26 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Games Assassin's Creed, Out In Retails, Far Away...

Naskie
post Nov 22 2007, 11:58 AM

42 posts

arghh.. im getting tired of guards chasing me around...

really annoying... cant do a descend killing..

hehe
spana
post Nov 22 2007, 12:48 PM

1,018 posts

now i dun bother to blend anymore.... i killed every guards that i met, be it in the city or at the kingdom. trying to get the eagle challenge achievement....

next step will go to the army camp and will start run amok...hehehe. i just love the counter kills, combo kill is kindda hard to do, but i got the achievement adi..
Hamster X
post Nov 22 2007, 03:00 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(spana @ Nov 22 2007, 12:48 PM)
now i dun bother to blend anymore.... i killed every guards that i met, be it in the city or at the kingdom. trying to get the eagle challenge achievement....

next step will go to the army camp and will start run amok...hehehe. i just love the counter kills, combo kill is kindda hard to do, but i got the achievement adi..
Yeah go to the army camp just outside of Acre. On the path to acre, if you look downhill there'll be a large camp where you'll find at least 50 guards.
mypetridish
post Nov 22 2007, 04:49 PM

1,313 posts

im trying to get this achievement:

Hungerer of Knowledge
Click through to watch at least 85% of the memory glitches during cutscenes.

do you knw what it means by memory glitches during cutscenes?

@Hamster X how do u make a siggy out of live account to show your achievements?

Hamster X
post Nov 22 2007, 05:27 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Nov 22 2007, 04:49 PM)
im trying to get this achievement:

Hungerer of Knowledge
Click through to watch at least 85% of the memory glitches during cutscenes.

do you knw what it means by memory glitches during cutscenes?

@Hamster X how do u make a siggy out of live account to show your achievements?
You know when sometimes during cutscenes you get the chemical compound drawings in your screen for a split second? Press A during that and if you press A 85% of the time you'll get the achievement.

Anyway go to this link
mypetridish
post Nov 22 2007, 07:11 PM

1,313 posts

can i do it after finishing the game? cuz i missed that sad.gif
Hamster X
post Nov 22 2007, 07:21 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Nov 22 2007, 07:11 PM)
can i do it after finishing the game? cuz i missed that sad.gif
You can if you wanna re-play the whole game brows.gif
cannavaro
post Nov 22 2007, 07:45 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

you can still get it by replaying previous memory blocks.
mypetridish
post Nov 22 2007, 08:02 PM

1,313 posts

but... oh well.. do these scnes only occurs as desmond? cuz i need to talk to Lucy for another achievement - talk to her every chance u get
cannavaro
post Nov 22 2007, 08:09 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

For the lucy (conversationalist) achievement, it's not as simple as going back to the memory blocks... you'd have to start anew.
mypetridish
post Nov 22 2007, 08:52 PM

1,313 posts

.... how do i do that? do i have to delete all my achievements?
Hamster X
post Nov 22 2007, 09:03 PM

315 posts

WTF? lol

No you just have to select NEW GAME instead of CONTINUE in the main screen.

It's not hard to miss, since it's the only other selection in the main menu whistling.gif
huss_wuss
post Nov 22 2007, 09:12 PM

for lucy... talk to her until she says "arent u tired?", "i gotta get back to work"...

jst finished the game.. storyline almost the same as prince of persia.. in fact, its easy to get familiar wit the game if you played prince of persiaL sands of time, pop: warrior within & pop: the two thrones...

oh yeah, piece of advice... if u happen to see a templar, fight him when your not being chased by guards cos if u are and u kill the templar, it doesnt count as a templar kill.. u would haf to go back of the section and come back so dat the templar would respawn... TAKE NOTE!

98/100 of kingdom flags left... 2 more to go vmad.gif

56/60 of templars left... 4 more to go.. vmad.gif cry.gif

p/s: the map of the kingdom is incomplete and inaccurate... some templars are missing.. take note as well.. biggrin.gif
Hamster X
post Nov 22 2007, 09:19 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Nov 22 2007, 09:12 PM)
for lucy... talk to her until she says "arent u tired?", "i gotta get back to work"...

jst finished the game.. storyline almost the same as prince of persia.. in fact, its easy to get familiar wit the game if you played prince of persiaL sands of time, pop: warrior within & pop: the two thrones...

oh yeah, piece of advice... if u happen to see a templar, fight him when your not being chased by guards cos if u are and u kill the templar, it doesnt count as a templar kill.. u would haf to go back of the section and come back so dat the templar would respawn... TAKE NOTE!

98/100 of kingdom flags left... 2 more to go vmad.gif

56/60 of templars left... 4 more to go.. vmad.gif  cry.gif

p/s: the map of the kingdom is incomplete and inaccurate... some templars are missing.. take note as well.. biggrin.gif
I killed a Templar after it joined a fight I was having with some soldiers who were harassing a citizen. I got the Templar kill.

So Huss Wuss' words are FALSE.
huss_wuss
post Nov 22 2007, 09:21 PM

some times it doesnt.. my words are true.. u just ddnt experience it like i did.. so, be it..
Naskie
post Nov 22 2007, 09:59 PM

42 posts

hehe.. just finished the game... but after finish...

what now??? go play fifa08 or pes.. hehe.. or even COD4

munky
post Nov 22 2007, 11:45 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Nov 22 2007, 09:59 PM)
hehe.. just finished the game... but after finish...

what now??? go play fifa08 or pes.. hehe.. or even COD4
go do a GTA

kill everyone u encounter laugh.gif
huss_wuss
post Nov 23 2007, 03:17 AM

the man behind altair's voice.. philip shahbaz..
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 23 2007, 03:55 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

** ERASE **

This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Nov 23 2007, 03:57 AM
mypetridish
post Nov 23 2007, 04:10 AM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Nov 22 2007, 08:03 AM)
WTF? lol

No you just have to select NEW GAME instead of CONTINUE in the main screen.

It's not hard to miss, since it's the only other selection in the main menu whistling.gif
oh.. BUT! the time will come when they will learn a lesson will i still have my additional data saved? - like the flags and view points conqoured

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Nov 22 2007, 08:19 AM)
I killed a Templar after it joined a fight I was having with some soldiers who were harassing a citizen. I got the Templar kill.

So Huss Wuss' words are FALSE.
i agreed. templar joined my fight and i still got a templar kill. templars ar emuch harder to do combo attacks with... and i simply thought waiting for counters is just boring and unskilled.

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Nov 22 2007, 08:21 AM)
some times it doesnt.. my words are true.. u just ddnt experience it like i did.. so, be it..
i think u mistook the guard u killed as a templar. some of them look similar to templars

26 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:11 AM