Fundsupermart.com v10, Double digit (portfolio) growth!
wodenus
May 4 2015, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(river.sand @ May 4 2015, 08:25 PM) January news, not updated lah... Maybank recommended pek moh's CMS, with TP RM4.80. Last week its price was already 5.07 MIDF CEO recommended PRESBHD (which I already own), when its price was RM1.50. Last week it closed at RM2.50 Aberdeen MD recommended AEON. I sold mine recently, as I was disappointed by its results. (I used the money to buy Ponzi 2.0 instead.) Lee Sook Yee picked IFCA MSC  Got volume or not. High price no volume, how to sell
wodenus
May 12 2015, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(ziiriium @ May 12 2015, 08:37 PM) World’s Disastrous Situation To Produce The Greatest Bear Market In History http://kingworldnews.com/richard-russell-w...ket-in-history/Good.. can you imagine anything more attractive than the US really cheap?  it it dumps by 50% we are putting so much money in it, it would make your head spin  Remember what happened in 1929.. and 1998.. and 2008... wow America cheaper than it has ever been in history, what kind of a bargain would that be This post has been edited by wodenus: May 12 2015, 10:24 PM
wodenus
May 17 2015, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(kevyeoh @ May 17 2015, 08:09 PM) Hi all experts... Anyone knows if i can find the fund ranking performance year by year in the fundsupermart website? Right now looks like i can find kenanga growth fund as example and there is a ranking page but it is just 1 year.. 3 years and 5 years and i also believe those are average numbers... just trying to understand the year by year fund performance. Thanks! Go morningstar and manual compare
wodenus
May 22 2015, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ May 21 2015, 06:29 PM) It could be: 1. Cover up for loss incurred from bad investment choice or fraud 2. Blatant stupidity because can't understand English contracts 3. Play magician because money has gone somewhere else or somebody else pocket What would happen if you cornered the CEO of a major trust fund company and asked him where he put all your investments?
wodenus
May 22 2015, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(xuzen @ May 22 2015, 08:17 PM) Kan gua sudah kato.... guno wrap akaun (equivalent to buying a season parking pass versus single entry pass), then tiap-tiap hari is promosi day. Semua UT dalam senarai ialah fund promosi. Switching sampai mouse rosak pun, masih no sales charge wan.... Xuzen But still there's a lag time for buy and sell right?
wodenus
May 25 2015, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ May 25 2015, 05:33 PM) one Chivas sap sap sui  Worst day ever...lost 3 Chivas in 1 day  Times like this you will realize that Graham is still right
wodenus
May 26 2015, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 25 2015, 08:21 PM) i dun dare to see how much i lost.. i got digi last friday at 5.78. today lagi rendah.... didnt manage to get al-aqar though 5.81 today, so not bad  eep we're in the wrong thread. This post has been edited by wodenus: May 26 2015, 09:48 AM
wodenus
May 29 2015, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 29 2015, 02:39 PM) those public mutual agent cheating one...won't follow up...only want to earn your sales charge they dnt care abt u earn or not here, u have full control on which stock to invest to...total control to switch and sell a group here to discuss to make money together too to hand over my money to someone who i dnt even know what hes going to do with my money/dnt care abt growing my money....how abt no  Exactly.. Agents are for those who don't have computers and Internet access. If you live in the middle of nowhere with no PC and no Internet then maybe. But if you have a PC and Internet access, it's really very much cheaper to do it online  It's not like their advice is any good anyway. This post has been edited by wodenus: May 29 2015, 02:52 PM