Working Life in Singapore, Please Share your value Experience

bbtat
post May 27 2008, 09:21 PM

293 posts

Hi guys, i got a "RM200 Jetstar Air Travel Voucher. (KL-SG-KL)" from a competition.
Paiseh to advertise here. But i think here got more ppl who need this? smile.gif

Price: RM200 nego (PM me your best price!)
Reason to sell: Won from a contest. Not travelling for short period.

Redemption Period: now to 31 July 2008
Travel Period: now to 18 January 2009.

1. It is recommended that your booking is made at least two weeks before your intended date of travel and confirmation will be subject to seat availability.

2. Travel voucher not redeemed by 31 July 2008 will be forfeited.

3. Travel must be completed by 18 January 2009 and no extension of validity will be granted.

4. Not applicable for eve of public holidays, public holidays and school holidays

5. Redemption of travel voucher can be made online via www.jetstar.com

6. Travel voucher is redeemable for Kuala Lumpur - Singapore - Kuala Lumpur flight.

7. All applicable faxes, administration fee, facilitation fee, insurance and fuel charges are payable and has to be borne by passenger.

8. Seats are subject to availability.

9. Travel voucher cannot be accumulated and non-exhangeable for cash or otherwise

10. limited to 2 passengers per travek voucher only.

11. In the event that the fare payable is higher than the value of the travel voucher, passengers have an option to top up the price difference by using credit card (Visa or MasterCard). There will be no refund for any balance amount should the total am ount payable is lower than the Travel Voucher.

12. Changes to confirmed bookings made through the web can be made on www.jetstar.com and prevailing change fee per way and/or differences in fares are applicable and chargeable.

13. No refunds will be entertained should passengers failed to key in the voucher details during the booking process.

14. Jetstar Asia Airways Pte Ltd will not be responsible for any loss or deface of voucher and no replacement of voucher will be entertained.

15. Other conditions of carriage apply. Please visit www.jetstar.com for details. Currently Jetstar is having promotion deals and good rates

0.0473sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:21 PM