Working Life in Singapore, Please Share your value Experience

ClubGoddess
post Oct 15 2007, 07:01 PM

Hi everyone,
I'm planning to go to SG to work starting next month.
I don't know what job I want yet, is there any1 who can guide me?

thanx in advance, pls pm me
ClubGoddess
post Oct 16 2007, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(eurekas @ Oct 16 2007, 10:13 AM)

Added on October 16, 2007, 10:18 am

What is your qualification ?
Most of the work here need some paper.
A lot of job in Singapore, no worry for the job part. It is depend on what you want.
Career Progress in specialize field ? Just want to earn a lot money in shortest time ? Want to work toward professional body such as CPA or Professional Engineer ?

i just wan to find work in the shortest time to earn money.
qualification juz spm, not professional
tq
ClubGoddess
post Oct 16 2007, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(washabushi @ Oct 16 2007, 04:39 PM)
yeah...
actually i did lots of research/survey lately...
normally...
the cheapest u can get is around  $350...
sumore u have to be a female...
wonder y they prefer female?

cktwai : budget?less then $350...coz really run out of budget...sigh...

ClubGoddess: i'm going end of the month...wanna join?
i oso planning to go end of tis month. but u're a guy rite? blush.gif
i'm a girl

Added on October 16, 2007, 7:29 pmtq eurekas,
but i tink dat job wont suit me, i really am not proffessional in anyting cry.gif
mayb like work as a waitress can d sad.gif

This post has been edited by ClubGoddess: Oct 16 2007, 07:29 PM
ClubGoddess
post Oct 27 2007, 04:02 PM

anybody know where i can find rooms for rent?
or any1 wanna be my roommate?? i will be there tis early nov.

0.0465sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:48 AM