The Lian Li League V2.0, Come pimp ure darling Ah Lian

kidmad
post Jan 20 2007, 04:09 AM

4,482 posts

OMG plz dun temp me anymore!!!! pocket berlubang lubang already.

btw doom, i also wanna knw hw much.
kidmad
post Feb 8 2007, 01:55 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(evilnickwong @ Feb 8 2007, 01:39 PM)
Wait, it's very dusty? That's a big issue for me since I can't stand dust, being abit obsessive compulsive. But I guess with negative pressure from the 2 120mm fans, all the dust will slowly move in through the slits on the front panel. If I get one, I'll probably try to equalize flow abit with my Kama Bay, but then again the PSU also has a 120mm exhaust. rclxub.gif I also notice that nowadays, LL cases don't come with the nice mesh filter+holder that my PC-60 has. They just give a cheapo perforated metal grill which isn't even a filter.

But the lure of excellent airflow is hard to resist. I'm going LYP this Sunday to get a Panasonic SATA DVD+RW, will drop by ATE to take a look. whistling.gif
sap sap water ony. diy a dust filter. anyone could do it.

0.0291sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:22 AM