LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)
Marcus95
May 2 2015, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(akira87 @ May 1 2015, 06:05 PM) Hello guys, im thinking to start vaping back after leaving the vape scene for quite a while. Last time only use mech mod to vape. Now with lot of box mod, it make confused coz i never use one. After some research, i shortlisted ipv mini 2 and smok m80. Any advice on both mod? ipv mini2 although it doesnt have tempeture control.. but ipv mini2's chip is way better
treblecase
May 2 2015, 12:44 PM
Any HexOhm V2 user here? Care to comment about this box mod?
tankhunter
May 2 2015, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(akira87 @ May 2 2015, 11:06 AM) Bought m80 last night, choose it solely coz of is battery. I travel alot so its an advantage. Plus i can charge while driving w/o the need to carry a charger. Ipv mini's design also a let down for me. The IPV Mini 2 has a charging port at the bottom so can charge on the go.
moodswingfella
May 2 2015, 02:00 PM
bros, aku dah lame tinggal vape ni. boleh bagi review sikit pasal shark rdna tak? kat mane boleh beli?
treblecase
May 2 2015, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ May 2 2015, 02:00 PM) bros, aku dah lame tinggal vape ni. boleh bagi review sikit pasal shark rdna tak? kat mane boleh beli? Mmg best mod bangsawan ni LeGadgets ada stock Pei beli je...jgn tunggu lama2
moodswingfella
May 2 2015, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(treblecase @ May 2 2015, 02:09 PM) Mmg best mod bangsawan ni LeGadgets ada stock Pei beli je...jgn tunggu lama2  ok bos macih
akira87
May 2 2015, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(Marcus95 @ May 2 2015, 12:05 PM) ipv mini2 although it doesnt have tempeture control.. but ipv mini2's chip is way better QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 2 2015, 01:42 PM) The IPV Mini 2 has a charging port at the bottom so can charge on the go. Bought m80 edy  For a first time box mode user, i find it ok. Didn't have the chance to try other mod so cant compare.
Memories_Fallen
May 2 2015, 03:01 PM
I have an nautilus Atlantis, anyone wanna buy? Can let it go half the price I bought it for
infernoaswen
May 2 2015, 03:15 PM
Speaking of aspire, I am ordering some replacement coils for Aspire Atlantis for a friend of mine. Anyone want to join?
glamour
May 2 2015, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ May 2 2015, 03:01 PM) I have an nautilus Atlantis, anyone wanna buy? Can let it go half the price I bought it for  Why u letting go? Using with provari ?
helldagger
May 2 2015, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 1 2015, 11:50 AM) What is your setting? I vape it on at least 4V to get the best out of the flavour. I know many don't like it coz of the smell but I think it's absolutely fantastic  Been trying many coffee based juice but so far none can beat black flag except perhaps one I found yesterday....Irish Cappuccino by Vape Bartender. Will try it extensively over this holiday period  I dunno the voltage value but the setting is 0.9 ohm n 13 watts. Kbox mod, subtank mini. It was weird at first the taste but now, it feels like a super fun, change of pace kinda juice. It has this bitterness and a bit sour, very light coffee sweetness to it. Can smell the truffle too, which make it unbearable to some haha.. irish capp sounds awesome. One day perhaps. After i try grandmaster and bowden mate..
Memories_Fallen
May 2 2015, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(glamour @ May 2 2015, 03:22 PM) Why u letting go? Using with provari ? using with ipv, very malas wan keep changing the coil head, moving to rba  the atlantis coil can be rebuild usin organic cotton, but too malas wan rebuid thinking of getting the aga-t5 rba, looks sick This post has been edited by Memories_Fallen: May 2 2015, 03:49 PM
helldagger
May 2 2015, 04:26 PM

Got drama at vmog about akak vapor. I kinda agreed that the service there quite sucky..
tankhunter
May 2 2015, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(helldagger @ May 2 2015, 03:46 PM) I dunno the voltage value but the setting is 0.9 ohm n 13 watts. Kbox mod, subtank mini. It was weird at first the taste but now, it feels like a super fun, change of pace kinda juice. It has this bitterness and a bit sour, very light coffee sweetness to it. Can smell the truffle too, which make it unbearable to some haha.. irish capp sounds awesome. One day perhaps. After i try grandmaster and bowden mate.. Gear: IPV Mini 2 , Kanger subtank mini, 0.5 Ohm Coil What I do when trying a new juice is I start at 12 Watts then puff, if not what i expected, i move up 2.5 Watts then try again. So the steps are : 12 W -> 14.5 W -> 17 W -> 19.5 W -> 22 W. At the moment i'm happy at 17 Watts (3.1V) that seems to be the sweet spot for this juice (Rookes HD Melon) This post has been edited by tankhunter: May 2 2015, 04:31 PM
SX vapor
May 2 2015, 04:48 PM
Anyone owns Atlantis V1 & V2 tank? Wanna know if the coil heads are interchangeable. I read on google that V2 coil head 0.3ohm cannot be use on V1 tank as it might melt the insulator, how about using V1 on V2? Or I shd ask is the V2 0.5ohm same as V1 0.5ohm? Wanna get a V2 to try but I have about 10pcs of V1 coil heads that I rebuild. Thx. Any other tanks to recommend? As currently I have 2 V1 tanks and not enough as I wanna use with different flavor juice. Hehe. My subtank mini is on the the way. Hehe....
Anyone tried Bliss Bash Punchy? I was wondering how come it taste better than Bliss Bash Berry as it doesn't hurt the throat that much. Maybe because Punchy is 5mg and Berry is 6mg?
pyrovier1689
May 2 2015, 05:40 PM
can anyone rekemen me sweet and cold flaves along the likes of frosted mango , frosted lychee orange and rude beer ? Im not a fan of honeydew btw so no honeydew rekemen please
st4Lk3rz
May 2 2015, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(pyrovier1689 @ May 2 2015, 05:40 PM) can anyone rekemen me sweet and cold flaves along the likes of frosted mango , frosted lychee orange and rude beer ? Im not a fan of honeydew btw so no honeydew rekemen please Thanks Have you tried Equal - Green? Flavour smells good and taste very nice. There is some cold feeling
st4Lk3rz
May 2 2015, 06:15 PM
Can anyone suggest me with some 0mg nic juices.
a few would be good