26 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 16 2015, 09:38 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 16 2015, 04:25 PM)
80 still can grind.. But of course slow la... Closest to 4 star is my captain marvel now at 51/80.. Thank god for arena biggrin.gif

Now I have 6 x 3 star char... Gonna be a slow grind for the next upgrade..
once got 4 star level 35-40 heroes easier to autoplay+ d.. just need to watch out when reach boss section (esp if got enemy rifter).

grind will be much more easier that time.

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 17 2015, 06:12 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

manage to hit chapter 8 today with Warmachine, Venom, Spiderman max leveled 40. Wanted to unlock more bios...

was surprised to see my team able to reach till halfway beating Ghostrider.

not gonna try Winter Soldier and Sharon Carter just yet.. still feel my team not strong enough.. barely scrapped through Ghostrider.

at least unlocked Black Panther already! gonna spend clear tickets on it everyday and reach 4 star for it thumbup.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 17 2015, 06:21 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jun 17 2015, 06:19 PM)
black panther are reach worth to train , i already strong when 2*  .

blackbolt how ? any comment ?
dont train blackbolt not worth it...

black Panther is totally worth it.. very strong character even for PVP.. one of the best.

try unlock Chapter 8-1 bro.. easy d after recent patch due to able to customize gear options. A lot of allies are strong now too can ask their hero help. if got VIP4 heal u can even try to push see how far u can go for chapter 8..

chapter 8 missions need to clear normal chapter 8 mission one by one first before they unlock.. but they are worth it.. all nice bios there thumbup.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 18 2015, 12:27 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jun 17 2015, 08:09 PM)
i finish all elite levels d, so now can farm spidey , war machine more
QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jun 17 2015, 08:22 PM)
nah, only 4 star

for those that i lose, i just pay 45crystal and go on . in the long run, it's much worth than buying bio imo
true.. maybe I should follow your method once stuck on a stage... retry really not expensive if u manage to get 3 stars and can farm bios on it everyday after that (using clear tickets lol - so many now easily farmable at GoTG special missions). hmm.gif

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jun 17 2015, 10:26 PM)
winter soldier quite good actually
this. He is good. Only Speed tank hero out there. Skills do massive damage too at higher levels.

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 17 2015, 10:52 PM)
Still dont get it...

For example captain america vibranium shield = attack

So the one highlighted in orange is my current stat right?

So which option should be better and what should I choose?

Physical attack by lv +47.2% what does it mean?
and all other blue stats
basically for 1st slot.. % based is always the best. e.g. +47.2% of level means 47.2% of lets say a level 40 Spiderman... = almost 20 attack for him (% of the actual level of the hero at that time). Compare to fixed attribute for 1st slot usually is around 7-10 which is much less.

As for 2nd, 3rd, 4th gear options onwards... fixed stats is higher.. always higher. so means a +200 HP is sure higher than a +150% HP that u might get for 3rd/4th slot. % is low lol.. even if your hero reaches max level at level 50.. 50% is just 25 the most... 150% the most is just 75 lol... so yes u can see difference here.

As for type of attack - physical or energy (only 2 type of such stats every hero).. it depends on what the main stat of the hero is at the hero page... u will never see 2 types listed on his name there. Either is physical or energy. u just follow that type and just pump accordingly.. if u click and hold on a skill.. it will tell u it converts % of that damage type to another damage type if lets say Vision.. his main is energy... but he got a few physical skills... it will say xxx% damage to physical damage.. means it converts the energy become physical.. so yea the main attack type of the hero is the most important. For your weapon gear make sure all the types are 1 type.. either physical or energy... (or all attack if no choice).. will help alot during PVP/villain siege as u will see major damage difference there.

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 18 2015, 10:22 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jun 18 2015, 09:29 PM)
I always auto play

Rarely play myself unless villain siege

I always kena marah,auto play eh game I also can play so syok
tell the person it saves your attention and time.. so yes sometimes gotta play to release stress also.. better than smoking, alcohol or whatever else lol.

we Marvel fans only can play till so deep haha.. if not fan won't bother liao lols biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 18 2015, 10:28 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

defeated boss #8 today in Villain Siege! super happy... !!

My current teams... once beat boss #9 will post again!

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 18 2015, 10:28 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 24 2015, 05:37 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

someone posted on FB group.. looks like we will have Iron Patriot uniform finally!!! rclxm9.gif

this guy correctly predicted the last few patches by searching through the game files (today there's an update around 3-4pm). So yes let's wait for server reset tonight and see if it appears! biggrin.gif rclxms.gif

Mauro Rossetti
2 hrs

I know that master Tim wants it...

Minor updates news...

Something's goin' on with new equipments, most probably objects and consumable to get some boost, can't get much from it because the English text is still untranslated, if someone here speaks Korean I'll post it.

New Uniforms:
ITEM_10100027 War Machine - Iron Patriot
ITEM_10100030 Falcon - All-New Captain America

Aaaand:
ITEM_1000025 Biometrics: Red Hulk
This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 24 2015, 05:38 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 24 2015, 05:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Jun 24 2015, 05:43 PM)
lol, perhaps that the reason double crystal re-appear again.... every time they patch something new thing always appear this kind of crystal promo.
yeah guess so... each time new things about to come out will have crystal offers to make ppl buy.

Iron Patriot uniform is a must have.. I always use Warmachine in PVP Arena and Villain Siege boss 8. Just hoping they don't make the buff suck! if it's a strong buff then even more welcomed rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 24 2015, 06:49 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Jun 24 2015, 05:49 PM)
yeah, war-machine superb good heroes to keep....  wub.gif
i hope they could reduce uniform cost to 500 crystal or below....  unsure.gif
there's a "sale" tab at uniforms there.. maybe one day there's a chance for uniforms to go on sale.. but dunno when? hmm.gif

u guys all so fast 5 star.. I still on the way.. likely Spiderman will win the race as first 5 star...

I'm more focus on defeating Villain Siege fast and easy. That's why earlier racing to up all characters to 4 star minimum. Now back to hunting 5 stars.. all 4 stars liao mosly except GotG group. flex.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 25 2015, 09:37 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Jun 25 2015, 07:28 PM)
yeah, i have 5 x 5* heroes atm.... 2-3 more coming soon, need time farm it..... thor bio hard to farm now, thor rift really really hard to get ><
without 5* hard to kill villain stage 9 (4* star heroes hit like no dmg ==, way too slow)
i thinking invest more on nebula, dunno worth or not but her skill not bad yet she is combat type and fast
true... need more 5* heroes before can attempt Villain Siege 9.. really tough the last one but damn rewarding with the chaos tokens biggrin.gif

dunno when i can beat that... trying to level as many as possible to 5*... PVP already more and more having 5*, getting them late means losing out at Arena later. sweat.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 27 2015, 09:21 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

double biometrics for 3 days in Elite Missions.. time to farm farm farm rclxm9.gif

seems like using clear tickets gives better results... but if manual get some shifter's drops.. what u guys choose to do?

double bio damn nice when at least 1 bio drop.. so far max i tried is got 4 .. biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 28 2015, 01:21 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Jun 27 2015, 11:52 AM)
today i just finish the normal mission and elite mission started from 8-4 mission, completed all mission with 3* without dying.... the experience really really exciting and fun.

i only use journalist team, spidey 5* (level 40), venom 5* (level 40), ms marvel 5* (level 44).... last 2 mission black-bolt and thor are insane , you really need movement speed else your team really get rampage deadly especially blackbolt because he keep dash attack on you while you running around for heal. (blackbolt last skill really pain  blink.gif )

ps: last bonus mission drop 35k gold in total... wooot i love it
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 27 2015, 10:01 PM)
walao, black bolt is the King of Inhuman, while Thor is the King of Asgard, expected to have a hard match when vs these 2 kings.......unless your hulk/hulkbuster is at Max levels+Max Norn stones lulz
same here.. finished all normal and elite missions 3 stars. Just needed to revived once. Thanks to 5 star Spiderman which I unlocked yesterday smile.gif

possible to finish one.. revive only 45 crystals.. worth it if u manage to get 3 stars.. get a strong Ally help. biggrin.gif I saw someone complete all the missions using level 40 3 stars heroes lol. Not sure who is his ally + how many revives tho smile.gif

Revives resurrect your entire team to full HP on the spot.

And also if u see an enemy rifter pops up during the finale of chapter 8 (esp the last two).. no need waste time can quit and retry the mission again coz it's gonna be uber hard to get 3 stars in that case.. if got ally rifter then u really lucky will be much easier. An exploit is just stay at the back and let your ally rifter clear all of the bosses.. someone shared on FB lol. Since he/she cannot die it's a good way of clearing (suspecting Netmarble will patch this soon so exploit it while u can laugh.gif )

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 27 2015, 09:58 PM)
waahh piang eh, i also got 4 bio biggrin.gif

by the way, for every 30 min i check the shop crystal purchase, i rarely see hulk, hulkbuster, or spiderman bio....is it mean that strong characters bio are very hard to get?? because weird thing I'd that i got purchased captain marvel bio twice already lulz

by the way, is it worth it to buy captain America uniform?? what is the main advantage of uniforms??

thanks you smile.gif
just keep checking.. the less rank heroes u have the more likely u gonna bump into some awesome offer in future.

for veterans like me seldom see such good offers... usually good ones are single heroes, or GotG heroes. still waiting for GotG Team Bonus set (Gamorra, Starlord, Drax) guess won't get it liao .. wait so long d. yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 28 2015, 01:25 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 29 2015, 11:34 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Jun 29 2015, 10:07 AM)
Finally finished final elite chapter without spending crystal to revive.

No no more new missions. :'(
dont worry by mid next month another patch.. more new stuffs coming! nod.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 29 2015, 11:35 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 29 2015, 01:34 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 29 2015, 11:50 AM)
wah.. finish all missions? Did you spend alot on the game to finish it so fast?
not hard to finish.. 3 level 40 heroes (rank 3-4) can finish all normal and elite liao (choose good heroes). Finish coz wanna farm biometrics bro.. the last 2 is Thor and Blackbolt.. must have biggrin.gif

try to have 1 ally rifter support u.. if u see enemy rifter appear for a super difficult mission then just restart and try again (dont waste revive there might just lose again). if no enemy rifter then it's ok to revive.. should defeat all of them at 3 stars (so u can use clear tickets). Aim here is to get 3 stars for all Elite missions. Normal missions if all 3 stars also = unlock the last bonus mission which gives 25k gold each time u clear it (best condition clear) thumbup.gif so yes clearing all missions ASAP is important and worth it.. just need allocate a time to do it only (i did the whole of chapter 8 in an hour++)

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 29 2015, 01:31 PM)
will the maker include more storyline and new chapter in the missions?? because I really like to play it and I follow every script of what happened in the storyline, its fun actually smile.gif
more new characters.. Red Hulk, Antman, Yellow Jacket, Enchantress, Dr Strange etc. Got leaks here and there on the net and the recent updates confirm it too (ppl went into the files and did a search on what they pushed in to the game)

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 29 2015, 01:37 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 29 2015, 05:55 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Jun 29 2015, 04:34 PM)
oh, no wonder just now very hard to fight with boss
got rifter assist him sad.gif
now im understand haha
there's a limit to them... once they appear many times will suddenly stop appearing.. yea for tougher missions best have a strong ally aid you.. add more ppl in FB and in game.. will help alot.

join this group and randomly add ppl up...
https://www.facebook.com/groups/471606509669881/

oh and since u new... i'd suggest using another "fake" FB account to play.. so u can add as many as u want without hassle biggrin.gif linking to Facebook is important as it backs up your progress there... can load the progress anytime on another Apple/Android device with that FB account.

if wanna use real FB, just "unfollow" them (so won't appear on your news feed) and put those u newly add to a "list".. so that u can easily remove them one day if you're to quit the game etc.

another method is do all the easy elite missions first.. leave the harder ones for later once the rifters are gone (about 20+ runs they will stop appearing).

welcome and hope u enjoy the game! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 29 2015, 05:57 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 30 2015, 11:32 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 30 2015, 09:55 AM)
Okay good to hear that.. What heroes are considered stronger ones? What I know are spiderman, captain marvel, venom, war machine, hulkbuster, captain america with uniform, ultron with uniform...
Hulk 5 stars (with lots of HP) is damn strong also.. just now fought that team in revenge.. He + 2 other 4 rank HB and Venom almost beat my team. Once Hulk Rage is damn scary the damage - My spidey 5 star life went down like water in just few seconds.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 30 2015, 11:33 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 30 2015, 12:53 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jun 30 2015, 11:35 AM)
Hmmm so should I focus on hulk or my hulkbuster? Iron mania team looks strong as well
hmm if u got higher rank Iron Mania then stick to that for time being for PVP.

hard to rank up both unless u buy their bios. Pick which is stronger (the ranks/stars matter a lot)

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Jun 30 2015, 12:25 PM)
Bro any tips on ISO bonus set? So far, I have not use a single ISOs because my ISOs are kinda underwhelming.

How the heck some people get 5* to 6* so easily.
I always use minimum 2 star ISOs for my heroes.. I put all the good ISOs (3 stars above) for my PVP team. Roll some good ISO sets and they will become insane strong if u have the ISOs and gold to support it.

many pay to win players nowadays... sweat.gif it's ok let them pay... once reach 5 stars heroes in PVP you're "safe".. most ppl logically won't rush for 6 stars so soon sweat.gif

QUOTE(eluna @ Jun 30 2015, 12:26 PM)
rocket raccoon not bad in arena (just my feeling, perhaps), last night bring 5* rocket into pvp for fun yet rocket movement really slow perhaps suitable for pvp.
rocket could use skill unlimited because the passive (if lucky can trigger 5 time in row)  rclxm9.gif
rocket could escape certain beam dmg like destroyer if i not seen wrongly because he too short sweat.gif  sweat.gif
haweyes also good for arena, he is damn fast... 3rd skill dmg really hurt so much. my captain america 5* vs haweyes 5*... captain america almost die
yea he's really quite awesome.. just that the mines are somewhat difficult to use.. in missions if the enemies don't step on them problem oso.. need move around a lot to lure them into it.

the reload Cover Fire passive skill seldom triggers for me tho.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 30 2015, 12:55 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 1 2015, 10:40 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

i bought Warmachine uniform.. totally worth it. Epic. He's in my main team so i bought without thinking much. His 1st skill 100% stuns if hits the enemy this time.. last time is chance dependent. thumbup.gif

as for Falcon i heard his 1st skill now changed to "shield throw" similar to that of Cap America. His Blade wing has been removed.. 2nd skill is now fly and swoop down on enemies. 3rd skill still the same fly up and crash down on enemy.. so yea his suit really does bring a lot to the table.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jul 1 2015, 10:58 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Jul 1 2015, 12:59 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

wow Falcon looks more like Cap America with that shield throw.. he is no longer so vulnerable when shooting from above (skill removed with this uniform).. awesome guys.

TSDavidtcf
post Jul 1 2015, 06:10 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 1 2015, 05:58 PM)
really so good a? hmmm

haiz all of us spending more and more on this game riao
uniforms 750 each only.. it is those bio packs that are the expensive ones.. each one almost 1k+ most of the time.. need to hold back else keep buying sure broke riao.

get uniforms only when that character is your main team else really there's little point in doing so.

buy only Tony Stash every month.. and if got buy 1 free 1 crystal offer only buy the first 3.. (total around 50 bucks).. but they are worth it easily boost total crystal by 2k+. Then slowly accumulate the next 2k crystals via Tony Stash... that's how i accumulate my crystals.

Now that bio packs are more frequent gotta learn how to hold back more.. don't keep buying only.. those that are easily farmed try skip.. only main team if wanna buy go ahead. rare heroes like Angela and Malekith bios are totally worth it. That's how i will spend my crystals every month. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jul 1 2015, 06:20 PM

26 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0527sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:54 AM