Lenovo K3 Note | Official Thread, AKA A7000+ in Malaysia

fotosintesis
post Jun 20 2015, 07:06 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

currently stay in Nilai..
mind to share where did u guys get k note?

fotosintesis
post Jul 7 2015, 10:08 AM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(Kato888 @ Jul 7 2015, 09:03 AM)
Hmm.. I just realized that K3N doesn't have wifi direct and dual band support..

inb4slowpoke
better seloww than never
although most phone user has never aware of such function blush.gif
fotosintesis
post Jul 8 2015, 08:45 AM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(ashraf095 @ Jul 8 2015, 08:03 AM)
The only problem is our ringgit is getting weaker day by day.
on the bright side
Having stock brought today kind of investment than later blush.gif
fotosintesis
post Jul 8 2015, 07:12 PM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 5 2015, 01:48 PM)
+1 just wanted to say this....piece of mind u get,part assured somemore
QUOTE(Kato888 @ Jul 8 2015, 02:10 PM)
Guys, what colors have you seen flashing for the LED notification? So far I've only seen red and green, have not seen any other colors..
Current led colour u've seen is just a matter of their default color setting

Do note, the led could be set unto any color natively
There's a lot of 3rd party apps help I achieve such thing

Indeed
At such price, it had the same best bang vibe just like what has mi3 brought with last time

fotosintesis
post Jul 15 2015, 06:19 AM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(uan @ Jul 15 2015, 01:25 AM)
Gatal tangan install xposed. Everything works fine as expected. Hope amplify will bring some good to the battery.

And if u on xposed, I highly recommend "SpotifySkip" by Thunder07. No more shuffle and can select any song to play!

*Note that my spotify shuffle is disabled  cool.gif
(no, i am not a premium user)

Technically, it work by rigging your phone as tablet
Hence, U're able to use those feature just like any other tablet Spotify user

*the only reason XDA mod hasn't delete such module from their forum

0.0477sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:06 AM