Cybertime DotA tournament, 11 november 2006

kahwai85
post Oct 25 2006, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(Ct-LIM @ Oct 25 2006, 06:53 PM)
yaya...... think so......but u better ask ben
Wooo....Ben going for all top class imports. DNA-SK is coming big time. Ben...where got team can win yours ady?
- wN - LingMong
post Oct 26 2006, 10:57 AM

i thought this tournament was initially 3k? why downsize to 1k edi?? blush.gif
Chobo II
post Oct 26 2006, 11:41 AM

If i not mistaken tis is just a warm up tour, cause of spm lot of ppl wont be able to play so they postpone it
synzo
post Oct 26 2006, 02:23 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(kahwai85 @ Oct 25 2006, 06:57 PM)
Wooo....Ben going for all top class imports. DNA-SK is coming big time. Ben...where got team can win yours ady?
Cybertime, dun worry, they import Nataku,

ur team can import Zenith Ice,Lux,Ant,Musica,Tofu,GPS thumbup.gif

sure win, icon_rolleyes.gif rclxm9.gif notworthy.gif
Chobo II
post Oct 26 2006, 05:06 PM

Omg inport team zenoth lol
kahwai85
post Oct 26 2006, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(Chobo II @ Oct 26 2006, 11:41 AM)
If i not mistaken tis is just a warm up tour, cause of spm lot of ppl wont be able to play so they postpone it
Yeah, Cybertime is actually planning a bigger tourney after the renovation of the Setapak Branch. So this is kind like a warm up match for the OUG new branch.
TSCt-LIM
post Oct 27 2006, 04:31 AM

i final comfirm is one day match..........
Gambateh to all gamer
lucif3r
post Oct 27 2006, 06:16 AM

QUOTE(Ct-LIM @ Oct 27 2006, 04:31 AM)
i final comfirm is one day match..........
Gambateh to all gamer
may i know the rules n regulations??

lucif3r
post Oct 27 2006, 06:18 AM

today i just pass up the form to ur counter oledi..but the counter said the rules havent come out yet....
wah5
post Oct 27 2006, 05:03 PM

167 posts

I don't see much ppl playing v6 in this cafe, all of them are v5.84 kaki... Sad....

Hopefully after this tournament, all ppl can go for v6 and quit v5 lar...

Good luck guys...
suppaman
post Oct 27 2006, 05:11 PM

299 posts

Actually i hope its 5.84 hahaha
ov3rmind
post Oct 27 2006, 05:47 PM

rules shud be the same wif the last tourney, zionnet wan
Soul
post Oct 27 2006, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(ov3rmind @ Oct 27 2006, 05:47 PM)
rules shud be the same wif the last tourney, zionnet wan
Ov3rmind organizing the rules? Haha =P
ToFuBoi
post Oct 28 2006, 11:37 PM

I heard that there is a 6k tournament coming up at Cybertime? Or is my source bullshitting? *cough* jerry *cough
baowen
post Oct 29 2006, 12:51 AM

1,048 posts

1k and 6k .. different alot woh... HAHAHA
anyways this is 1k tournament.. not 6k
is 1k not 6k is 1k not 6k is 1k not 6k is 1k not 6k...
maybe handwriting 1k and 6k look similar.. wahahaha..
wat jerry say, you only can listen but cannot trust.. becoz the more you trust, the more u suffer... lol

maybe next cybertime tournament is 6k.. but i just know this is 1k for sure... welcome to grab it doh.gif
kahwai85
post Oct 29 2006, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(baowen @ Oct 29 2006, 12:51 AM)
1k and 6k .. different alot woh... HAHAHA
anyways this is 1k tournament.. not 6k
is 1k not 6k is 1k not 6k is 1k not 6k is 1k not 6k...
maybe handwriting 1k and 6k look similar.. wahahaha..
wat jerry say, you only can listen but cannot trust.. becoz the more you trust, the more u suffer... lol

maybe next cybertime tournament is 6k.. but i just know this is 1k for sure... welcome to grab it doh.gif
unsure.gif What tofuboi meant is the coming tourney. Since we did clarified that this is just one of the minor tourney in conjuction with the opening of Cybertime new branch in OUG. There's already planning in process for the MAJOR tourney which probably take place on end of this year or maybe beginning of next year.

No promises or confirmation is made so far since we don't like to do things this way because some tourney that promises big cash prizes end up doing nothing. If there's any updates of the following tourney by Cybertime then we will try our best to anounce it A.S.A.P so that everyone can start training for the tourney. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by kahwai85: Oct 29 2006, 01:34 AM
Gray Fox [X]
post Oct 29 2006, 01:49 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(wah5 @ Oct 27 2006, 05:03 PM)
I don't see much ppl playing v6 in this cafe, all of them are v5.84 kaki... Sad....

Hopefully after this tournament, all ppl can go for v6 and quit v5 lar...

Good luck guys...
Yeah its sad to see people still play ver 5, same goes with those at sg long, all also ver 5, u will be very lucky to be able to find ver 6 game there, cause when u host no one bothers to join, LOL tongue.gif
TSCt-LIM
post Oct 29 2006, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(Gray Fox [X] @ Oct 29 2006, 01:49 AM)
Yeah its sad to see people still play ver 5, same goes with those at sg long, all also ver 5, u will be very lucky to be able to find ver 6 game there, cause when u host no one bothers to join, LOL tongue.gif
yaya.........
hard to make a tournament with 2 version of dotA.......
wah5
post Oct 30 2006, 07:47 AM

167 posts

Go for V6.38... New hero added...
lucif3r
post Oct 30 2006, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(wah5 @ Oct 30 2006, 07:47 AM)
Go for V6.38... New hero added...
lolz...v6.38 tower easy kena break coz the tower cant regen..

This post has been edited by lucif3r: Oct 30 2006, 09:24 AM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:36 PM