Working Life in Singapore, Please Share your value Experience

crapp0
post Jul 18 2008, 03:46 PM

4,414 posts

Hi, Do any of you guys know which shops sell the latest PC games at a good price?

Im looking for original titles since i want to either pre-order or buy after the initial release for "Fallout 3".

I went to sim lim and saw a few small shops which sell games at 4th floor i think, are they any good?

crapp0
post Jul 18 2008, 04:06 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(Guai Guai Zai @ Jul 18 2008, 03:51 PM)
Do singaporean buy car in Malaysia and drive in singapore?
Why bother, singaporean no need pay annual license fee.
crapp0
post Aug 7 2008, 08:35 PM

4,414 posts

Can anybody recommend me a good sushi bar? How is sakae sushi anyway?

crapp0
post Aug 9 2008, 11:02 AM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(louismhc @ Aug 8 2008, 08:00 PM)
@teckhooi
Sure la...i working there ma tongue.gif

@crapp0 
sakae sushi no so nice lor, my personal opnion.
Ok, so can you recommend me any good sushi bar?

I looking for one which has bento sets and sushi since i dont like to eat a meal only on sushi. I prefer to have a bento set and some sushi on the side.
?
If i not mistaken i heard of one place called rakuzen near city hall which is quite good. Anybody been there b4?

0.0463sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:08 PM