121 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V149, Higher interest rate coming soon?

Bonescythe
post Dec 21 2015, 10:25 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

how technology changes stock promotion

last time is word of mouth, newspaper, seminar

then online, forum, blog, i3, biz magazine

latest, wadapps telegram

Haha
djhenry91
post Dec 21 2015, 10:53 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Dec 21 2015, 10:25 AM)

latest, wadapps telegram

Haha
when let me in your group chat haha
SKY 1809
post Dec 21 2015, 11:07 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Dec 21 2015, 10:25 AM)

latest, wadapps telegram

Haha
Yes..u are certainly right about the advancement of the technology ...

But on the other hand...people or rather investors are getting less patience too...with technology

The stocks they buy ...must go up by the most a week's time ..if not that is not a good stock ...the trend lah.. biggrin.gif

If u are not part of this group ..then soon u become a low profile group by default ..... yawn.gif

Bonescythe
post Dec 21 2015, 11:15 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Dec 21 2015, 11:07 AM)

But on the other hand...people or rather investors are getting less patience too...with technology

The stocks they buy ...must go up by the most a week's time ..if not that is not a good stock ...the trend lah.. biggrin.gif

If u are not part of this group ..then soon u become a low profile group by default ..... yawn.gif
haha...
give u 1 week also good. some want esok jao boom
kevraul
post Dec 21 2015, 11:16 AM

mr.
1,407 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Dec 21 2015, 11:07 AM)

yup, most are short term traders.......
they will usually run when made a bit from trading......
i think its easy to spot, once you see a stock with volume spike, its most usually coming from subscription to a certain stock analysts
Bonescythe
post Dec 21 2015, 11:17 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Malaysia still got a lot of rich retailers
TC-Titan
post Dec 21 2015, 11:33 AM

My Life for Aiur~!
820 posts

Some of this telegram groups are really crazy. 2k members per group.
The whole entire gang is in there, bankers, analyst, retailers...
All it takes is some hot tipsy with the expected trading range .... and the price spikes up 5 to 10% or more easily.
Bonescythe
post Dec 21 2015, 11:43 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(TC-Titan @ Dec 21 2015, 11:33 AM)
Some of this telegram groups are really crazy. 2k members per group.
The whole entire gang is in there, bankers, analyst, retailers...
All it takes is some hot tipsy with the expected trading range .... and the price spikes up 5 to 10% or more easily.
yea... thats right..

that is the new style now.. fast and aggressive
Bonescythe
post Dec 21 2015, 11:43 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

and those group are really battery drainer
TC-Titan
post Dec 21 2015, 11:48 AM

My Life for Aiur~!
820 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Dec 21 2015, 11:43 AM)
and those group are really battery drainer
haha not if you mute the group.
I can't tahan my phone getting buzzed non-stop. few hundred to 1k plus of optimistic/goreng messages = no no for me. Too lazy to follow all the news too.
SKY 1809
post Dec 21 2015, 12:01 PM

23,851 posts

Wow Comcorp is a Christmas stock ...
Bonescythe
post Dec 21 2015, 12:07 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(TC-Titan @ Dec 21 2015, 11:48 AM)
I can't tahan my phone getting buzzed non-stop. few hundred to 1k plus of optimistic/goreng messages = no no for me. Too lazy to follow all the news too.
even if u mute it, the battery still drain because of the mobile data keep active
Bonescythe
post Dec 21 2015, 12:08 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Dec 21 2015, 12:01 PM)
Wow Comcorp is a Christmas stock ...
30 cents to 90 cents.

300%

lolz

djhenry91
post Dec 21 2015, 12:12 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(TC-Titan @ Dec 21 2015, 11:48 AM)
u join apa group?? hehe
i jus mute je...
comcorp see today got limit up bo
SKY 1809
post Dec 21 2015, 12:13 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Dec 21 2015, 12:07 PM)
even if u mute it, the battery still drain because of the mobile data keep active
That is why I ended up as a low profile person......less noisy in a way.... biggrin.gif

TC-Titan
post Dec 21 2015, 12:15 PM

My Life for Aiur~!
820 posts

Let's see how if Comcorp can hit 1.40 before Christmas haha
That will be really madness...
I'm also eager to see how fast the stock drops too hahaha
SKY 1809
post Dec 21 2015, 12:17 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(TC-Titan @ Dec 21 2015, 12:15 PM)
U want Concord to crash ... biggrin.gif
Bonescythe
post Dec 21 2015, 12:31 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(TC-Titan @ Dec 21 2015, 12:15 PM)
Haha 1.40?

Now which sifu give 1.40 tp?
TC-Titan
post Dec 21 2015, 12:34 PM

My Life for Aiur~!
820 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Dec 21 2015, 12:31 PM)
Haha 1.40?

Now which sifu give 1.40 tp?
Comcorp by Icon888

(e) By applying a PER of 10 times, fair value should be RM1.40, a further upside of 170%.

(b) This stock is UNDERVALUED BEYOND DOUBT. If you do not have the courage and the wisdom to take position at current price of 52 sen, you probably shouldn't be in the market.
He too gungho d.

wil-i-am
post Dec 21 2015, 07:55 PM

10,001 posts

Ock-wa will join Bursa on 22/12
The wa will expire in Dec 2020 with exercise price of 0.71
The ref price of wa is 0.005 n may hit limit up subject to market forces

121 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top