cabin crews
Korekted
Xerxethable
post May 22 2015, 11:08 AM

153 posts

my friends take engineering and become steward. Air Asia summore. lousy salary working enviroment etc. So my conclusion is, most of the steward or stewardess if you ask them why the answer will be "travel" that's how shallow it is their mindset. Dump her find a better replacement.
SUSAllnGap
post May 22 2015, 11:09 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 08:28 AM)
My GF, since university first year, graduate together in computer science, got chosen as a cabin crew........
Countless times i've told her not to accept that offer because i personally have no idea what the career path is, but of course i do believe if she stays in IT field would be much better, isn't it?

How much they earn actually? and what are the odds, 2-3 years down the line? she's accepted as a cabin crew for MAS and now undergoing 3 months training.  rclxub.gif
i have 3 pilots in my circle of people la.

bro, u just man up and face expect the outcome better la.

stewardess are very promiscuous wan.

1. all the girls besides you like shopping, travel, enjoy luxurious lifestyle (can she resist piap piap with healthy rich handsome successful men ?? )
2. there in front pilot drive RM 200k car and above, making 20k above if captain
3. then serving business class people, one flight to London can pay RM 15k per flight. all the rich people
4. you live in that bubble requires a lot of money to maintain
5. she will be comparing you with her colleague bf who's a businessman she knows from business class or pilot or whatever crap who can have it all when they want !
6. then this job cant work when u age to 35, especially when u wanna have babies. when she wants to settle down with you, can u still maintain her lifestyle ka ?? shopping + travel + lifestyle

materialistic world is like a drug, once you are on it, hard to get rid of it

This post has been edited by AllnGap: May 22 2015, 11:11 AM
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:10 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(frank76 @ May 22 2015, 11:03 AM)
where got this high la, my wife is also MAS stewardess too, average including all the allowance is about 5-6 k per month only if you fly widebody, if narrow body then about 3K nia
habis la your wife kena piap by pilots and rich fags from business class. u better go find a new wife bro whistling.gif
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:11 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ May 22 2015, 11:09 AM)
i have 3 pilots in my circle of people la.

bro, u just man up and face expect the outcome better la.

stewardess are very promiscuous wan.

1. all the girls besides you like shopping, travel, enjoy luxurious lifestyle (can she resist piap piap with healthy rich handsome successful men ?? )
2. there in front pilot drive RM 200k car and above, making 20k above if captain
3. then serving business class people, one flight to London can pay RM 15k per flight. all the rich people
4. you live in that bubble requires a lot of money to maintain
5. she will be comparing you with her colleague bf who's a businessman she knows from business class or pilot or whatever crap who can have it all when they want !
let me stop you here. i read up your post and it always relate to money. i wouldn't safely say my girl is not that materialistic type, but bro, there's a girl out there who wouldn't care how much you earn and focus on how much she can earn. ciao
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:13 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(mw1980 @ May 22 2015, 11:04 AM)
Well at least I didn't DDD or 2"4"6", I replied in details.

("since the beginning, money is not what shes chasing for. i dont even have money, why should she fall for me?)"

If you are still thinking like this I can guarantee that you'll lose her whether she works as air stewardess or not. People change. You eat the same food everyday for your whole life ke? When she fell for you she was younger and her thinking might be different, or maybe she haven't meet another right one. A relationship is like a job, you need to work on it and make it better.
hahaha this is general bro. your partner(if you have one) or heck your wife (if you have one...) will also leave you behind for the same shit. anyway, cupid corner >>>>>>>>>>>>>>
krayden
post May 22 2015, 11:14 AM

578 posts

Do not fear the pilots, fear the stewards............ Heed my warning
SUSAllnGap
post May 22 2015, 11:14 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 11:11 AM)
let me stop you here. i read up your post and it always relate to money. i wouldn't safely say my girl is not that materialistic type, but bro, there's a girl out there who wouldn't care how much you earn and focus on how much she can earn. ciao
haiya, talk cock only.....can u bring her go europe for vacation ?? buy luxury handbag ??
make like RM 20k per month before you reach 30 ??

u just left academics world.

i welcome you the materialistic world ba
TSJunid
post May 22 2015, 11:17 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ May 22 2015, 11:14 AM)
haiya, talk cock only.....can u bring her go europe for vacation ?? buy luxury handbag ??

i cant sad.gif should i leave her behind and go for some cheap maintenance girl who's okay with eating mamak for dinner and tapao-ed nasik lemak for breakfast? cry.gif

This post has been edited by Junid: May 22 2015, 11:17 AM
Sifha238
post May 22 2015, 11:18 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ May 22 2015, 12:14 PM)

you haven't meet the right girl yet i suppose, not all girl materialistic, some just want resposible guy the she sure can live together forever
meteoraniac
post May 22 2015, 11:19 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ May 22 2015, 10:46 AM)
They told u that?and u trust them? If true why u break up?
theres many reason to break up.. cheating wasn't one of them

My dad pretty much told me that if she cheats, she cheats. Nothing else to it really, there's no preventative measures or things to do about it. Just let the chips fall where they may..

A lot of guys go into relationships with this in mind but lose track of it. As the couples characters merge they start acting protective/needy. It really is a golden rule in relationships,though - trust your gf until she gives you a reason not to.

SUSAllnGap

4,561 posts

QUOTE(Junid @ May 22 2015, 11:13 AM)
hahaha this is general bro. your partner(if you have one) or heck your wife (if you have one...) will also leave you behind for the same shit. anyway, cupid corner >>>>>>>>>>>>>>
my pilot friend told me he wont find stewardess wife also.
colleague said wife who is stewardess divorced him after he lost his job for a period of time.

come on la, my brother in law captain in SIA. he told a lot of naughty stories mang.....

like putting the glass far in between cockpit dashboard, when the stewardess have to clean up, they have to bend forward and expose brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Xsence

734 posts

1 thing I really don't understand,
Why are you'll so worried that your SO is being piaped by others?
Let me ask you 1 thing,
If there's a girl willing to pay your expenses, good looking, hawt body wanted to piap you, will you reject?
If you can 100% say you won't piap her, I lespect sama lu, and you can stay with the mentality I own My gf, and she can't be piaped by others.
I've been in a few relationship, I always tell them if there's anything that I can't satisfy you with and others can, kindly be honest and let me know, we'll talk about it, that's How you prolong and sustain a relationship, if I can't do what deems satisfying to her, go ahead, as long as you do it safe. As long as both of us are Happy and Safe why not.
WhatMan

1,623 posts

She is young, energetic, and the world is just open up to her.

Better have 2nd girlfriend as backup.

23 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 

0.0211sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:52 PM