I recently found this NEW DEVELOPMENT at Cheras, Bandar Tun Razak. It is Condo with 20++ Facilities, & Guard hse, 3 room 2 bath, 1000++ sqft selling START at RM388 psf only. And it is NO under Government, no condition buy & Sell [COLOR=red]
I had go the actual location viewing, it is very good strategies location lor. I intend buy for investment, cause i know that area it is very good rent area, and if it the offer price is REAl, then it is far below market price at that area le.
My personal analysts :
* 1000++ sqft Condo with facilities, 3 Room 2 Bath, Not studio or soho or sovo or whatever so... This type of properties it is very demanding in the market lor in term sub sales or for rent.
* if the offer price it is real, and can get, then imagine, it is completed 4 year, that time inflation add up where can able to get this kind of price, even now i search around for long time only found this lor. That time want sell or rent also it is very competitive price, very easy to sell & rent with this low price i get. Well i wont sell, i will rent it out first. (provider can get this offer price lor ... LOL
however now there is not much info disclose, cause it is ( close door selling strategies by Dev ), i had been told by sales person, need place chq to enter private preview section, then can hv all info & most important can get this OFFER PRICE during the section. If after viewing, suitable, can choose unit on the spot. if not suitable can cancel & get fully refund. By the way the chq it is allow postdated, so to me it is no risk at all, i dont like or price not suitable after the preview section, I can Stop chq at anytime lor.
So i had place chq le, place 3 chq for 3 unit
Ok, stop sharing here, cause i had not much info until i go into the preview section first, then i update again ya.
and dont ask me PM, i might hv no time reply lor... sorry guys.
But you can PM me, i try my best reply ya.
any information or any one heard this ? appreciated more information.
May 7 2015, 02:19 PM, updated 11y ago
0.0395sec