DOTA 2 V21, TI7 Hype! Biggest Prize Pool in E-Sport
NightHeart
Mar 30 2016, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(hifzil @ Mar 30 2016, 02:43 PM) anyone have problem with quickcast? since yesterday unable to use it  The buttons for it are gone. It's the same buttons as your existing QWER. Also another issue I faced for the new quick cast is that it doesn't work properly with the "Double Tap to cast on self" option. Not sure whether it's a bug or something that's gonna stay like that forever. Have to stop using quick cast for now.
NightHeart
Apr 4 2016, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(aaiiddeenn @ Apr 4 2016, 02:48 PM) i don't understand why did they changed the quickcast function to the present one. the previous one was good as i can customize which item slot to have quickcast and which to not. and now i can only quickcast all my items or not to quickcast any of them lul I was pulling my hairs for the same reason. But I fixed it already. There's an option to have back the old quick cast settings. I forgot what it's called already but you need to tick the option first & then the old quick cast setting will appear.
NightHeart
Apr 4 2016, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(aaiiddeenn @ Apr 4 2016, 04:00 PM) oh wow! i'll go back and check this out!! thanks a lot man  i was so frustrated with that because previously i used to double tap my tp scroll to go home and now i keep on doing the same mistake for forgetting to point my cursor at the base  Go to Settings>Hotkeys>To Advanced Hotkeys (bottom middle)>Tick on "Enable Advanced Quickcast/Autocast Hotkeys" (bottom right) After that is ticked, you'll see under Abilities, the Cast, Quickcast & Autocast will appear again like the old interface. Happy gaming man =)
NightHeart
Apr 18 2016, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(trowapeter @ Apr 16 2016, 09:15 PM) Wait till u see RTZ rage video.  Sharing is caring =D
NightHeart
Apr 19 2016, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(hyunterx @ Apr 19 2016, 09:01 AM) YouTube a lot bro. A lot of compilations from various channels Just type in RTZ babyrage or singsing and there you get it. Aye, will check when I get wifi lel
NightHeart
May 19 2016, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 19 2016, 09:47 PM) So I just went and buy the levels just to check if its possible.  lo and behold, its giftable! Tenkiu abang, my steam ID; http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198141137578/
NightHeart
Jun 13 2016, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(darksider @ Jun 12 2016, 02:22 PM) played with DC resolution yesterday, amazing last pick medusa [attachmentid=6828641] [attachmentid=6828642] Are you playing in SEA server? My friend playing in SEA server ended up with babyrage before too. Its impossible to get matched with players from another region no?
NightHeart
Jun 13 2016, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 13 2016, 09:44 AM) They are in Manila for the Manila Majors. Manila = SEA. So not surprised. Owhh, that make sense. Those people do travel around globally for tourneys
NightHeart
Jun 13 2016, 01:41 PM
Better if Veil, Lens, Scepter, Refresher......should be able to dish out more damage than 5 Lens.
NightHeart
Jun 17 2016, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(darksider @ Jun 17 2016, 02:15 AM) solo only. my first 30 unranked pub i play mostly with 4.7-5.5k solo mmr (if they display), highest is 6.2k-6.5 (mikasu wu li sth) hardest to climb bracket = 4-4.5k i think, people in these brackets are those who think they are good (they are mostly good) but actually fail in other aspects (drafting, teamwork, willingness to compromise). my new smurf calibrated 4.58k in the end, from 4.6k - 5.2k, i lost only 3 matches. [attachmentid=6871303] [attachmentid=6871305] [attachmentid=6871308] Just Riki all the way to calibrate to 4k? Thought it would be better if mix with some other heroes of different roles to gain MMR points from other aspects eg supporting, healing, Tower Damage.
NightHeart
Jun 17 2016, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(Patent @ Jun 17 2016, 07:57 PM) That is some dedication right there to riki 👌 QUOTE(mois @ Jun 17 2016, 08:56 PM) That is some serious riki matches. No try other hero ka? Serious dedication  ; http://www.dotabuff.com/players/55231798http://www.dotabuff.com/players/40121580
NightHeart
Jun 26 2016, 01:35 AM
If I attempted a quest with say.....Lion, and got 1*. When i wanna attempt again to do better, I have to use the exact same hero or can I use another different hero?
NightHeart
Jun 26 2016, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Jun 26 2016, 01:54 PM) No prob to use another hero.. lowyat member trying to find abuse channel how about we do our own? If enough 10 that is.. if u guys do that abuse channel do tag me.. getting fed up finished quest but team tilting to the max.. I did, it just took a while for the battle pass to update with the new result & i didn't get the battle point immediately. So i felt something wasn't right. As for lobby for quest, just need to find the right timing for all 10 to online.
NightHeart
Jun 26 2016, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Jun 26 2016, 06:25 PM) I might have a friend to join as well.. so can count as 2 for me.. usually at night or early morning.. I usually play on weekdays, 10pm to 12am.....1 or 2 games per night only lol.
NightHeart
Jun 27 2016, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Jun 27 2016, 09:41 AM) We try to set it up around 8-11 pm if possible unless there is any other suggesstion? Im on my holiday till raya so for me no problem I can commit to 9pm, 8pm may bit a little rush but can make it sometimes. So see what others say about the timing first. I suggest fix the timing rather than everyone wants their own time, then let's commit to it & take note of FFK-ers lol. Anyway, just to confirm the mechanism, 10 person join a lobby. Each team take turns to win, so only 5 can complete the quest at a time? If it's lobby, we can even enable cheats to speed up the whole process?
NightHeart
Jun 27 2016, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Jun 27 2016, 11:23 AM) If not mistaken.. cant do it in lobby.. iinm must go to a redundant server with different languange.. for example go to ocenia but languange is korean or something.. all 10 should be the same setting so that we will paired with each other.. yup .. only 5 person at a time.. Wah really difficult le like that especially if our MMR is far apart. Even if it's normal pub game, but our hidden MMR will be taken into consideration one during match making.
NightHeart
Jun 27 2016, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Jun 27 2016, 11:38 AM) I thought usually its the team hidden average mmr ? Cause i have seen 5k iinm in my games while me only around 2.8~3k scrub ..but must check again on how they abuse it For pub it's more lenient a bit, but for ranked games, the team's total MMR would be almost the same. So for us to do this, we're supposed to manually add up our team's party MMR to make sure all the high MMR don't end up in 1 team? With a balanced MMR for both team, it's more likely to get match together. What if we got match to another party lol? GG have to fight anyway Anyone who actually did this trick before can confirm? lol
NightHeart
Jun 27 2016, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(awongck @ Jun 27 2016, 12:36 PM) Bro what you do is you open a lobby and everyone joins dire or radiant then you shuffle. After shuffle Radiant and Dire appoints a leader and the leader invites the ppl that you got partied with after the shuffle. Then you go to some remote region and choose captains mode and both parties search at the same time. 99% will meet the other abuse party. Basically all 10 joins a lobby, from there discuss & form 2 parties? How do strangers add each other into a party?
NightHeart
Jun 27 2016, 03:42 PM
Ok, method has been shared! Thanks Carto & Silvermane. Now it's time to get the 10 people at specific time /GG
NightHeart
Jun 28 2016, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Jun 28 2016, 02:52 PM) so abuse channel player list for now 1) PeinEVO 2) NightHeart 3) Lilsparda 4) dps404 5)Freak(TBC) 6)Syafiq89 7)ikan guppy 8) funnyTONE 9) 10) come come.. lets abuse this thing I think better add in the approximate timing e.g. weekdays 9pm to 12am, hope to squeeze 4 games into it so each team gets 2 wins. So that people know when to make themselves available. QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jun 28 2016, 03:35 PM) count me in too. nightheart is my sifoo anyway Added