Worst and Terrible company in Malaysia, Worst CEO i ever met before

pandera999
post Apr 29 2015, 08:30 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

i think eventually.. this business will collapse. the company now grow.. so.. might have possibility end up with debt. some old workers resign. but the victims gonna be the new fresh graduate. what company is diz?
alien3d
post Apr 29 2015, 09:31 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(KingsleyKing @ Apr 29 2015, 07:04 AM)
You got your point..
I totally agree with you on something
But seriously it's obviously that these things don't happen on this guy.
If you experience before like all of us..
You will truly feel what we feel

By the way, all of the clients are complaining about him after each projects. He even start a fight with every single client if things does not go as he wish, which I think he is totally su*ks
i been in chinaman company with low salary,crazy working hour project and the same thing.. for those people, human can be replaceable..But how the customer make you unreplaceble ? hmm.gif The word : communication.. and extra business logic..Most ceo main hentam je .I can even create another universe but how to make it is another story sweat.gif

** now i freelance mode only. no more crazy working hour,low salary bla bla...It dam more hard but heart much easier cool.gif

Bbdutchy
post Apr 29 2015, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Apr 29 2015, 08:30 AM)
i think eventually.. this business will collapse. the company now grow.. so..  might have possibility end up with debt. some old workers resign. but the victims gonna be the new fresh graduate.  what company is diz?
Normally he covers debt with his own pocket money
Yeah he normally hire foreigners and fresh grad
Lots of interns too
This company is providing mobile app and websites development services
Bbdutchy
post Apr 29 2015, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 29 2015, 09:31 AM)
i been in chinaman company with low salary,crazy working hour project and the same thing.. for those people, human can be replaceable..But how the customer make you unreplaceble ? hmm.gif The word : communication.. and extra business logic..Most ceo main hentam je .I can even create another universe  but how to make it is another story sweat.gif

** now i freelance mode only. no more crazy working hour,low salary bla bla...It dam more hard but heart much easier cool.gif
Big thumbs for your life now
**envy**
Too bad to have a chinaman boss and company
I wish to have a life like you too but afraid of low salary
So gonna stick back to the working life

pandera999
post Apr 29 2015, 11:43 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Bbdutchy @ Apr 29 2015, 11:30 AM)
Lots of interns too
laugh.gif that debt will be unbearable.. and i dont think he can last long in long run... keep torturing the staff.... the staff in and out... symptom of collapse sooner or later.. din mean to curse.. but usually, its end up like dat sweat.gif the fast way.. Pen test.. they down... gg liao.. glad last time i work my superior and director wanna open up and listen their staff voice..
alien3d
post Apr 29 2015, 11:50 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Bbdutchy @ Apr 29 2015, 11:30 AM)
Lots of interns too
i only see one cantik ahmoi in linkedin.. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Bbdutchy
post Apr 30 2015, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 29 2015, 11:50 AM)
i only see one cantik ahmoi in linkedin..  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
That one not from Just Mobile Malaysia.
That cantik amoi is from another company named Just Mobile in Taiwan.

Bbdutchy
post Apr 30 2015, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Apr 29 2015, 11:43 AM)
laugh.gif that debt will be unbearable.. and i dont think he can last long in long run... keep torturing the staff.... the staff in and out... symptom of collapse sooner or later.. din mean to curse.. but usually, its end up like dat  sweat.gif  the fast way.. Pen test.. they down... gg liao.. glad last time i work my superior and director wanna open up and listen their staff voice..
So nice you have good supervisor there
This guy having many many many money to pay for everything except his staffs
It's a JER*K there

pandera999
post Apr 30 2015, 11:35 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Bbdutchy @ Apr 30 2015, 11:30 AM)
laugh.gif taiwan... still wishing wanna stay there for a month at least.. hook some pretty amoi..

QUOTE(Bbdutchy @ Apr 30 2015, 11:31 AM)
So nice you have good supervisor there
This guy having many many many money to pay for everything except his staffs
It's a JER*K there
nod.gif really thankful to him. when he angry with us because we not follow SOP.. he keep silent for few minutes.. then.. he will start to lecture.. but in a good manners.. sometimes, when we have leisure time.. play drone in office laugh.gif really sporting boss ever.. learn a lot from him just within 3 months start working
alien3d
post Apr 30 2015, 11:39 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Bbdutchy @ Apr 30 2015, 11:30 AM)
hehe .. taiwan mah? hmm.gif

*** sorry i just tak outside the topic.. old days i have to do like this to distract junior staff from burn out... most of the vendor /it only knew to maximize time rather then make employee happy and maximize their staff.Staff happy work less.Chinaman style .Work Like mad.Boss Happy and show off customer, we commit to the project.. shakehead.gif

** last reunion also i meet some old friend,even they are teacher their unable to talk, same as developer.. boss need to listen,listen,listeen

This post has been edited by alien3d: Apr 30 2015, 11:40 AM
Bbdutchy
post Apr 30 2015, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Apr 30 2015, 11:35 AM)
laugh.gif  taiwan... still wishing wanna stay there for a month at least.. hook some pretty amoi..
nod.gif really thankful  to him. when he angry with us because we not follow SOP.. he keep silent for few minutes.. then.. he will start to lecture.. but in a good manners..  sometimes, when we have leisure time.. play drone in office  laugh.gif  really sporting boss ever.. learn a lot from him just within 3 months start working
Hahaha many cantik amoi there biggrin.gif
But this guy is totally different from your supervisor
He will keep scold you in front of everyone and ask u to figure out the things by yourself
Not even giving any clear or proper instructions
And he is very "big prawn head"

Bbdutchy
post Apr 30 2015, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 30 2015, 11:39 AM)
hehe .. taiwan mah?  hmm.gif

*** sorry i just tak outside the topic.. old days i have to do like this to distract junior staff from burn out... most of the vendor /it only knew to maximize time rather then make employee happy and maximize their staff.Staff happy work less.Chinaman style .Work Like mad.Boss Happy and show off customer, we commit to the project.. shakehead.gif

** last reunion also i meet some old friend,even they are teacher  their unable to talk, same as developer..  boss need to listen,listen,listeen
Totally agree with you
What we can do other than leave this stupid company then
Some more this guy have serious attitude problems towarda the staffs. Assuming the staffs are the SLAVES and kill your life by demanding thee staffs to work for him 24/7
pandera999
post Apr 30 2015, 12:01 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Bbdutchy @ Apr 30 2015, 11:54 AM)
Hahaha many cantik amoi there biggrin.gif
But this guy is totally different from your supervisor
He will keep scold you in front of everyone and ask u to figure out the things by yourself
Not even giving any clear or proper instructions
And he is very "big prawn head"
if me.. less than 6 months.. maybe can tahan.. b patient.. might b 1 of career challenge.. but.. if over than 6 months.. i think that ceo is retarded... sometimes.. people at the top really forgot who they are.. and not remember who supporting them frm bottom.. jz like our PM laugh.gif
Bbdutchy
post Apr 30 2015, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Apr 30 2015, 12:01 PM)
if me.. less than 6 months.. maybe can tahan.. b patient.. might b 1 of career challenge.. but.. if over than 6 months.. i think that ceo is retarded... sometimes.. people at the top really forgot who they are.. and not remember who supporting them frm bottom.. jz like our PM  laugh.gif
exactly, the staffs over there never work more than 1 year.
Most also few month then Bye Bye
I agree to have a good leader than a retarded boss
Your PM also like this? Many actions?

pandera999
post Apr 30 2015, 01:42 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Bbdutchy @ Apr 30 2015, 01:28 PM)
exactly, the staffs over there never work more than 1 year.
Most also few month then Bye Bye
I agree to have a good leader than a retarded boss
Your PM also like this? Many actions?
i refer to bang jib la laugh.gif retarded boss laugh.gif

anyhow.. longest work there i think must b 6 months..
Bbdutchy
post Apr 30 2015, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Apr 30 2015, 01:42 PM)
i refer to bang jib la  laugh.gif  retarded boss  laugh.gif

anyhow.. longest work there i think must b 6 months..
Hahahahahaha
Same same only lo both of them
ineed$
post May 4 2015, 01:29 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(KingsleyKing @ Apr 27 2015, 09:29 PM)
Hi anyone heard of Just Mobile Sdn Bhd which located in Fraser Business Park, Kuala Lumpur.
I would like to share the worst working experiences that all of our staffs had in that company,

Terrible CEO attitude towards clients and staff
Extremely high turnover
Bad office environment
Unable to hire local employee due to bad reputation and hired a lot of foreign works
Many delayed projects
Poor and not systematic management
No SOP to follow, depends on CEO's mood

Please share with us ur thoughts if you guys are the former or existing employees.
We have to share this info out to everyone so that they will not fall into this kind of shi*ty company anymore.
thanks for sharing!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Tune insurance is almost the same. a group of arrogant, brainless & incompetence management staffs cause high turnover of staffs!
don't join KLK & Mui group also!!
Queenbaby
post May 14 2015, 04:50 PM

But I heard this company rewards their good performing staffs bo. I heard some people got early confirmation and good increments, only after 2 months working there. Some more staffs get increments every 3 months and can work from home. Cool! Got flexible working time too…I wish my boss let me work flexi hrs. Traffic jam la! mad.gif

fanxt
post May 14 2015, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(Queenbaby @ May 14 2015, 04:50 PM)
But I heard this company rewards their good performing staffs bo. I heard some people got early confirmation and good increments, only after 2 months working there. Some more staffs get increments every 3 months and can work from home. Cool! Got flexible working time too…I wish my boss let me work flexi hrs. Traffic jam la! mad.gif
Yeah, my friend is working inside and he told me got one time the company kena screwed by a iOS developer. The girl was fresh grad, got good RM2,700 salary and they send her for iOS training. Then, after 7 months the girl just cabut cos got better offer of RM1,500 extra! Did not even serve the resign notice. Wah, spoilt girl!

Who wants to counter offer extra RM1,500? I don’t think Microsoft or IBM will do that. If counter offer, then lagi they next time try to ask for more money!

xxgurlxboyxx
post May 14 2015, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 28 2015, 09:44 AM)
freakin lol

1. high turn over -- good
2. Many delayed projects - normal. some client delay payment also.
3 .Poor and not systematic management - management cost a bom and client wouldn't paid for it.
4. SOP ? it might be not mnc.. grep as you can company sweat.gif
Ya la, people. Don’t just judge people from the cover of the book. CEO and bosses are supposed to be more demanding than the rest of staffs. If they don’t chase ppl to work, who will chase? I’m sure ppl will FB in office if got work or no work. If we all so rajin, then boss also no need to chase la…hehe

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0225sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:11 AM