Sg Long Property V3

doomdoom
post May 26 2015, 10:04 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ May 26 2015, 09:57 AM)
I tot MPKJ take over the traffic light effective today, let see how "effective" they are tongue.gif
MPKJ, haha, like what i said, they cant even put a good solution to fix the road lamps.....let's wait and se...
doomdoom
post Jun 5 2015, 09:19 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Jun 4 2015, 06:18 PM)
I think it's friendly to all. I can find the best nasi lemak  (morning market, near Shell station UTAR) and mamak place for good roti and Maggi goreng.
true also... biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Jun 8 2015, 10:05 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 8 2015, 09:21 AM)
Yesterday attended Palm Walk Security Committee AGM, pleasantly learned that 92% residents pay security fee as at 31/12/2014, think that this is quite ok for a Fenced &Guarded community.

Just to do a survey, what is the % of people paying security fee in your area.
92% residents pay security fee, this is consider very high %...

even higher than a lot of gated and guarded Community such as condo and landed that signed with DMC but still quite a lot of ppl not pay the maintenance fee.

doomdoom
post Jun 8 2015, 10:33 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 8 2015, 10:21 AM)
But due to protest of 22 units the basketball court and two badminton courts has to be cancelled.

Anyway the committee will try to ask MPKJ to build basketball court like what SL7 did by then residents can't protest anymore. I think this is blessing in disguise, residents save RM90K-RM100K.  biggrin.gif
if i am the resident stay nearby the basketball/badminton court, i am also not feel comfortable on this proposal..

imagine if those ppl play until night time still there and making noise, throwing the rubbish at the court, (the drink bottle,can..) and if there is no fence on the basketball court, the ball might hit the car or house windows nearby...

do you know the actual location for the basketball/badminton courts?
doomdoom
post Jun 8 2015, 10:44 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 8 2015, 10:40 AM)
At mini football field.

Understand from the committee that there is no activity allowed after 8pm therefore no additional lights installed there. Anyway more greenery is better for Palm Walk but aunty complain no place for them to exercise at concrete floor.
well...no activity allow after 8pm, if there is still ppl playing basket abll at the court there afetr 8pm, who will come to ask them to leave? if the guard instruct to do this? a lot of things need to be consider...especially when the court is built so near to the houses...

doomdoom
post Jun 8 2015, 11:10 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 8 2015, 10:47 AM)
Now no more unless MPKJ willing to build for Palm Walk, anyway chairman said he has very good rapport with MPKJ  people include our forumner and councilor KC Chan, hope he can help to get allocation as well as allowed the basketball court build at field that earmarked for other purpose, that field should be quite far from the houses.
ya agree should relocate to built on the other side of the huge piece of land that originally reserve for other purpose (multipurpose court, surau...) that piece of land is real huge and is a waste just let it be like that with just grass on that..
doomdoom
post Jun 8 2015, 05:54 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 8 2015, 05:48 PM)
If so do the break-in case surge after the security stop, is there fence surrounding seksyen 5?

Not sure about sub-sale price for 22x70 but the asking price for 20x70 in Palm Walk all above RM700K.
BMC many taman also not fence up...unlike sg long, most of the taman already set up fence and guard house...security in sg long already improve a lot...
doomdoom
post Jun 8 2015, 10:23 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Jun 8 2015, 10:21 PM)
suuuuuuper cheap!!!!!
why didn't I buy it ???? haizzzzzz
recall back to 2007, my job wasn't stable though....
Most of the landed are appreciate very well during last 10 years...
doomdoom
post Jun 11 2015, 09:37 PM

4,973 posts

Any nice char kuey tiao at SG ling or BMc?
doomdoom
post Jul 21 2015, 03:03 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ming^_^ @ Jul 21 2015, 01:09 PM)
All right, no doubt SPS has good record in Setia Alam. They should have similar intention for this Setia Eco Hill. But will the quality / effort change due to change of management?  hmm.gif

Besides that, Setia Eco Hill is so close to the existing housing / industrial area. Will this cause maintenance / security / privacy concern? I foresee this is major challenge in future.
really nobody serve you?

i been there for so many times, some of them knew i was the buyer, some of them don't know..

but everything went to there, normally within few minutes, there will be sales persons will come to me with a smile and ask what can they help..
doomdoom
post Jul 29 2015, 05:14 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Jul 29 2015, 04:22 PM)
green acre still OK, forest green a bit run down
Green arce also very rundown...the external wall paint peel off already.....so many Astro satelite dish install on the external walkk of the building..

only 2 good looking and well maintain condos at sg long....greenview and flora green..

the rest are bad maintain...
doomdoom
post Jul 29 2015, 05:33 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jul 29 2015, 05:23 PM)
My friend, she is resident there quite satisfy with the maintenance of Green Acres, ample place for folks there, recently gym is build etc.
well, different ppl have different requirement..some ppl will feel low cost flat is good enough..

for me...the condo must be well maintain the in clean, uniform look..

peel off paint on green arce condo is quite bad, you can see lots of paint peel off, dark stain on the external wall...this is a sign not been well maintain and dirty.

the uniformity, not suppose to have so a lot of Astro satelite dish over the condo, nowadays condo use centralize dish...u wont see any individual astro satelite dish on greenview condo and flora green condo..
doomdoom
post Aug 3 2015, 05:36 PM

4,973 posts

looks like sungai long is keep expanding, until semenyih area...
doomdoom
post Aug 5 2015, 09:46 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Aug 5 2015, 08:54 AM)
ya too bad, not sure if AEON has any plan to make it more ONG, the ground level parking always full though, the roof top parking also quite a lot of cars.
a cinema will bring "Ong" to this AEON....
doomdoom
post Aug 14 2015, 11:20 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Aug 14 2015, 11:11 AM)
they already on the way to holland and yet still wana play these games doh.gif if they serve with true heart they might still have a bit of chances to gain back people trust  sweat.gif
SRJKC serdang just open this year...

most lilkely sg long SRJKC will drag at least until next year...
doomdoom
post Aug 15 2015, 12:53 PM

4,973 posts

Alamak, resident Mahkota Cheras complaint why every day jam jam jam at Mahkota cheras, need 1 hour to reach leisure mall today, maybe Saturday have to go out at 7am to avoid jam and reach leisure mall to to wait leisure mall open at 10am..lol

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Aug 15 2015, 12:56 PM

doomdoom
post Aug 15 2015, 01:14 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 15 2015, 01:12 PM)
Idiot acting like a savior..

I rest my case because of 2 reasons:

- 1 idiot like a kid now begging the help from MOD
- No other forummer interested to listen all your bullshit..

If you still want to continue your topic, come to kopitiam thread, I wait you there.. Got ball to come or not? If no come really siasui...

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry75911309
Mahkota Cheras so jam, no wonder got Mahkota Cheras buyer offer to buy my setia ecohill house due to cannot tahan the traffic jam at Mahkota Cheras, traffic light make PPL BEH tahan...
doomdoom
post Aug 15 2015, 01:24 PM

4,973 posts

ALamak, from setia ecohill go leisure mall take 49 min, faster than from Mahkota Cheras, maybe Google map also a liar...

doomdoom
post Aug 15 2015, 01:27 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(sampks @ Aug 15 2015, 01:19 PM)
Don't have real fng at seh p1. No sure Mahkota buyer know or no
No worry hello hello 92, Mahkota Cheras buyer know, his house at Mahkota Cheras also no fence and guarded, kena break in two times already...he said ecohill consider good oledy, most of the area fence up...

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Aug 15 2015, 01:27 PM

0.0483sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:09 AM