QUOTE(enCORe @ May 3 2015, 04:05 PM)
What tickles me , most gnostic-atheist wanna be a hero prove they ahead & always right 101 (aka beyond God); BUT with false experiment & inconsistency finding. Evolutionist himself figure out human from apes theory changes & now irrelevant. Now they figure new idea human was send by the aliens to earth so we become 'space religion' in the age of aquarius, They're quite arrogance towards 'narrow mind believers' by mixing fiction with science to be 'creative & looks awesome'. Becoming scientific heroes and plead together God is Dead.
genius
Your admiration 'we dont know thing' has alot of meaning, our knowledge not reaching yet, perhaps unreachable or even mysteries ? hmmm does mysteries belong in science? Creationist believe human indirectly send by God via Adam & Eve, simple as that because they're people believing magic. I know sounds ridiculous but magic its something science could not explain, no one able explain where is human soul, mind & supernatural thing, these are a real deal. Those pride unbeliever-atheist saying out loud God is ridiculous but when they alone in the dark they would run from a Ghost,
DOH
are trolling allowed in serious kopitiam?genius
Your admiration 'we dont know thing' has alot of meaning, our knowledge not reaching yet, perhaps unreachable or even mysteries ? hmmm does mysteries belong in science? Creationist believe human indirectly send by God via Adam & Eve, simple as that because they're people believing magic. I know sounds ridiculous but magic its something science could not explain, no one able explain where is human soul, mind & supernatural thing, these are a real deal. Those pride unbeliever-atheist saying out loud God is ridiculous but when they alone in the dark they would run from a Ghost,
May 6 2015, 04:30 PM

0.0129sec