4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

cyslock
post Apr 27 2015, 11:25 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Apr 27 2015, 11:19 PM)
If budget is an issue, then go for the second option, apparently i heard that the LG battery is better but for me who fires no more than 30w i have no problem with the samsung battery
my friend also keep on telling me that LG so far is good as he experienced.. I will be using vape for conventional use only maybe in future have to step up..
cyslock
post Apr 27 2015, 11:35 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 27 2015, 11:28 PM)
dude ...once u get it...can u post your set up here....   

...u seem more advanced than me....so tell me, ipv mini is different from an grip coz this has a bigger battery and probably a bigger tank ? thanks
Hope fully i can get it next week if i decided.

not really bro.. im a total noob i just got experience before like 2 years ago my wife bought me a ego (forgot what model was it) its like a pen.. but after few months of use i lost that e-cig..

so far all this things are recommended by my friends, they say good and enough for me. I just done some research on these things but still havent gone more deeper..
cyslock
post Apr 27 2015, 11:36 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Apr 27 2015, 11:34 PM)
I don't think there's much difference if you're using for conventional vaping, maybe after a few months then only change to a LG HE4 battery smile.gif
Thanks bro! ill just go with cheapest i think.. so extra i can buy juices to try.. smile.gif
cyslock
post Apr 28 2015, 01:40 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Apr 28 2015, 01:07 AM)
go for second one ..... if there is rm 40 different, samsung 25r blue is better than LG he2 and kind of par with LG he4 ... but u have 40 extra to get another samsung 25r + 15 spare ...
Thanks bro! considering it now.. cant wait to get it on V.empire next week.

is V.empire one of your suggested shops to buy?

scared might get cloned.
cyslock
post Apr 28 2015, 01:53 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Apr 28 2015, 01:43 AM)
im sure VE wont sell clones. they have reputation to keep. unless they stated its a clone.
Thanks! rclxms.gif im not scared anymore.. gonna update u guys after i bought it next week.. ill just gonna lurk here to read cool2.gif
cyslock
post Apr 30 2015, 07:14 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 06:17 PM)
Is it .... Ok. If it's trusted that much, then worth goin... Thx
I also going for vape empire this next week in kepong branch. I'm going for ipvmini2 /w samsung 25r Battery + subtank mini v2 = 320

cyslock
post Apr 30 2015, 08:25 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 08:22 PM)
Ape...ade Vapeempire kat Kepong ?? I didn't know.. I was about to go to puchong, Wic is far for me.

Luckily u mentioned.... Dude u have a number of the branch ?
here's the list of contacts i found on their page.

Just to update Vape Empire List of Outlets and contacts
1) VE Puchong @ Setiawalk - Zombi 01111564436
2) VE Petaling Jaya @ Amcorp Mall, 2nd Floor - Aimran 0136358405
3) VE Old Klang Road @ Scott Garden, Basement 1 - Eric 01118905017
4) VE Kepong @ Taman Prima - Leslie 0129696190
5) VE Dataran Sunway @ Bottle Vape - Eric 01118905017
6) VE Jalan Ipoh @ Kompleks Mutiara, LG Floor - Remy 0173717664
7) VE Melaka @ Taman Merdeka Permai - Teo 0169217092
8) VE Manjung, Perak @ Bundut Vape - Zul 0189517130
9) VE Kota Kinabalu, Sabah @ Wisma Sabah, Ground Floor - Mark 0168348188
10) VE Kuala Lumpur @ Berjaya Times Square - open 7th May Kat 0162624314
11) VE Penang Island @ Summerton - open 1st May Angie 0164155385

never been there but ill arrange next week...

by the way the seller is a girl cool2.gif
cyslock
post Apr 30 2015, 08:34 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 30 2015, 08:29 PM)
is amoi or what  brows.gif  brows.gif  gooding ah can flirt while tasting the juice  laugh.gif
oh wait its vape empire .. bangsawan  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Haven't visited the shop yet or tried to call.. but as i feel, as she choose her number 0129696190 got 69% chance this girl is a flirty amoi.. hahaha

just kidding! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cyslock: Apr 30 2015, 08:35 PM
cyslock
post Apr 30 2015, 08:49 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 08:40 PM)
Yeah bro.... I spoke to leslie....friendly guy....shop open until 12pm. Tenkiu tenkiu  .... They accept CC too huh, tapi tak brani pakai CC....haha  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
here are the other upcoming branches of vape empire as i saw on their page..

12) VE Shah Alam @ Menara U Shah Alam - open 15th May
13) VE USJ - open 15th May
14) VE Cheras @ C180 - open 15th May
15) VE Aman Suria - open 1st June
16) VE Kota Damansara @ The Curve - open 1st June
17) VE Dataran Pahlawan - open 1st June
18) VE Kuching - open 1st June
19) VE Klang - open 15th June
20) Confirmed! VE *Lets keep this a surprise* - open 15th June

bro when are you going to get ur vape? i have to wait till wednesday next week to get it.. cry.gif
cyslock
post Apr 30 2015, 09:08 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 09:04 PM)
i am thinking of goin today !!!! biggrin.gif

nice! have fun there good luck choosing biggrin.gif
cyslock
post Apr 30 2015, 09:33 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 09:10 PM)
bro where u got tis quote.... i called kepong...they said promotion, but FB page says 350rm
oh this one very lucky only.. remember im asking questions on the previous posts? im also inquiring on shops.. I messaged VE on their FB page to inquire, that time they quoted me the price, and that's right before they implement their bundle RM 350.. they remind me that i have to show our conversation as a proof i can get the price quoted.

Maybe the FB page owner was on good mood so he/she quoted me that price.

rclxms.gif
cyslock
post Apr 30 2015, 09:41 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 09:39 PM)
thumbup.gif good for u.....
yeah just lucky.. biggrin.gif actually the price 350 on VE was good already.. others shops selling above than that, even my seller friend higher.. cry.gif
cyslock
post May 1 2015, 02:19 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ May 1 2015, 12:30 AM)
To all the sifus here who helped me with my queries...i thank you so much.  I just got my kit from Vapeempire...thx guys  thumbup.gif    U guys were very helpful.  I just got a normal ejuice for starters ! 

[attachmentid=4432386]

Honestly ...right now i miss my cigarettes ! But will hv to get over it.  Tq sooo muc guys....u are all the best!, thumbup.gif
Wow bro congrats! what is ur tank was that v2? and ur battery is samsung 25r right?
cyslock
post May 3 2015, 08:51 PM

24 posts

If i go start vaping.. is it okay if i workout? or should stop vaping then workout?
cyslock
post May 4 2015, 11:23 PM

24 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RvB2kKar_no
cyslock
post May 6 2015, 09:19 PM

24 posts

Just now me and my wife went to VE@setia walk and get my 1st set.

Ipvmini2 + Subtank Mini + 2 juices = RM 400

Is it normal if i cough and feel like i got a feather on my throat?

im using e liquid "rude beer 50/50 6mg" on 15.0w 2.9v 0.5ohms.

am i doing it right? please guide me..
cyslock
post May 6 2015, 11:54 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ May 6 2015, 09:23 PM)
Ipv mini 2 + subtank mini = ard rm350 (standard pricing)

The balance for 2 e-juice sounds pretty decent

Just play ard with the watt settings till u find the best that fits your throat.
will it be okay if start playing it with 5.0w? thats the lowest ipv mini 2 can give.. still making me cough.. lol
cyslock
post May 6 2015, 11:57 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ May 6 2015, 09:45 PM)
I think it's perfectly right for beginner... the coughing will go once u get used to it, provided u must find some suitable liquid...
as for the feather on throat.. is it throat hit? Well, most of us just love it...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
alternatively, lower down your wattage till u get used to it... after a while, u will get it up automatically when u feel comfortable...
Thanks for the reply! I'm struggling and my wife is laughing hard at me. I liked the "rude beer" lol even its just my first bottle.

So i started back again with 5.0 watts will it be okay? coz in the occ it says here 15w ~ 30W
cyslock
post May 7 2015, 12:03 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 6 2015, 09:46 PM)
If you're using the 0.5ohms OCC, recommended minimum wattage is 20W. Try it at about 3.8v.

Having said that, I can't believe the seller didn't advise you to use the 1.2ohms OCC first. You're going into sub-ohm vaping as a beginner. Which is bad.
yeah i think its the 0.5 ohms OCC coz the seller asked me which one i should use first. Then I tell them I want to use the Occ first.

Actually they're advising me and they try really hard. I told them "i cannot speak malay" so alot of guys come to me try to help me explaining in english.

As i remember the guy told me. "Start first with lower watts. but don go over above 30w coz the occ is 15w~30w only.

Actually they're quite friendly and they try to make me understand the warning and important things.
cyslock
post May 7 2015, 12:05 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ May 6 2015, 09:49 PM)
Eh, sounds like a normal case of new vapor syndrome. Just hang on for a few days and you'll be fine. Btw welcome to the vaping world dude. Awesome set there thumbup.gif
Thanks bro! all my things are all black. So sad I wanted to get the silver color..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0740sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:22 PM