The Lian Li League V2.0, Come pimp ure darling Ah Lian

outdoorxplorer
post Apr 3 2007, 09:50 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,027 posts

Lian-Li PC-V1200B Plus II..... Where to get one in KL and how much it gonna cost me?
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 7 2007, 10:11 AM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Apr 6 2007, 12:26 AM)
The fan at the front is for lower compartment oni. It's intake to cool the HDDs. The back is intake. Side is exhaust.
My setup: front intake, side exhaust, rear exhaust & PSU exhaust.

Temp: MB<40C, Processor<50C & PSU<35C.

QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 6 2007, 12:27 AM)
no no no,

front intake, side exhaust, rear intake....

can get the replacement bezel at ATE .... or i do have spares...

I purchased the optional bezel from ATE @ RM30 and I broke the stopper behind bezel and if you notice that bezel that came with the casing is better quality where else the optional bezel is inferior in its workmanship. Even the screen and nut is different.

outdoorxplorer
post Apr 22 2007, 04:41 PM

2,027 posts

Check my sig... It should be OK for your rig.

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Apr 22 2007, 07:01 AM)
Hi All,

Mind to advice me on what CPU cooler that I can use together with Fan Duct for casing Lian Li V1200B Plus II?

Appreciate you guys's reply. I am looking for a CPU cooler to replace the Intel C2D original HSF.
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 23 2007, 05:01 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 22 2007, 09:47 PM)
I think he refers to Asus Mini Tower with Silence V60 Thermal Solution...
Yup, that's the one. Temp dropped 5C to 50C compare to stock heatsink.

This post has been edited by outdoorxplorer: Apr 24 2007, 06:33 AM
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 24 2007, 06:45 AM

2,027 posts

Added on April 23, 2007, 10:26 pm

Definitely no .... my friend coz the tower cooler is way to high in most of time.

[/quote]

Yes... Ultra 120 is 4.4cm higher than Asus V60.
outdoorxplorer
post May 1 2007, 09:18 AM

2,027 posts

Quoted bt ATE staffs that the only diffirence will be the accessories included. Those are the Intake/Exhaust Fan @ GC Area [Adjustable Cooling Kit] and the Exhaust Cover behind the Casing.

QUOTE(ryuuzaki @ Apr 30 2007, 10:29 PM)
can anyone tell me what's the difference between the pc-v1000 PLUS and PLUS II?
This post has been edited by outdoorxplorer: May 1 2007, 09:19 AM
outdoorxplorer
post May 6 2007, 08:38 AM

2,027 posts

Any suggestion of 12cm fan replacement for my case. Planning of changing all the 3 stock fans.
outdoorxplorer
post May 12 2007, 08:08 AM

2,027 posts

Should you need to communicate in English, try contacting Ms. Kim of ATE HQ in klang. She is a nice lady and helpful. I got my deal through her responsive feedback.

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ May 10 2007, 09:58 PM)
okay about the PC 007B issues i had with ATE few days ago, after some serious negotiation with them they finally replaced the stupid worthless 25CM fan + mesh side panel with a regular black side panel which is identical to lian-li's site. I don't have to pay a single cent, the shipping back fee is at their own cost.

Anyone here with the same problem should call them and make them do their job. It's your right to receive something you want instead of being duped to eat something else. I had to call them, had my father give them a dead line where if they still refuse to change the panel, he'll bring the case up to the consumers and have a small claim case. Finally, it worked. ATE is the perfect company where stupidity and irresponsibility are concerned. (did i mention all the staffs at the Klang ATE distro do not speak English?)

ATE's boss is Mr Lim. Call them and directly ask for him. He'll normally avoid you and you probably will never even speak to him if it's about the claim issues. Here's what you do. Know your rights, let them know you'll sue them if they are not going to change the panels for you. Don't bother asking for Mr Lim's handphone because the staffs will never let you know.

Again, the PC 007B they claimed to be IS NOT a PC 007B. It's PC-7BYCF. Confusing? No it isnt, it's just as simple as selling the item as PC-7BYCF instead of PC 007B.
outdoorxplorer
post Jun 15 2007, 11:57 AM

2,027 posts

Welcome to the club then.....

QUOTE(james2306 @ Jun 15 2007, 11:52 AM)
aiseh..wokey then..

btw, nice casing man..
later im going ATE too, wanna grab PC-007 (  know cheap la...i dun have u guys kind of budget lo..)

looking foward to joining the CLUB!! laugh.gif

0.0203sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:54 AM