LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V22 - Dont Fap and Vape, " Waiting For Kunyit Juice "
xhakox
May 20 2015, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ May 20 2015, 10:40 PM) so its like pepsi twist? i like that even tho im not pepsi fan. Will add it to my hunting list next time i visit vape shop. thanks buddy 25 watt. 0.5 ohm coil. i got dragon throat.  Awesome.. Mine hasn't reach that level yet. Nak try pun dah jadi dying cow
tankhunter
May 20 2015, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ May 20 2015, 10:40 PM) so its like pepsi twist? i like that even tho im not pepsi fan. Will add it to my hunting list next time i visit vape shop. thanks buddy  Its been one of my daily vapes for a while now lol
tankhunter
May 20 2015, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(xhakox @ May 20 2015, 10:16 PM) Now last bottle already. Thought of changing to another flavor but no idea which flavor to get U use .5ohm coil? Firing at what wattage? I cannot go higher than 15.5W, otherwise batuk teroxxx When vaping 0.5 ohm coils are different between RDA's and RTA's. On my Mutation X V5 RDA 0.5 ohm build i can fire at 40 Watts no problem, changing over to my subtank mini.... Fire. It has happened a couple of times already lol. My sweet spot for tanks with 0.5 ohm builds is 14.5 Watts QUOTE(treblecase @ May 20 2015, 11:03 PM) Wow! This is sexy! Don't try to bring it into a plane though I think   No don't bring this on a plane lol This post has been edited by tankhunter: May 20 2015, 11:07 PM
quantum
May 20 2015, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(treblecase @ May 20 2015, 11:03 PM) Wow! This is sexy! Don't try to bring it into a plane though I think  just did a quick look at some video reviews....this came out a year ago wo haha
treblecase
May 20 2015, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(quantum @ May 20 2015, 11:07 PM) just did a quick look at some video reviews....this came out a year ago wo haha Oh? I guess it didn't catch on & it vapes like shit...lol
treblecase
May 20 2015, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 20 2015, 11:04 PM) No don't bring this on a plane lol Lol...that's a bomb! What were they thinking of? Anyone tried to airfreight this yet?
st4Lk3rz
May 20 2015, 11:33 PM
Bought this yesterday. Sejukkkk! But i love the sweet mango aftertaste! This post has been edited by st4Lk3rz: May 20 2015, 11:35 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
mabsandcals
May 20 2015, 11:43 PM
dont mind me asking, im looking to replenish some PG and VG , where could i source some quality stuff around kl/pj?
cyapd
May 20 2015, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(mabsandcals @ May 20 2015, 11:43 PM) dont mind me asking, im looking to replenish some PG and VG , where could i source some quality stuff around kl/pj? Try the flavorist
mabsandcals
May 20 2015, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(cyapd @ May 20 2015, 11:47 PM) thank you sir +1
fauxfides
May 20 2015, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 20 2015, 06:03 PM) IPV4 100W Group BuyAlright guys as stated previously we will source for best option for the IPV4s and managed to get it at RM255.00 if we can hit a MOQ of 10. I honestly don't think that is the issue here since there was quite a lot of feedback. We've got 2 suppliers ready and one will have stock on Monday while the other on Tuesday. Let us handle that part  With that being said we will be requiring payment for those who are interested to confirm the order. We will PM those who have contacted us prior and those who are interested kindly PM us! Alright guys just a reminder that we are closing this buy on Friday 22 May 2015 and there's only 3 more slots before we place the order This post has been edited by fauxfides: May 20 2015, 11:53 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
AyamBannedTwice
May 21 2015, 01:22 AM

QUOTE(koozold @ May 19 2015, 06:32 PM) I'm pleased to inform a pre-order for Subox Mini Starter Kit first batch. Open for 20 slots and above. With out 20 slots its unable to initiate a pre-order as the MOQ 20 and above. RM250 (excluded battery) for mod with 50W and a subtank mini. Come with black and white colour option. Postage RM6 Semenanjung Malaysia, Sabah and Sarawak RM10 Kindly PM me for further details. Hi. Is there available slot? Would like to buy it. Btw i'm a noob. Just want to stop smoking. Where i can get the battery?
AyamBannedTwice
May 21 2015, 01:37 AM

Guys.. I'm totally a newbies here.. What are the best mods to be combine with kanger subtank? My major concern is the size and firing capacity. Looking for small mods with good looking. My Budget is not more than 500
Vail
May 21 2015, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ May 21 2015, 01:37 AM) Guys.. I'm totally a newbies here.. What are the best mods to be combine with kanger subtank? My major concern is the size and firing capacity. Looking for small mods with good looking. My Budget is not more than 500 ipv mini 2
AyamBannedTwice
May 21 2015, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ May 21 2015, 01:42 AM) How much the average cost for the combination with kanger subtank? Is there any shop nearby bukit jalil area? Many thanks!
Vail
May 21 2015, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ May 21 2015, 01:45 AM) How much the average cost for the combination with kanger subtank? Is there any shop nearby bukit jalil area? Many thanks! There is one shop at Endah Parade 4th Floor. VMS Eliquid but im not familiar with their pricing. Just go there for juices since 5 minute walk from my house. IPV mini 2 with battery 230-250. Subtank mini 120. should be at that pricing
abec
May 21 2015, 02:10 AM

anyone here use eleaf istick ? my friend want to buy eleaf istick 50w + subtank mini, is this a good pair ? i have not really see or touch eleaf istick 50w, is this mod ok ?
This post has been edited by abec: May 21 2015, 02:11 AM
Ron88
May 21 2015, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(st4Lk3rz @ May 20 2015, 11:33 PM) Bought this yesterday. Sejukkkk! But i love the sweet mango aftertaste! Where you get this juice bro? 888 mango right? want to try this but dont know where to get...went to VE puchong but they dont have stock
Vail
May 21 2015, 02:38 AM
Total order from FT RM 530 T_T Thanks for the tumpang people