127 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Android Phone Recommendations Version 10, Please follow up the quotes

salimbest83
post Sep 22 2015, 10:08 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(Geekbuster @ Sep 21 2015, 08:01 PM)
I would go for alcatel one touch flash plus

It has  2 sim slot 4g lte, 2gb ram, 3500mah and battery life superb. Mine can last more than a day with fb, ig, foruming and reading news

Antutu benchmark can score 40k+/-

The major consideration is the price. Rm549 really worth every cents.

Bought 1 for my self, my nephew and my maid. Satisfied user here

You can get even cheaper with voucher code in lazada
i suggest go for meizu m2 note still.
darkbaby91
post Sep 22 2015, 02:53 PM

271 posts

Hello sifus and masters.

1. Brand - Any
2. Budget - rm900-1.5k
3. Specs. - min ram 2gb,any processor would be fine. Good camera and overall performance. Preferable Android.
4. What you need in the phone - Basically I am looking for an all rounder phone that is capable on handling trending apps like facebook, chrome, whatsapp, wechat and so on. Not to forget that I am a camera enthusiasts, a phone that has a great camera with OIS is a plus. The best camera phone I had so far was Lumia 920. Good for shooting still and moving pictures. Thanks!
poringkien
post Sep 22 2015, 03:59 PM

181 posts

Hi All,

Since the price of Oneplus Two is a bit too high and out of my budget, any suggestion among the price tag of RM1.5k ?

I would like to have a good camera phone~
Good GPS and Signal Reception ~
Huge battery ? able to last longer la ~
Almost whole day on Data~
Require 4G ~ dual sim will be a plus but not mandatory XD

Thank you very much bro and sis ~

oh ya.. would prefer smaller or equal to 5.5".. dislike to be too bulky as hard to squeeze into pocket XD

This post has been edited by poringkien: Sep 22 2015, 04:06 PM
nilinaxolotl
post Sep 22 2015, 04:02 PM

104 posts

Honor 7 brows.gif
egeokow
post Sep 22 2015, 04:03 PM

no1ask
376 posts

QUOTE(nilinaxolotl @ Sep 22 2015, 04:02 PM)
Honor 7  brows.gif
agree
qeyl90
post Sep 22 2015, 04:03 PM

331 posts

Xiaomi mi note(not the pro one)...order direct from them 1549 i think..its a nice phone..
poringkien
post Sep 22 2015, 04:04 PM

181 posts

Im thinking about the Honor 7 too.. any comment on its photo shooting quality ?
nilinaxolotl
post Sep 22 2015, 04:07 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(poringkien @ Sep 22 2015, 04:04 PM)
Im thinking about the Honor 7 too.. any comment on its photo shooting quality ?
http://www.lowyat.net/2015/73014/camera-sh...d-honor-6-plus/

You decide. biggrin.gif
poringkien
post Sep 22 2015, 04:08 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(qeyl90 @ Sep 22 2015, 04:03 PM)
Xiaomi mi note(not the pro one)...order direct from them 1549 i think..its a nice phone..
from lazada? will it be too big ? haha..
according to GSMArena, the camera with OIS while Honor 7 lack of it. will it be big matter for camera taking ?
WaCKy-Angel

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Whole day on data and its 4G, pretty impossible unless u saying standby time.
nilinaxolotl

104 posts

The only downside of Honor 7 is night shot since it doesn't have OIS imo.
poringkien
post Sep 22 2015, 04:10 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 22 2015, 04:08 PM)
Whole day on data and its 4G, pretty impossible unless u saying standby time.
haha.. yea... standby with 4G or data ON.. from DAy to night la ~
qeyl90
post Sep 22 2015, 04:11 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(poringkien @ Sep 22 2015, 04:08 PM)
according to GSMArena, the camera with OIS while Honor 7 lack of it. will it be big matter for camera taking ?
Almost d same size as one plus 2 since the mi note have good screen to surface ratio..even with 5.7" screen it is smaller than 5.5" iphone6+..the camera got good review as far as i can tell..planning to buy one actly..
nilinaxolotl
post Sep 22 2015, 04:12 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(poringkien @ Sep 22 2015, 04:08 PM)
Night shot not good if use auto mode.
And recording video.
These are some downside by not having OIS.

But with the price, it is a good device.
poringkien
post Sep 22 2015, 04:12 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(qeyl90 @ Sep 22 2015, 04:11 PM)
Almost d same size as one plus 2 since the mi note have good screen to surface ratio..even with 5.7" screen it is smaller than 5.5" iphone6+..the camera got good review as far as i can tell..planning to buy one actly..
I see.. will consider about it then .! thanks for your opinion.. biggrin.gif
poringkien
post Sep 22 2015, 04:23 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(nilinaxolotl @ Sep 22 2015, 04:12 PM)
Night shot not good if use auto mode.
And recording video.
These are some downside by not having OIS.

But with the price, it is a good device.
Oh i see.. thanks for ur info biggrin.gif
What do you think if compare honor 7 with iphone 6 ? lol in camera la.. if im not mistaken iphone 6 do not have OIS too..
nilinaxolotl
post Sep 22 2015, 04:30 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(poringkien @ Sep 22 2015, 04:23 PM)
Oh i see.. thanks for ur info biggrin.gif
What do you think if compare honor 7 with iphone 6 ? lol in camera la.. if im not mistaken iphone 6 do not have OIS too..
I don't have any experience with iPhone 6. Sorry.
But the image processing software on ip6 is impressive.

Add few hundred bucks, and go for G4. Totally worth it. thumbup.gif
poringkien
post Sep 22 2015, 04:48 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(nilinaxolotl @ Sep 22 2015, 04:30 PM)
I don't have any experience with iPhone 6. Sorry.
But the image processing software on ip6 is impressive.

Add few hundred bucks, and go for G4. Totally worth it.  thumbup.gif
Last few months was 2.5k ++ but now is 1.9k right ? the price dropping is fast huh... lol .
ssxcool
post Sep 22 2015, 05:34 PM

255 posts

anyone know when moto g 3rd gen coming to msia? want to replace my 1st gen
nilinaxolotl
post Sep 22 2015, 06:33 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(poringkien @ Sep 22 2015, 04:48 PM)
Last few months was 2.5k ++ but now is 1.9k right ? the price dropping is fast huh... lol .
The cheaper one is single sim. And the 2k+ one is dual sim if I'm not mistaken.

127 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:50 PM