26 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Games Assassin's Creed, Out In Retails, Far Away...

mypetridish
post Nov 24 2007, 10:38 AM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 23 2007, 02:35 AM)
^No food discussion allow please. tongue.gif
You can talk western food all you want but no Malaysian food...you know why. laugh.gif
yeah, them ass have no consideration of us malaysian food deprived people ... sad.gif

QUOTE(hello_world @ Nov 23 2007, 11:37 AM)
judging by the looks of it, i'd guess that everyone on this board loves assassin's creed... but i still can't past the less-than-spectacular reviews it's been getting, particularly on IGN and 1UP.

they say that the game gets repetitive, and there's not much variation in the gameplay. every assassination will have you do the same thing for investigation and so and so. is it true? i mean, does it really bring down the enjoyment of the game?

but i'd LOVE to give this game a try. the free-running looks so gempak gila babiiiiiii!!!!
yeah, to be honest, they are honest. its like what they said, the first few hours its fun but later on it get VERY repetitive. kinda regreat buying this over renting it. sigh
yoroi
post Nov 24 2007, 12:26 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Nov 24 2007, 10:38 AM)
yeah, them ass have no consideration of us malaysian food deprived people ... sad.gif

much kinder words would have sufficed... if discussing it was so painful for you, you could just ask us to stop like privatejohn did instead of name calling... have all of us forgotten what its like to have manners???
huss_wuss
post Nov 24 2007, 01:56 PM

doh.gif kesian uncle.. play assassin's creed and killed nasi lemak guy kena call an ass.. haih.. doh.gif be polite..be nice... "peace and safety to you my brother" -altair

anyways, 99/100 kingdom flags found.. issit so hard to find the last one? im pretty sure its near some bush or back of a house.. 99th one is near a tree and ledge.. doh.gif
munky
post Nov 24 2007, 02:08 PM

1,971 posts

no need 1000 GS la huss haha

anyway, is that vincent chase in entourage for ur avatar ?
mypetridish
post Nov 24 2007, 05:07 PM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 23 2007, 11:26 PM)
much kinder words would have sufficed... if discussing it was so painful for you, you could just ask us to stop like privatejohn did instead of name calling... have all of us forgotten what its like to have manners???
come on la, i was just kidding about the ass thingy. no brotha brotha with u huh?
hello_world
post Nov 24 2007, 06:17 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Nov 24 2007, 10:38 AM)
yeah, to be honest, they are honest. its like what they said, the first few hours its fun but later on it get VERY repetitive. kinda regreat buying this over renting it. sigh
RENT? blink.gif is there a place where you can rent games in KL?
-= Virgil =-
post Nov 24 2007, 07:17 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Repetitive?!
Well for me i find this game "repetitively" unique. No other game has the same feel as this game has. Stealth-killing when walking pass a guard, sword fights, medieval times, horseback riding and running over poor villagers, synchronisation?!
Worth buying just for safe keeping and as collection. You wont find similar game anywhere else smile.gif
kimganner
post Nov 24 2007, 10:30 PM

149 posts

argh!!! i am short of 1 Masryaf flag!!! grrr...

cari up & down, even in the garden...still cannot find that 1 last flag. sad.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 24 2007, 11:39 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(kimganner @ Nov 24 2007, 10:30 PM)

cari up & down, even in the garden...still cannot find that 1 last flag. sad.gif
Yea .. me 2 ... even i follow the guide book for the flag .. still hard to find. The last flag very tricky
Hamster X
post Nov 25 2007, 09:40 AM

315 posts

Kingdom flags are very time consuming doh.gif
mypetridish
post Nov 25 2007, 06:26 PM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(hello_world @ Nov 24 2007, 05:17 AM)
RENT?  blink.gif  is there a place where you can rent games in KL?
im not in malaysia. i have optopns like gamefly, 2 disc at onetime, $20 a month. its like netflix la but for games, i can take out 2 games for as long as i want, as long as i keep on paying the fees la. i can also return the 2 games for free and get different games, all at no cost. it's all by post. 2 hari sampai.

QUOTE(kimganner @ Nov 24 2007, 09:30 AM)

munky
post Nov 25 2007, 07:02 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 24 2007, 11:39 PM)
Yea .. me 2 ... even i follow the guide book for the flag .. still hard to find. The last flag very tricky
let me know where's the last flag. I cant find it either yawn.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Nov 25 2007, 10:43 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

after complete the game can still go find the flag ah ??? like go jalan jalan..lazy wanna find flag now...can ah ?
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 25 2007, 11:41 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Nov 25 2007, 07:02 PM)
let me know where's the last flag. I cant find it either  yawn.gif
Bro .. u have to tell me which flag u already found.
ayiezs
post Nov 26 2007, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 25 2007, 11:41 PM)
have you found the flag that is on the balcony of a house that overlooks that river/lake?
That was the last flag I found... quite hard to find as well...
Me accidentally saw it and completed the Masyaf flags..
Try to look for that one... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ayiezs: Nov 26 2007, 08:54 AM

maintenance
post Nov 26 2007, 12:53 PM

1,064 posts

Is there any other way to save the game?
The only way i realize now is after u pick up flag, when u are in the highest point of a building.
Is there a safe point or sumthing, or is there a option to safe or sumthing????

mypetridish
post Nov 26 2007, 01:19 PM

1,313 posts

no, only after uve viewed a view point, done a mission, saved a citizen, captured a flag, or killed a tmeplar that ull get to save..

but then again it makes no difference since everytime u load the game, ull start of from the assasin's bureau if ure in the city
munky
post Nov 26 2007, 01:25 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 25 2007, 11:41 PM)
i dont think i can remember haha

cannavaro
post Nov 26 2007, 01:37 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 25 2007, 10:43 PM)
after complete the game can still go find the flag ah ??? like go jalan jalan..lazy wanna find flag now...can ah ?
Yes you can.

btw does anyone knows what does the pen-looking thing that desmond steals from the evil doc do?
I can't remember when exactly but there was this one time when the doc was drinking coffee while looking outside and I stole that thing from him. (Stand behind him and you'll be triggered to press any button)
yoroi
post Nov 26 2007, 02:18 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Nov 26 2007, 01:37 PM)
Yes you can.

btw does anyone knows what does the pen-looking thing that desmond steals from the evil doc do?
I can't remember when exactly but there was this one time when the doc was drinking coffee while looking outside and I stole that thing from him. (Stand behind him and you'll be triggered to press any button)
Well i did that too... I am not exactly sure whatyou need it for but after i stole it and was told to go to sleep, i left the room and read some emails on his computer...

26 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:06 PM