QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 26 2007, 02:18 PM)
Well i did that too... I am not exactly sure whatyou need it for but after i stole it and was told to go to sleep, i left the room and read some emails on his computer...
You can read Doctor Vidic's emails.Games Assassin's Creed, Out In Retails, Far Away...
Nov 26 2007, 03:05 PM
315 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Nov 26 2007, 04:40 PM
149 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(ayiezs @ Nov 26 2007, 08:51 AM) have you found the flag that is on the balcony of a house that overlooks that river/lake? me found the 2 flags located in that corner already.That was the last flag I found... quite hard to find as well... Me accidentally saw it and completed the Masyaf flags.. Try to look for that one... tho seriously, that map is super confusing to refer to if you don't find the flags according to the map right from the start (like my case). i found all on my own so now i wanna find that last one using that map..................peningzzz!!! This post has been edited by kimganner: Nov 26 2007, 04:41 PM |
Nov 26 2007, 07:23 PM
755 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Batu Caves |
i found many flags already but i dont want to pick them up..cause if later i use guide or sumting to find, then susah mau cari if i found that flag already..
Nov 27 2007, 12:49 AM
1,064 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ***Bayan Lepas***Phase IV*** |
anyone one stupid question.
how, or is there a way to check how many hours have u spent on the game. i just didnt notice anywhere how to check anyone care to help? |
Nov 27 2007, 11:42 PM
177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In and Out of the Net |
amazing game la.. thats all I can say.. Davinci Code anyone?
Nov 28 2007, 10:20 AM
149 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(mistaman @ Nov 27 2007, 11:42 PM) i'm reading through the LE (konon-nya) Art Book. seems like the Creative Director got some of his ideas/inspiration for the story from Da Vinci Code & Kingdom of Heaven. & for Jerusalem, did such a good job until some of the blur historians thought they really went to Jerusalem for their research! hahahaha |
Nov 28 2007, 12:07 PM
177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In and Out of the Net |
yeah man.. if you played till the end.. you'll some conspiracy theories up the wazooo... they go to the detail of each story... EEEE.....
its just soooo good.. I maybe baised.... SALAHADDDINNN... the SYAITAN is everywhere... |
Nov 28 2007, 04:05 PM
1,239 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ/Malacca |
Nov 28 2007, 05:01 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kenny Hills, KL |
its the assassin!!! (runs around, took a hard right, lepak wit 2 homies on the bench..& relax) uhhh.. where is he? hahaha!
i feel like killing myself finding the last flag... i hope there's like additional story to it whn im done... |
Nov 28 2007, 05:22 PM
ok guyz im in this mission, memory 4 or sumting like that, they ask me go to speak to leader at acre, damascus, and jerusalem..and then wat ???..i check my map and got no objective also..0/6 investigation completed..must do wat now ??
Nov 28 2007, 05:57 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kenny Hills, KL |
aiyo macha.. go to high points to reveal the missions la... or randomly run around til u find like citizen's dat needed help or informer...
Nov 28 2007, 05:58 PM
128 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 28 2007, 05:22 PM) ok guyz im in this mission, memory 4 or sumting like that, they ask me go to speak to leader at acre, damascus, and jerusalem..and then wat ???..i check my map and got no objective also..0/6 investigation completed..must do wat now ?? wei...pegi panjat the tower daaa......(just look where the eagle are....) |
Nov 28 2007, 06:33 PM
i synchronized all tall buildings already..saved all citizen already..but then they ask me go talk with beruer leader, talk already then he give me assasination target, but checked in my map, got nothing..all objective kosong..
Nov 28 2007, 07:03 PM
1,754 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Balham, London |
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 28 2007, 10:33 AM) i synchronized all tall buildings already..saved all citizen already..but then they ask me go talk with beruer leader, talk already then he give me assasination target, but checked in my map, got nothing..all objective kosong.. Are you in the right zone? Each city has 3 different zones. Your first kill usually is in the poor district, then you have to move on to the rich district, which was previously "blocked" by that blue wall. |
Nov 28 2007, 07:58 PM
Nov 28 2007, 08:05 PM
28 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 28 2007, 06:33 PM) i synchronized all tall buildings already..saved all citizen already..but then they ask me go talk with beruer leader, talk already then he give me assasination target, but checked in my map, got nothing..all objective kosong.. they didnt show the tower on the map,you have to find it by youself... |
Nov 28 2007, 10:26 PM
1,971 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
FACT :
Siebel = noob |
Nov 28 2007, 11:05 PM
315 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 28 2007, 05:22 PM) ok guyz im in this mission, memory 4 or sumting like that, they ask me go to speak to leader at acre, damascus, and jerusalem..and then wat ???..i check my map and got no objective also..0/6 investigation completed..must do wat now ?? You have to go the the Assassin's Bureau.If it doesn't work most likely it's cause you filtered the map to only show some other objectives that you do not at the moment have. |
Nov 29 2007, 01:03 AM
nah, juz went into the rich district can already..lol
Nov 29 2007, 06:20 PM
4,925 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Just finished the game and...
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « EDIT: oh wait, there seems to be something more... EDIT 2: Yeap, my spoiler still stands. This post has been edited by gnome: Nov 29 2007, 07:16 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0249sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:42 PM |