26 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Sep 2 2015, 04:36 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

cis, just set "do not auto update apps" at Google Play in Bluestacks.. that will stop apps from downloading automatically? srsly.. how come they didn't take note of this doh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 2 2015, 05:56 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

odd.. so far my bluestacks didn't download any apps pun?? tho i remembered I did click "download apps" once before and it said it will download 6 apps?

Oh and I can't locate google store launcher, no where to be found on bluestacks.. guess maybe that's why?

found it.. search and click on "google play music" then at top left can access Google Playstore settings... there just change the "auto update apps" to "do not auto update apps". hope will stop it from auto downloading those advertisement apps.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 2 2015, 06:01 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 2 2015, 08:35 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 2 2015, 05:59 PM)
I saw the vid. I thought you have to go to the app store on your phone and turn off the auto update.
no.. the google playstore settings is unique to each device.

just switch it off should be fine d.. even without switching that off I found 1 game only that I did not install.. deleted it already..
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 3 2015, 08:48 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 2 2015, 11:00 PM)
first time i paid via google play.. previously i have used google wallet but the bank not even call.Now they just call to conform the transaction..

topup paypal no call dono long time used
bank : rhb
wow small amount oso wanna call.. hebat.

actually just a sms is enough d. If it's a fraud we will sure call bank to confirm.
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 3 2015, 01:33 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 3 2015, 10:28 AM)
hell yeah babeh!!!!!

today i just upgraded captain America to rank 5 stars! biggrin.gif

his 5th star skills, shield strike is awesome, makes him teleport and strike!! very effective against ranged attack boss that likes to hit and dodge, like war machine..

and as a bonus, i also got the chance to upgrade green goblin to 3 stars, and hit the jackpot when i buy 40 biometrics of HB!!! rclxms.gif

my lucky day smile.gif
yeah 5th star makes him much better... now aiming for 6th star. Only using him for Battle Worlds nowadays.. once max leveled I'll usually put those heroes aside.. Villain Siege still not enough high ranking heroes to complete no.9 zzz
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 3 2015, 10:56 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 3 2015, 08:26 PM)
Just 3 starred Yellow Jacket. Damn hard want to collect Ant-man's bios. Barely any shifters at all man. Also, I am liking Bluestacks alot less. After awhile, alot of the graphic goes missing. I mean, seriously, how can the graphics goes missing?
mine so far ok.. could be the specs of the PC affecting it. Laptop have lower specs than a desktop too.

try change the resolution make it smaller e.g. by half.. as per this guide:
http://www.techcrises.com/how-to/how-to-ch...-windows-fixed/

yeah and playing in fullscreen definitely will take up more PC resources.

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 3 2015, 09:42 PM)
shifter are at elite.. not at normal.. still got at normal but rare...
shifter in special mission still i got.. free 20 bio yellow jacket.. me also  52/40 which are 3 star.. no money to upgrade yet.too lot character to upgrade
so focus gold on upgrade skill first 9 people /3 team only

** dam if they prolong the uniform.. i don't want to buy Crystal yet.enough donate 30 ringgit la.. the game is good by da way whistling.gif .When raya , all my nephew want to play this game at my tablet.. coc period  they don't care anymore.. me th10 by daway.
thumbup.gif then u are in luck! Netmarble giving away 2k crystals due to game reaching 20million downloads!! 1k will definitely come in during the uniform sales period. Check it out here, just need to login to receive:

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...sId=76&id=40862
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 4 2015, 10:24 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 3 2015, 11:11 PM)
holy shit!!!! btw, is this the Malaysia time or Greenwich time???

if its overseas time, can somebody pls translate it to Malaysia time frame??

thanks smile.gif
current time: http://www.worldtimeserver.com/current_time_in_UTC.aspx

2:23:56 AM
Friday, September 4, 2015
Standard Time +0000 UTC

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 4 2015, 08:52 AM)
I really really hate the bios drop rate. I was 3 bios away from 3 starring Cap and out of the 6 chances which had his mission bios, only 2 drop. Celaka sial.
normal la. when almost reach next rank the bio drop rates will like shit... wanna make desperate players buy bios lol. dont fall for it!

will sure get it in a few more days smile.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 4 2015, 01:22 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alcali @ Sep 4 2015, 12:45 PM)
you guys play FF on Bluestack?
yes i've tested it on Bluestacks with Xbox 360 controller, it works.

TSDavidtcf
post Sep 4 2015, 02:26 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 4 2015, 01:39 PM)
holy shieett!!!!! dammnnnnnnn!!!!!!!

ii just ranked up HB to 5stars!! this is the 2nd hero in a week after ii ranked anotherhero to 5 stars...

his finals arc reactor burst attack is friggin cool, very effective against melee type enemies that don't normally hit and run, so, if you up aganist an enemy that only attack with close range combat and he/she doesn't hop around, then, HB 5 stars is totally is the choice!!!   rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
i have 5 stars level 45 too.. maxed out. nowadays he's just sitting in my rosters lol.

next you'll be wondering how to level him up to 6 stars.

5 stars too weak in Battle World (unless if got requirement saying 5 star heroes only), and not good enough for PVP, villain siege if vs last 3 bosses they will tear him to shreds in a few seconds. Lol dilemma also, end up just a collector item xD

(sorry if i throw cold water just sharing a truth laugh.gif Vision will end up being stronger due to having the same shield and possible to lvl to 6 stars without spending any crystals.)

unless if they change the chaos/honor shop remove the RNG chests and make it 3 bios per 500... then it will be a higher chance to get him there to 6 stars.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 4 2015, 02:29 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 4 2015, 02:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 4 2015, 02:30 PM)
What time can get the event crystals ar? Now ke? Or 2am our time?
6:34:41 AM
Friday, September 4, 2015
Standard Time +0000 UTC
30 more minutes! icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 4 2015, 02:34 PM)
kita gm+8 kalau 7 30 jam lagi rasanya.. sabar sabar. drool.gif  drool.gif .
i still thinking what to buy lol either new complete team or uniform lol brows.gif Davidtcf .. new team or uniform ?
All 4 teams on sale got their pros and cons:

A-Force team is definitely the best buy due to difficulty in farming them (more heroes = easier villain siege). or u can skip them if u not interested due to super hard getting their bios. (many cheaters in battleworld)

In the name of the King - good buy also all 3 heroes very hard to obtain (end of chapter 8 elite and only 1 location each).

Bigger they are - all 3 good heroes, with destroyer being hardest to farm, and a beast once reach 5 stars.

Armor Wars - very good if u cant wait to get Ironman and Warmachine. WM and Ironman with new suit clears special missions super fast.

Uniforms is also a strong investment if u heavily rely on any of the heroes.. they are ALL GOOD except for SHEHULK. Many ppl complained that her immune to shield break is useless.. as only Cap Marvel with that new and unobtainable uniform has that debuff laugh.gif

most outstanding uniform is Ironman 2099.. some on FB prime page mentioned that at 6 stars maxed out gear he can clear chapter 5 YJ mission in 1 minute solo without help.. (havent tried that yet as my ironman still a looong way to go before maxed out on gears). Reason is faster autoattacks, more damage with skills, and more missiles for 5 star skill!

Cap America being 2nd due to changing to female for Battle World, and Black Widow 3rd due to ease of getting her to 6 stars. Kingpin being 4th as the suit makes him into a different hero.. more to range and blaster class (but few ppl have kingpin at high ranks due to his less useful nature earlier on without suit). Maestro makes hulk much stronger and more damage, with faster attacks. Bullseye - ignore dodge is good, attacks become faster with gun instead of cards.

In the end.. the choice is all up to u. 2k crystals can't buy everything. If I have limited crystals the first thing I will buy is Ironman 2099 suit. then probably other suits also due to them being time limited. Or if I like A Force I will get that without thinking... try farm more bios in battleworld later?

Final choice up to u it's gonna be difficult huhuhu... wink.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 4 2015, 02:52 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 4 2015, 02:55 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 4 2015, 02:51 PM)
allready got uniform normal for ironman. not sure it worth to me because i just 3 star ironman.black widow i  allready buy new uniform 2099. it's seem good on 4 star.. now got 715 crystall . if add 1k should enough new team. wub.gif .another rest 1k maybe will buy captain america uniform
yeah uniforms are cheaper to get too...

most bios can be farmed later.. and in future there might have repeat sales of them (seen plenty of it liao).

time limited offers also might dish out something you need later.. so bios is not as rare as time limited uniforms.

i could be wrong tho.. suddenly Netmarble generous slash all prices on uniforms? (there's a "sale" tab at uniform section there) we never know.. but at least that time you use your uniforms for a long time d biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 7 2015, 09:50 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Sep 5 2015, 10:15 AM)
just started this game ... ady have 3 star ironman and 3 star iron mark 4
Welcome! feel free to share anything or post any questions! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 5 2015, 01:21 PM)
i rather have more than 5 stars and wait slowly, and then only attack chapter 8 mission, rather than rushing from 1 mission to another by using low ranks star hero....

after all, its not like this game is going to end anytime soon, so, just chill smile.gif
Better to rush and finish all of Elite missions, then use clear tickets (due to difficulty of completing them again) on Thor, Black Panther, and Blackbolt. All 3 are solid heroes once 5 stars. You can finish chapter 8 once u have 3 strong rank 5 heroes (upgrade their gear levels too to around 10-11). Use crystals to revive if u almost can kill the boss but got wiped out.. that way u sure will get 3 stars to enable the clear ticket thing. The few crystals for revive is nothing compare to the biometrics that u can farm out of it.

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 6 2015, 10:03 PM)
Should I buy the Iron Man package? I mean, Kingpin is no big deal but at least I will get 50 bios of WM and IM which I can take WM to 3 stars.
Hulkbuster, WM, and IM is a better deal. But if u wanna rush WM and IM then this is a good deal nevertheless. If I'm new in this game I will buy it as both characters are damn good with Iron Patriot + Ironman 2099 uniform. Kingpin new uniform makes him very strong too!

QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 7 2015, 08:45 AM)
Any pro can give comment.

LV50 6 star Wasp with LV10 gear     vs      LV45 5 star iron patriot(WM) with lv 12 gear.  whos better?

thinking on put who on battle world

definitely Iron Patriot. Another competitor is now Ironman 2099 with maxed level gears. Wasp is more for team support in multiplay and battleworld thanks to her cooldown aura. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 7 2015, 09:50 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 8 2015, 08:38 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 8 2015, 12:05 AM)
Is it just me or IronMan 2099 shoots alot faster?
yup... a lot faster... just that he doesn't fly all the time like in previous uniforms biggrin.gif

overall damage much higher even when compare with Ironman AoU uniform.
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 8 2015, 09:24 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

new packages for sale soon guys.. And also 1+1 crystal packages will be refreshed after the reset.

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...sId=76&id=44445

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 8 2015, 09:25 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 10 2015, 10:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Best 7 day biometrics login rewards I have ever seen. Starting today. Netmarble just keeps getting more and more generous! Thanks I'll take them! biggrin.gif

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...sId=76&id=45728

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 10 2015, 10:48 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 10 2015, 11:53 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Wow so glad I bought kingpin new uniform now.. So many autumn achievements offering his bios! Daily achievements and event achievements!

Then free crystals everywhere in the achievements! Go check it out guys! This is like mini Xmas event lol so much freebies!
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 11 2015, 08:59 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 10 2015, 11:56 PM)
I am seriously enjoying using Giant-man. Managed to 4 starred him after getting cash from bonus missions. Hope they sell out another 100 bios for other characters. I haven't invest any levels for his growing pains skill due to lack of gold but he is hitting like a truck with it!
yeah he's good hero and easy to farm for a beginner biggrin.gif

QUOTE(zlik98 @ Sep 11 2015, 02:24 AM)
It's my 3rd day playing the game, which hero is better to unlock later? Is it still a lot of selector chest coming?
focus on Warmachine, Cap America, Giantman, Ironman, Black Widow, Vision, Spiderman.

if u plan to farm a hero long term u can post i there to see what our comments are smile.gif

Warmachine is definitely a beast late game.

Black widow and ironman one of the easiest to farm early on.

Cap America only if u plan to get his uniform.

Vision is overall strong hero due to his shield. Spiderman is strong everywhere too.

Special missions Giantman is the best and easiest to farm due to shifter's presence. His skills are all strong and powerful esp after add-on the Goliath uniform.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 11 2015, 09:01 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 11 2015, 09:08 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 11 2015, 09:03 AM)
After the last last last last patch, his shifter's presence is rare. Even at the mission 2(level 20 and above), he doesn't come out often. Same goes with Ant-man at the Yellow Jacket level.
try Chapter 5 later bro they'll appear more often.. then u'll faham when u compare Giantman and YJ's special missions... biggrin.gif
YJ is a pain farming him to 6 stars.. really a pain. Glad I went past that already.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 11 2015, 09:08 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 11 2015, 09:12 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 11 2015, 09:08 AM)
Chapter 5? For level 50 and above? No way man, I don't think I will hit level 50+ anytime soon.
5 star hero level 45 with gear level 11-12 can "almost" solo that stage liao (need backup when vs boss). I used Iron Patriot last time.. Iron Man 2099 also seems possible to attempt this.

soon u will be there like the rest of us.. especially if u occasionally buy bios for some of the heroes will make the journey even faster.
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 11 2015, 09:37 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(zlik98 @ Sep 11 2015, 09:33 AM)
I'm currently focusing on my trio Capt Thor and Vision..is it bad? They are 3stars now while Iron Man also 3stars but not so focusing on him cuz I think Vision is much better.. Currently in my team there's Capt (3stars), Thor (3stars), Vision (3stars), Iron Man(3 Stars), Dare Devil (2 Stars), Black Widow (2stars) , Malekith (2stars) and Singularity (2stars).. so is there any better team-up? thanks!
Is Capt a good 1 for long term? It's my favorite hero of all time  wub.gif  wub.gif
Thor is average. Even at 5 stars I cant feel he's being great.

Cap without uniform lacks that 5 seconds invulnerability that he sorely needs. (best wait for female cap america uniform to go on sale again).

Vision is a solid choice. Warmachine tho, imo is the strongest blaster hero.. you'll get what I mean when you 3-4 star him.

26 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.1458sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:39 AM