first subang SOHO or Empire Subang SOHO, Which one to consider?
TSbat11
Apr 26 2015, 08:49 PM, updated 11y ago
HI, Just wanna get opinion from all sifu here. Empire Subang SOHO or First Subang SOHO? Which one is better in terms of rental gain? The purpose for the property can be either Residence or office. Are these 2 SOHOs can be used for residence purposes? Thanks a lot for sharing!
TSbat11
Apr 27 2015, 05:34 PM
Hi Anybody can provide your opinion here? Thanks a lot!
TSbat11
Apr 28 2015, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(jonathandeho @ Apr 27 2015, 11:30 PM) My Personal opinion is both have their own advantage. I am a property negotiator who cover there as well. As for location First Subang have advantage on nearer to LRT. Subang Soho have advantage of size and also the mezzanine floor have more preference from tenant compare to studio of First Subang. Subang Soho also have advantage of facilities. Both car park is about the same except Subang Soho have designated car park. First Subang is more convenient as nearby the convenient store and also stalls & restaurant. Its on what market is your preference. I would prefer on First Subang on personal preference for investment Anyway if you keen, I can be reach at 012-3760864. I have unit for sale for both place. Thanks I invest for rental gain. May I know what is the average psf price for both Subang Soho and First Subang? Thanks
TSbat11
Apr 28 2015, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 28 2015, 09:35 AM) I did speak to a buyer of Empire Subang in one occasion 3 years ago....and she told me that the JMC wont allow them to use as residential. Also at night when passing thru Empire Subang....it does look rather dark after hours..... Wow... Thanks for this very very useful update!!! Not only I am benefited but all the potential buyers.. Thanks