Games The World Ends with You (DS), Its A Wonderfull world jap
TSrhoyo
Jul 28 2007, 06:53 PM
man its hard to maintain on of ur characters in this game . i think this is the cons of the game but the artwork is good . too bad the gameplay is hard . looks like need 2 people to play this game .
dokidoki
Jul 29 2007, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jul 28 2007, 06:53 PM) man its hard to maintain on of ur characters in this game . i think this is the cons of the game but the artwork is good . too bad the gameplay is hard . looks like need 2 people to play this game . u can switch the upper screen to auto play.....then would be ezier to control the touch screen character~
TSrhoyo
Apr 16 2008, 05:24 PM
w00t engrish version is out ^_______^
dokidoki
Apr 17 2008, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Apr 16 2008, 05:24 PM) w00t engrish version is out ^_______^ woot?...i already finish play the jap version  i think my nds button and screen now spoilt abit bcos of this game
Leto Kynes
Apr 17 2008, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(dokidoki @ Apr 17 2008, 11:25 AM) woot?...i already finish play the jap version  i think my nds button and screen now spoilt abit bcos of this game  how??
SWATwolf
Apr 18 2008, 01:24 AM
be gentle a bit la...  i ordered this game from play-asia
zelltan8
Apr 21 2008, 11:36 AM

really an interesting and nice game......the artwork is nice and looks like kingdom hearts...... but really must control our power when using the touch screen....cause many actions will be done using the stylus.....need to drag and poke the screen
juniorpop
Apr 23 2008, 10:25 PM
Even with the screen protector it will do damage to the screen?
hamtarox
Apr 23 2008, 10:37 PM

oh well...i must admit this game is another screen protector killer...when u play that time u will know...this game..not bad....once u set to hard mode...thats really hard!!u can easily pawn by normal enemy...btw...the story is abit like the Gantz le...
reveur
Apr 24 2008, 09:47 AM
- the violence - the sex - the black power suit + cute looking girl + weird character + lots of plot twister + 300 badges/attacks to vary from + lots of badge combination which can be made into one long line of combo
Azhar85
Apr 28 2008, 01:02 AM
just finish this game..last boss is a tough one.....even on a normal difficulty...besides..neku fight it by himself (Damn!! no partner) This post has been edited by Azhar85: Apr 28 2008, 01:08 AM
SWATwolf
Apr 28 2008, 12:29 PM
lao... dun give spoiler la...
red-queen
Apr 28 2008, 12:52 PM
damn it, i feel so heartache each time i play this game on my new ndsl. it's like im gonna screw up the touch screen anytime soon lol.....
but none the less, very nice game. but i hate the talking though...
Kellicros
Apr 28 2008, 08:26 PM
A good screen protector will help. This game made a few small holes on my original Hori's Protector and I had to replace them with TAKU's just to see their differences, so far they are as good as new, I found TAKU's are a lot better quality than Hori's too!
BTW, am I the only one who can't play these without wearing headphones? I find it irony because the main character has a huge headset on his head, lol, anyway, this game has the best soundtracks for DS games, in my opinion.
This post has been edited by Kellicros: Apr 28 2008, 08:27 PM
corez
Apr 28 2008, 08:54 PM
Just ordered this from Play Asia. Hopefully will get by Next week.
SWATwolf
Apr 29 2008, 12:48 AM
yay. more supporters for this game!
reveur
Apr 29 2008, 09:32 AM
I donno bout you guys but I never had a problem with scratched screen protector. I am using Taku and after a rigorous round of chained boss battle, my screen protector is still pristine.
red-queen
Apr 29 2008, 04:01 PM
will give Taku screen protector a try if my Hori fails.
Kellicros
Apr 29 2008, 04:12 PM
Taku's the best in my opinion, the texture on Hori's is prior to form scratches when you rub a lot. Taku's on the other hand, has a very smooth surface, an I love that. Back to the game, just received this badge that needs me to shout, oh shit! This post has been edited by Kellicros: Apr 29 2008, 04:14 PM
red-queen
Apr 29 2008, 04:15 PM
anywhere i can buy the Taku protector and provides installation as well? i've got very shaky and unstable hands/fingers so sticking the screen protector is not gonna be an easy task for me.