Wireless / Wirefree bras, Suggestions?

TSxxVeronicaxx
post Jul 8 2015, 03:51 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 8 2015, 03:46 PM)
Cause yours quite big is it? More obvious brows.gif
But but, even if small, the nip is still....
munkeyflo
post Jul 8 2015, 03:55 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(call me random @ Jul 8 2015, 03:50 PM)
Where got...

Thanks to much needed bra paddings tongue.gif
Push up bra does wonders. brows.gif

QUOTE(xxVeronicaxx @ Jul 8 2015, 03:51 PM)
There's always nipple stickers. laugh.gif
SUScall me random
post Jul 8 2015, 03:57 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 8 2015, 03:55 PM)
I only have a few, not that pushing up tho

Feels odd la u know it's not ur boobs popped out lol
I'm comfortable with my size haha
SUScall me random
post Jul 8 2015, 03:57 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(xxVeronicaxx @ Jul 8 2015, 03:51 PM)
Lol yeah korek tongue.gif
TSxxVeronicaxx
post Jul 8 2015, 04:05 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 8 2015, 03:55 PM)
I used to go braless when I was in a all gal dorm. Its comfortable. Until one day I looked into the mirror and realized the nip. I feel so embarrassed, and a bit sorry for my housemates. They must feel awkward.
munkeyflo
post Jul 8 2015, 04:09 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(call me random @ Jul 8 2015, 03:57 PM)
I only have a few, not that pushing up tho

Feels odd la u know it's not ur boobs popped out lol
I'm comfortable with my size haha
Hahah. A few good ones enough, for those special dinner events with low cut dresses. I actually prefer plain and flat tshirt bras especially when I wear tank tops. Push up bra cannot do many many action, later boobs fall out of place lol.

QUOTE(xxVeronicaxx @ Jul 8 2015, 04:05 PM)
I used to go braless when I was in a all gal dorm. Its comfortable. Until one day I looked into the mirror and realized the nip. I feel so embarrassed, and a bit sorry for my housemates. They must feel awkward.
Big tshirt not so obvious la. I just braless only. Don't really care unless there are guys around lol.
SUScall me random
post Jul 8 2015, 04:28 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(xxVeronicaxx @ Jul 8 2015, 04:05 PM)
I stayed in all ladies house

Sum more always stay in the room anyway.

Wear only when go out haha

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 8 2015, 04:09 PM)
Hahah. A few good ones enough, for those special dinner events with low cut dresses. I actually prefer plain and flat tshirt bras especially when I wear tank tops. Push up bra cannot do many many action, later boobs fall out of place lol.
Big tshirt not so obvious la. I just braless only. Don't really care unless there are guys around lol.
Yea I heard urs is c cup lol

No need other helps in any way tongue.gif

munkeyflo
post Jul 8 2015, 04:31 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(call me random @ Jul 8 2015, 04:28 PM)
I stayed in all ladies house

Sum more always stay in the room anyway.

Wear only when go out haha
Yea I heard urs is c cup lol

No need other helps in any way tongue.gif
No laa. Jangan listen to lucifah. He simply tipu one. B cup only but I actually prefer smaller lor. sad.gif
lucifah
post Jul 8 2015, 04:51 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 8 2015, 04:31 PM)
No laa. Jangan listen to lucifah. He simply tipu one. B cup only but I actually prefer smaller lor. sad.gif
kenot speak this matter nao

i puasa

sad.gif

edit: oh shit, this is girl's club. ewwww. time to reformat my pc liao

This post has been edited by lucifah: Jul 8 2015, 04:52 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0146sec    0.96    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:50 PM