126 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V35, C.Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea 10pm #810

max_cavalera
post Jul 14 2015, 11:21 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 14 2015, 08:11 PM)
if Oscar can perform the whole season and improve as much as Hazard improved last season..we are good in AM position..if Cuadrado can start performing to his best..Victor Moses as backup is a good addition..Mou always put form, talent and hardwork first before fame and glory..for example Casillas and Filipe Luis..
Moses is shite...

Kinda like a one tricky pony...

kucingmainan
post Jul 14 2015, 11:28 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 14 2015, 07:11 PM)
if Oscar can perform the whole season and improve as much as Hazard improved last season..we are good in AM position..if Cuadrado can start performing to his best..Victor Moses as backup is a good addition..Mou always put form, talent and hardwork first before fame and glory..for example Casillas and Filipe Luis..
so many if. moses is shite. so does cuadrado.
yinchet
post Jul 15 2015, 12:01 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Lol'ed
Costa look like oscar father.
http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/#316330058
lol~
post Jul 15 2015, 12:44 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jul 15 2015, 12:01 AM)
Lol'ed
Costa look like oscar father.
http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/#316330058
LOL amd he look like a 35 yo dude.cant believe he is only 26
Ichighost
post Jul 15 2015, 01:21 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 15 2015, 12:21 AM)
Moses is shite...

Kinda like a one tricky pony...
i dont think so, he is good enough as backup..we dont need messi level to be backup..be realistic..
QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jul 15 2015, 12:28 AM)
so many if. moses is shite. so does cuadrado.
everything is if, even when we sign a new player.. better work with what we know and understand than splashing cash like Torres..if we kewping Willian and Cuadrado..I dont see points of signing another trident players..unless Mou want extra depth..
yokoloco
post Jul 15 2015, 01:27 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 15 2015, 01:21 AM)
i dont think so, he is good enough as backup..we dont need messi level to be backup..be realistic..

everything is if, even when we sign a new player.. better work with what we know and understand than splashing cash like Torres..if we kewping Willian and Cuadrado..I dont see points of signing another trident players..unless Mou want extra depth..
mmm but we def need extra depth tho. I think getting Falcao means that confirmed Cuadrado will stay, for at least the coming season.

i believe there will be signings, but seems like we havent picked out the right ones.
as far as Pedro goes, seems like we did put a bid in, so that's good news. not like we sleeping on the wheel.
yinchet
post Jul 15 2015, 01:32 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 15 2015, 01:21 AM)

Agree with you.
I don't think we are going for a major signing unless someone is leaving.
or unless there is an sudden opportunity for us to sign a quality player at a bargain price.
Moses is good enough to be backup and his homegrown is a plus.
yinchet
post Jul 15 2015, 01:34 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jul 15 2015, 01:27 AM)
mmm but we def need extra depth tho. I think getting Falcao means that confirmed Cuadrado will stay, for at least the coming season.

i believe there will be signings, but seems like we havent picked out the right ones.
as far as Pedro goes, seems like we did put a bid in, so that's good news. not like we sleeping on the wheel.
Barca put it on hold till their presidential election is over.
max_cavalera
post Jul 15 2015, 01:51 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Funny thing is arsenal expected to spend big with the likes of jackson martinez, schneiderlin, arturo vidal strong rumour,

So far they only have cech to show, other 2 targets already signed with different clubs...lel
yinchet
post Jul 15 2015, 02:01 AM

1,157 posts

Pedro happening?
http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...joining-chelsea
max_cavalera
post Jul 15 2015, 02:10 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jul 15 2015, 03:01 AM)
Last week i got obsessed with daily looking for news update arda turan sign with us...in the end frustrated lol

However this pedro is way more prolific in assist and goals department than turan...
yinchet
post Jul 15 2015, 02:17 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 15 2015, 02:10 AM)
Last week i got obsessed with daily looking for news update arda turan sign with us...in the end frustrated lol

However this pedro is way more prolific in assist and goals department than turan...
I think chelsea smartly play these out if we indeed interested with turan on the begining and switch focus towards pedro as out of sudden the opportunity arise to get pedro.
lol~
post Jul 15 2015, 05:13 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jul 15 2015, 02:17 AM)
I think chelsea smartly play these out if we indeed interested with turan on the begining and switch focus towards pedro as out of sudden the opportunity arise to get pedro.
But with him already sign new contract, it would be much expensive compare to last time.i guess barca also smart sweat.gif.btw i watch pedro play and i think isco fit us better.the only advantage pedro have is he can link with fab and it would save us a lot of time to create chemistry between players
yinchet
post Jul 15 2015, 07:17 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jul 15 2015, 05:13 AM)
But with him already sign new contract, it would be much expensive compare to last time.i guess barca also smart sweat.gif.btw i watch pedro play and i think isco fit us better.the only advantage pedro have is he can link with fab and it would save us a lot of time to create chemistry between players
Apparently frim the news pedro signed new contract to reduce his release clause. sweat.gif
yokoloco
post Jul 15 2015, 08:29 AM

1,116 posts

But Real Madrid no reason to sell Isco.. Barca bought Turan, now Pedro look like an extra. And his release clause was 100m+ iinm, nnow drop to 20-30m
Alexdino
post Jul 15 2015, 09:18 AM

2,006 posts

isco definitely fit us better, just like turan. pedro perform wells with the like of messi and co that create so much attention away from him to have enough space and time to play, i dont think epl clubs will give him that kind of space. we need someone that can maneuver ball over the tight space
zoidx_chung
post Jul 15 2015, 10:31 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Pedro is more easy to buy than Isco
so I go for Pedro

lol~
post Jul 15 2015, 10:43 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jul 15 2015, 07:17 AM)
Apparently frim the news pedro signed new contract to reduce his release clause.  sweat.gif
Oh really?i thought become expensive than before.my bad tongue.gif
briantwj
post Jul 15 2015, 12:48 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jul 15 2015, 10:43 AM)
Oh really?i thought become expensive than before.my bad tongue.gif
reduce from 120M to 22M. Which is why suddenly clubs wants him. brows.gif icon_idea.gif

Btw I dun see this Pedro deal happening. Hazard, Oscar, Willian, Cuad, Fab. 5 ppl for 3 trident position is enuff for me. Unless Cuad leaves, I dun see Pedro coming. hmm.gif
yokoloco
post Jul 15 2015, 12:55 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 15 2015, 12:48 PM)
reduce from 120M to 22M. Which is why suddenly clubs wants him.  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif

Btw I dun see this Pedro deal happening. Hazard, Oscar, Willian, Cuad, Fab. 5 ppl for 3 trident position is enuff for me. Unless Cuad leaves, I dun see Pedro coming.  hmm.gif
shhhh.. dont be a party pooper! laugh.gif #LetUsDream

but seriously this transfer window putting me to sleep. at least get a CM or DM to beef up some depth.
now Remy leaving rumors coming around again. I hope Mourinho will block the transfer. keep Mikel but sell Remy?

126 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:54 AM