MARVEL Future Fight, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Jul 28 2015, 10:19 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 28 2015, 10:03 PM)
wow.. devote..  1 hour per day  to me.Max 2.. because i play 1 hour today 1 hour next day.Only play to release stress work brows.gif
yeah most of us here wayy more than 1 hour..

lol 1 hour alone is for Villain Siege k..

30 minutes for PVP everyday.

Elite missions Autoplay++ - few hours to clear? usually we all leave it on autoplay.

so yea make that at least 3 hours a day. If use all clear tickets for elite missions can cut down to 1 hour++ a day (that if you clear villain siege fast).
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 29 2015, 10:42 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Multi-play not working for my Android. will keep disconnect halfway. Anyone else can confirm? tried 3 games on my Huawei Honor 6 all disconnect halfway when the action is intense.

switch device to my company's iPhone 6 runs smoothly till finish... tried 2 games so far no issue.
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 29 2015, 12:12 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jul 29 2015, 11:45 AM)
working on my oneplus one
hmm maybe they have improved the server already.. will try again later on Android thanks smile.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 29 2015, 10:03 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Jul 29 2015, 06:00 PM)
Anyone plan to create Private game at specific time for Coop? Very frustrated playing with some players that just rush all together, hit and die.
u can quit the game if almost lose... just close app.

will save your hero's chance so that u can replay again.. will cause the entire team to disconnect from server tho.

sometimes when i meet destroyer and my team got energy hero i will do that (destroyer energy immune)... less 1 hero is damn hard to fight him.
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 30 2015, 12:12 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

fought a bunch of Multiplays.. srsly it has a lot that can be improved on.. zzzz

i found out it's easier to locate games using iPhone than an Android.. iPhone can use location services but Android cant.. problem is iPhone damn kao fast drain battery zz

hate it most when bump into destroyer.. if team most of them are energy then really need to quit and find another match liao.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jul 30 2015, 12:17 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 30 2015, 12:30 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

sometimes multiplay lags like shit.. is like the boss jump from one spot to another...

then of course stupid team mates... even level 40+ 5 ranks also low damage doh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 30 2015, 09:52 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Jul 30 2015, 09:16 PM)
Anyone have any idea what you get for the award for the multiplayer?

I claimed it but still not yet get it. Does it have anything to do with my full inventory?
u have to be VIP in order to claim most of the rewards.. u can see the "VIP" words there. The higher level u are the more u can claim. Else it's just XP chips only.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jul 30 2015, 09:52 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 31 2015, 10:54 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Jul 30 2015, 11:00 PM)
No bro, I meant the percentage 100% one.
those are auto deposited into your inventory... press on "inventory" at home page bottom there.. make sure dont exceed 400 else later new stuffs might not go in (esp upgrade materials from villain siege). smile.gif

easiest way to free up inventory is to sell ISO 1*.. those are basically worthless.. too expensive to be upgraded. and with this new multiplay sell away those low level gears too.. they will choke up your inventory if u play it a lot.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jul 31 2015, 10:55 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 31 2015, 04:31 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jul 31 2015, 11:56 AM)
** facebook block my account because adding friend  .. dam wait for slow  unblock.. achivement allready complete.. dono why them.
someone reported u for adding them lol...

that is why i dont add ppl who are too long ago.. they might do such a thing.
TSDavidtcf
post Aug 3 2015, 09:04 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Aug 2 2015, 11:48 AM)
it getting superb hard even i have 3 star 40.... 
sad.gif
Anybody here have buy 13 ringgit something... thinking thinking angela.
** in mean time, yeahh  coc 1 gem  per week..  upgrade upgrade  drool.gif  drool.gif
i'm already VIP 7 bro... last time team packages i would snap most of it (thus explains why my rosters are mostly 4 -5 stars now).

Here.. an update of my list:

bruce.gif

imo my advice is buy using crystals on heroes that are only available via PVP/chaos tokens, or via chests only.. and also for your main PVP team try to get to 5 stars asap as they are important for Arena rankings. Other heroes take your time and farm them... else end up like me got so many heroes but seldom use .. laugh.gif i only use the stronger ones.

so yea farming also same focus on farming strong heroes first.. sure not enough energy to farm every single Elite missions.. u need to pick a set and farm them everyday till u satisfy d (like reach 4 or 5 stars), then move on to the next set of heroes.. But yea try get as many as possible to 4 stars minimum till u can clear villain siege stage 9.. they help a lot on Villain Siege once reach 4 stars.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 3 2015, 09:11 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Aug 3 2015, 09:23 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Aug 3 2015, 09:20 AM)
THAT is if I bother with PVP. My level for all my main heroes is 28 currently and fighting is pvp is abit hard once you win a couple of rounds. Leveling heroes are also quite hard after level 25. Totally a grindfest all over. Phone battery cepat matilah... cry.gif  cry.gif which backs the question, is the Biometrics Selector package(RM33+, choose any heroes and receive 70 biometrics) worth it?
yes i bought that.. totally worth it.

don't have to claim and use straight away as it doesn't expire too. I'm waiting for a new rare hero before I'll use it... dont know when can buy that again since it's 1 time buy only. biggrin.gif

TSDavidtcf
post Aug 3 2015, 09:27 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Aug 3 2015, 09:22 AM)
waa so pro.
Arena i always use 5*YJ , 4* spidey and4* IronPatriot/ 4* Falcon(Captain Costume)  to get a stable 220 crystal each week right now.  now farming giant-man. is he good? as need a good combat hero.
yeah Giantman is damn good.. worth to level up till 5-6 stars. His special missions of the easiest to farm also since it's a linear 1 line mission.. don't have booby traps or enemies that stun u too.. just gotta care of Loki don't let him KO your hero can liao since his damage is quite high after the last patch.

Giantman > YJ> Antman.. put all 3 together for 4 team bonus.. damn strong team thumbup.gif

I slow in farming them coz I already can defeat boss 9 villain siege.. and no time to complete Multiplay everyday also (most days i even skip doing any lol).. imo if they increase the rewards for Multiplay then I will be more motivated to play it... Norn Stones and biometric reward locked behind VIP 9 and 15.. damn expensive to get there Zzz
TSDavidtcf
post Aug 3 2015, 10:55 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

saving up my crystals for Red Hulk, Rocket Racoon, Destroyer and Loki.

haven't seen any Red Hulk offers yet zzz... wanna keep my honor tokens for Cap Marvel or future heroes.

and don't give me team bonus packs.. if i see 2 other heroes can be farmed i won't buy it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 3 2015, 10:56 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Aug 3 2015, 12:35 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Aug 3 2015, 11:52 AM)
wooow, you have so much 4* and above ==, me also vip 7 but i left many 3* and 2* hahahaha  thumbup.gif

eventually i can level up another 2 x 6*, hulk and captain marvel by spending all my token but quite a waste ... so i'm wait for flash sales reduce my token usage for future heroes.
atm i have almost 47k++ chaos token and 24k++ heroes token.
i plan farm another batch 5* because i got spare energy after done farm 6*
Groot (after done pym team), Black Panther, Dare Devil will be my first choice

perhaps level up another dimension heroes perhaps i will choose Black Cat... after patch the Cat seem attack much faster, i'm thinking  on "double healing, her passive with Stark Backing iso" dunno it worth or not... hahaha
yeah guess your crystals mostly went to ranking up those 5-6 rank heroes lol.

so much tokens.. drool.gif usually i will use all of them up unless if got heroes there that I don't need/want.

Gonna spend tokens on Green Goblin once I get Wasp 5 stars. Green Goblin strong can't resist in ranking him up fast.. Confirm he will be removed after the next chaos/honor tokens shop roster change.
TSDavidtcf
post Aug 3 2015, 09:36 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Aug 3 2015, 09:39 AM)
Hmmm...if I buy it, I will prolly use it on Cap Marvel or any of the 3 stars heroes. Argh, farming is so painfulllllll! Want to get Spidey but goddamn, I cannot stick with a perm team. So far my best is Hulkbuster, Cap America and War Machine. Since I just using Cap Marvel, I plan to switch out Hulkbuster(since he is hard to get his biometrics now) and use her instead with Steve and Rhodey.
For pvp team best have at least 1 team bonus with 3 Stat boost e.g Spider-Man and Venom.. Boost 3 types of stats.. It helps alot esp when you're 5 or 6 star.. Stats boost is significant that time. For iso type pvp team best using 6 to 8 iso set. I just changed my pvp team to all 6 iso set.. Much stronger after that.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 3 2015, 09:38 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Aug 4 2015, 08:39 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Aug 3 2015, 10:04 PM)
I am not exactly focusing on PVP. Partially, yes, but not the main objective. I wanna try to finish my main missions but trying to level up heroes is hard. They just don't give alot of exp. Really need to grind alot.
to level up fast u can try follow this guide:
https://www.reddit.com/r/FutureFight/commen...ormal_missions/

normal missions consume 4 energy only so u can do more runs.. once u have a 5 star hero level 45 (preferably Warmachine as he is AWESOME for most special missions), u can run special missions Chapter 5 (where enemies are level 50) non stop bring along 2 weaker heroes (if possible 1 above level 40). Giantman being the easiest - bring along 1 ally always to kill Loki faster.. that time you will level up your core heroes very fast, and u won't complain about leveling up anymore... as even upgrading from level 40-45 seems like a breeze with best condition on laugh.gif

hint: even till now my Warmachine level 45 max level (waiting for him to rank 6) I also still bring him on Chapter 5 special missions (when unlimited time is on).. as he clears the fastest (level 12 gear and level 22 skill). I don't mind burning some XP away only having 2 heroes gaining XP.. as u also gotta count how fast u can clear special missions in 30 mins with unlimited time (bio drops rate here). Sadly Iron Patriot uniform no longer on sale.. it's a MUST BUY. Warmachine/Iron Patriot is just too wonderful and useful. Even my Malekith 5 star also don't come close to him.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 4 2015, 08:45 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Aug 4 2015, 10:31 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

just upgraded my Iron Patriot's Armor and the one below it to rank 13... so much difference now in Chapter 5 special missions.. able to handle more of it without much babysitting. biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Aug 5 2015, 03:40 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Aug 5 2015, 03:09 PM)
oooo didn't know there was a thread here for this game.

wanna tumpang and ask anyone here use a mipad to play mff? i would like to know how good it runs(or does it run at all), and does it stretch the game weirdly since it is a 4 : 3 aspect ratio.

searched for mipad in this thread only found 1 dude saying his shield points cacat when using mipad...
u bought the mipad already? it will perform better on a Honor Tablet according to specs (Honor tablet has 4GB RAM, mipad 2gb RAM):
http://www.vmall.my/index.php/tablets/honor-tablet-wifi.html

all honor tablets here: http://www.vmall.my/index.php/tablets.html

more RAM = a happier and faster Android.. I experienced this for myself switching from a 1GBRAM Samsung S3 Mini to a whopping 4GB RAM Honor 6 phone.. is like heaven and hell difference.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 5 2015, 03:42 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Aug 5 2015, 04:25 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Aug 5 2015, 03:56 PM)
thanks dude but the honor tablets there all 1gig ram only, even worse lol. i am interested in the mipad due to the nvidia tegra chip really. and for only rm700+ its a steal. just wanna know if can play mff smoothly and with the right aspect ratio.

i do have a oneplus one which runs the game fine, but since i am 'autoplaying' the game roughly 4-6 hours a day it is taking a toll on my 1+1 battery. gonna use a tablet to run the auto battles instead.
eh sorry i see wrong... 8GB is the capacity zzz .1GB is the RAM..

i tried on my iPad 2.. it drains ALOT of battery on it if on Autoplay. So these days i use my Honor 6 or iPhone 6 instead.

I guess is due to the resolution.. Tablets have a much higher resolution display and yet the game has so much action going on it. will definitely be bad on the battery for any tablets.

if play slower paced games like CoC, World of Tanks Blitz all no issue.. yet this game is the most battery consuming so far if run on tablet.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 5 2015, 04:26 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Aug 5 2015, 04:37 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Aug 5 2015, 04:33 PM)
yes on my oneplus auto play for 1 hour already use about 30-40% battery. crazy! constantly have to charge battery which is bad for the battery lifespan.

i can use bluestacks but it takes up alot of memory and drops my fps when playing games(witcher3) at fullscreen if bluestacks is running in the background.
carry a powerbank with you.. Xiaomi powerbanks are cheap wink.gif

or yes be like me always charge when playing.. unless phone is 100% charged already, then unplug.. let it down till 85% then plug in charger again.

26 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:37 PM