QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 8 2015, 03:46 PM)
But but, even if small, the nip is still....Wireless / Wirefree bras, Suggestions?
Wireless / Wirefree bras, Suggestions?
Jul 8 2015, 03:51 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
17 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Jul 8 2015, 03:55 PM
2,799 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: On the beach |
Jul 8 2015, 03:57 PM
300 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Jul 8 2015, 03:57 PM
Jul 8 2015, 04:05 PM
17 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 8 2015, 03:55 PM) I used to go braless when I was in a all gal dorm. Its comfortable. Until one day I looked into the mirror and realized the nip. I feel so embarrassed, and a bit sorry for my housemates. They must feel awkward. |
Jul 8 2015, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(call me random @ Jul 8 2015, 03:57 PM) I only have a few, not that pushing up tho Hahah. A few good ones enough, for those special dinner events with low cut dresses. I actually prefer plain and flat tshirt bras especially when I wear tank tops. Push up bra cannot do many many action, later boobs fall out of place lol. Feels odd la u know it's not ur boobs popped out lol I'm comfortable with my size haha QUOTE(xxVeronicaxx @ Jul 8 2015, 04:05 PM) I used to go braless when I was in a all gal dorm. Its comfortable. Until one day I looked into the mirror and realized the nip. I feel so embarrassed, and a bit sorry for my housemates. They must feel awkward. Big tshirt not so obvious la. I just braless only. Don't really care unless there are guys around lol. |
Jul 8 2015, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(xxVeronicaxx @ Jul 8 2015, 04:05 PM) I used to go braless when I was in a all gal dorm. Its comfortable. Until one day I looked into the mirror and realized the nip. I feel so embarrassed, and a bit sorry for my housemates. They must feel awkward. I stayed in all ladies houseSum more always stay in the room anyway. Wear only when go out haha QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 8 2015, 04:09 PM) Hahah. A few good ones enough, for those special dinner events with low cut dresses. I actually prefer plain and flat tshirt bras especially when I wear tank tops. Push up bra cannot do many many action, later boobs fall out of place lol. Yea I heard urs is c cup lolBig tshirt not so obvious la. I just braless only. Don't really care unless there are guys around lol. No need other helps in any way |
Jul 8 2015, 04:31 PM
Jul 8 2015, 04:51 PM
7,948 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Soviet Sarawak |
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 8 2015, 04:31 PM) i puasa edit: oh shit, this is girl's club. ewwww. time to reformat my pc liao This post has been edited by lucifah: Jul 8 2015, 04:52 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0143sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:10 AM |