LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)
gunners_my
May 14 2015, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(Nub! @ May 14 2015, 02:23 PM) How do you vape 10ml per day? I thought I vape a lot  not much, bro.. if u found your best liquid... hahahaha... The only way I vape low was when I used dripper... subtank with biggest airflow,minimum 2 tank per day is consider normal... This post has been edited by gunners_my: May 14 2015, 01:29 PM
gunners_my
May 14 2015, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(xhakox @ May 14 2015, 02:35 PM) Let's say if I get the 50w one, with what tank should I pair it? Go subtank mini, bro... u can use occ or recoil when u are familiar with it.. it's the simplest one with good flavour and good vapor.. just look around, I think 70% of vapers at least have one subtank... that tells the whole story
gunners_my
May 14 2015, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 14 2015, 02:33 PM) I agree, the only subtank that lasts me all day is the Kanger plus but thats 7ml both mini and lemo 2 around 2 tanks per day, and lets not talk about the nano  bro, one thing good about nano is... we can change liquids easily... since the ml is rather low... But, too bad, it doesn't support recoil.. using occ is too costly for me... I rather spend the money on liquids..
gunners_my
May 14 2015, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Tenggiling_Besi @ May 14 2015, 05:21 PM) i went to vapekulture last monday...still no gst yet  bro. do u notice that pricing actually up compares to last time? I remember I used to buy halo at RM 70 plus 5% discount. recently, it was quoted at RM 75 with 5% discount... so, GST added indirectly?  Correct me if I am wrong... This post has been edited by gunners_my: May 14 2015, 04:25 PM
gunners_my
May 14 2015, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ May 14 2015, 05:26 PM) wtf... vape stuff pun nak gst I think so far, they are the only one... VE so far no GST at all... not sure about others though as I mostly shop at this two shops only...
gunners_my
May 14 2015, 04:49 PM
gunners_my
May 15 2015, 06:43 AM
QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 15 2015, 12:29 AM) I've had mine for a couple of months and have been using it everyday since I've got it. As JimL pointed out we have brought in a few batches and so far none of the users have experienced any problems. We are well aware of the issues with the istick 50w and just to be safe don't charge it over night or unattended. bro. I think charging overnight no issue at all... so far, I always charged overnight for my istick 50watt... I notice it will automatically cut off when full (very obvious when charging with power bank)... so, over charging it no issue... In fact, my previous istick 10watt, 30watt which were sold to friends still going on well even though I "overcharge" it since day one... istick 10watt was bought last year nov... 1/2 year already with overcharging always, the battery performances are still the same... just my 2 cents.... correct me if I am wrong... This post has been edited by gunners_my: May 15 2015, 06:44 AM
gunners_my
May 15 2015, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(pyrovier1689 @ May 15 2015, 09:10 AM) morning suma Vape and drive  morning... vape and work here...
gunners_my
May 15 2015, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 15 2015, 01:48 PM) any one using this inveder Mini ? plan to buy one to try it out. features ; water proof Shock Proof 50w temp countrol (dna alike). and decent prices < 300. (btw i don't see anyone here selling this)   Looks impressive... battery???
gunners_my
May 15 2015, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(cyapd @ May 15 2015, 06:58 PM) Ipv mini 2 I tot full set ard rm350? Who quote u rm400?  bro. I think VE worldwide quote RM 400 (battery included though)...
gunners_my
May 16 2015, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(darude87 @ May 16 2015, 02:30 PM) hello brothers, i'm currently using mini nautilus + eleaf istick feels like wanna upgrade, anywhere i can sell my things? I sold mine through VE at Feb with RM 100 for whole set... so, that tells the whole story...
gunners_my
May 16 2015, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(darude87 @ May 16 2015, 09:32 PM) they take as trade in or they help to sell it out? sort of trade in.. as I didn't get back my money... exchange all with their liquids... but, I did notice that my whole set was at their shop for a week or so... so, sort of helping to sell out too...
gunners_my
May 17 2015, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 17 2015, 12:57 AM) i just bring in some OCC nic 200 coil, want some stock ???? hahaa bro.. still new to this OCC nic stuff... can brief further? I heard that it won't overburn with the temp control features.. so, theoretically, it will last longer compares to normal OCC, right? Please advise further... TQ
gunners_my
May 17 2015, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 17 2015, 01:05 AM) yah it suppose to be ......... cause it can control ur coil tempreture .... check youtube. good chip dont even burn ur cotton with out juice sounds interesting... even though I am on own recoil these days, but I missed the days when we can just plug and play OCC coil... so, if it can last longer (say about 2 weeks), I don't mind changing back to OCC... Do give us some feedback after u use for a while.. Thanks in advance
gunners_my
May 17 2015, 12:09 AM
gunners_my
May 17 2015, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 17 2015, 01:10 AM) u actually can buy nickel wire n recoil it ...... if u ask me, i sure said good la, cause me occ reseller now .... yeap. I do realize that.. But, I know nothing about nickel stuff at the moment... So, tend to understand more first... Btw, how much are u selling yr OCC right now? Care to share?
gunners_my
May 17 2015, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 17 2015, 01:12 AM) look like subtank black .... with their new mod box yeap. nothing special, it seems... so disappointing...
gunners_my
May 17 2015, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 17 2015, 01:21 AM) from rm 55 per box ..... more can nego prices, i dont make a lot due to high cost + huge stock keeping ...... but good number for long run ok.. at least cheaper than VE's offering price... let me do some homework.. if I want, I get from u then...