Cybertime DotA tournament, 11 november 2006

baowen
post Oct 25 2006, 12:53 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(r3nz0kuk3n0tk @ Oct 25 2006, 10:43 AM)
i think the rules maybe same like zion net tourney lor.....banned the imba heroes and each team register their hero b4 the match start....
lol ap draft match how u register ur hero to play the whole entire tournament??? haha =_="

haha abang lim.. already told u sure got ppl say about the register fee's one doh.gif
when is the Closing date to register? may i know ?

baowen
post Oct 29 2006, 12:51 AM

1,048 posts

1k and 6k .. different alot woh... HAHAHA
anyways this is 1k tournament.. not 6k
is 1k not 6k is 1k not 6k is 1k not 6k is 1k not 6k...
maybe handwriting 1k and 6k look similar.. wahahaha..
wat jerry say, you only can listen but cannot trust.. becoz the more you trust, the more u suffer... lol

maybe next cybertime tournament is 6k.. but i just know this is 1k for sure... welcome to grab it doh.gif
baowen
post Nov 11 2006, 10:33 PM

1,048 posts

update pls.. already 2 hour.. the game should be finish
or maybe they celebrating now.. no time update..
haiz biggrin.gif

0.0151sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:48 PM