8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

Vail
post Apr 29 2015, 03:31 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 29 2015, 02:32 AM)
fucuk,the seller sumore can claim its ori and kangertech has changed the protocol of verification. i've bought 1 be4 n it shows a line of wordings in green stating the device is authentic.
where is this sh*t place?
Vail
post Apr 29 2015, 08:51 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 29 2015, 05:03 AM)
Now it's showing as authentic after recheck again lol

[attachmentid=4430417]
I'm sure all clones code are authentic. Just when it shows been checked many times means its been copied lots of time. How much did u bought it ?
QUOTE(tlts @ Apr 29 2015, 08:42 AM)
wah syringe so big how?even bigger then my small finger
Use 2.5mm screwdriver
Vail
post Apr 29 2015, 10:29 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(zxic @ Apr 29 2015, 09:59 PM)
Is it normal to have a running nose after vaping ?
are you allergic to propylene glycol ?
Vail
post Apr 30 2015, 03:07 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 10:36 AM)
Guys ....the subtank mini , which u huys mention here, wic is priced about rm110-120, is this the local version?  How much is the ori version ...if i go to vapeempire, they will let me know if its a clone ...right ?
nope. the price of original subtank mini is 100-150 depending the stores. (HuffnPuff wanted to sell it 180 to me 2 month back lul).

To avoid getting conned, go to places with good review like HyperVape Sgwang, VapeEmpire, etc.

There is v1 and v2 subtank mini. Mine is v1. The one i got for my girl is v2. It has dual hole airflow.

PS: Always check the QR code online during purchase, so if its cloned it will show warning that the code has been check multple times then u can throw at seller face and take ur money back. wub.gif
Vail
post Apr 30 2015, 04:36 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ Apr 30 2015, 04:34 PM)
Erm need to update my gear again, passed a shop and just had to buy something.

The family is complete xD

IPV Mini II

Kangertech Subtank Nano, Mini, Plus

Mutation X V5, MCA Little Boy

I live in Sabah (KK)

Price and location:

-Subtank Nano (RM140) from Lelong.com.my

-Both RDA's (RM60 Each) Subtank mini (RM140) and IPV M2 (RM250) are from Vapempire (Wisma Sabah)

-The Subtank Plus (RM180) is from Karamunsing (there is a small shop just before you walk into the food court)

If you're living in Sabah feel free to PM me if you need help
whoa complete subtank collection wub.gif

lucky ur ipv silver color. the black one paints peels like crap. had to wrap it or else it look like been to world war 2
Vail
post Apr 30 2015, 07:50 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ Apr 30 2015, 04:40 PM)
I saw the Plus and had to buy it  tongue.gif

I was thinking about wrapping mine, where did you get your wrap from?
Yes the IPV M2 is good, no issues so far and max power setting 70 Watts is more than enough for those sub Ohm builds. It can fire as low as 0.2 Ohms
got my wraps from a dude in vmog. you have to send your design to him. i think rm 20
Vail
post Apr 30 2015, 07:59 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 30 2015, 07:56 PM)
you can get the mod layout from some sellers in ebay then play ard with it and bring to a shop to print it out. my fren did that lol
been trying to find the exact layout for the ipv mini 2. i got the smaller size layout but lazy edit it in illustrator.
Vail
post May 1 2015, 01:09 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(farid_razak86 @ Apr 30 2015, 11:46 PM)
the top part can open. its the barrel that is stuck. actually it always happen, but this time seems like hopeless. i am so angry. habis dah kuku aku sbb nak cungkil kat air opening tepi tu.
try to soak it in warm water for few minute then clean it dry. it'll open. kena few times this case.
Vail
post May 3 2015, 01:58 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Who are we to lecture non smokers becoming vapers.

I feel like when i started smoking getting lectured by non smokers which feels like a b*tch.

as long as your enough age your free to do so.

Just piece of my mind about what ive been reading lately.

cheers wub.gif
Vail
post May 3 2015, 02:08 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ May 3 2015, 01:03 PM)
Guyd .... I seem to have this mint taste on my lips after e vape.  Is this normal ?  I began to have this taste on my lips whn i have reached half of the subtank mini...
Its pretty normal. Most probably its from the spits that subtank gives.
Vail
post May 3 2015, 02:58 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ May 3 2015, 02:55 PM)
Guys,any pineapple flavored e-juice to recommend? Preferred non cold/minty/menthol as I hv a few other flavored

Just bought a bottle of carousel from innevape @ rm60

Not too bad I would say
my gf has one pineapple flavor from TK Vapor. it said has mint but doesnt taste cold to me.
Vail
post May 3 2015, 02:59 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 3 2015, 02:57 PM)
how u call that lecture, every single word is come from real smoker experience to prevent none smoker to fall in the trap ....
u want to die, who care about u ..... and happy for u cause u still can tell ur none smoking, u are happy with smoking ..... please suck in all ur smoke, is slf fish because no one like the smoke
you gonna die with vape mate?
Vail
post May 3 2015, 03:32 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 3 2015, 03:18 PM)
tell me vape is good for health ....
and tell me how irritating ur friend ask u don't smoke and u find smoking is perfect for ur health and all benefit to second smoker .....
Right? So you get me wub.gif
Vail
post May 3 2015, 04:01 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ May 3 2015, 03:46 PM)
how good is the herakles sub ohm? come come give some feedback, plan to get 1
Getting poisoned with people talking about it. It came out 2 month ago. I might get it this week sigh

Anyone got bad reviews about it ? Lol
Vail
post May 3 2015, 04:20 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ May 3 2015, 04:14 PM)
I think the 1 is that it doesn't come with the rba. Plan to get it tonight from VBA
Eh ? RBA not separate purchase meh?
Vail
post May 3 2015, 04:29 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ May 3 2015, 04:24 PM)
Yeah,it's separate. I mean it would be better if they include it haha. Rm130 + rm40 for the tank n rba. Sounds ok or expensive?
Lets see. Can order 1 for 90 (not bulk purchase) so selling for 120-130 seems reasonable

Quick googling shows the RBA is same with atlantis. Which is sold for more or less 35 for single purchase which sell back for 40.

If seller getting in bulk so profit is okay. Seems the pricing is fine.
Vail
post May 3 2015, 09:58 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 3 2015, 09:19 PM)
Ok i have a problem, i bought another American brand and tried it took one hit and was coughing everything was on fire, the first one i bought (Mister-E-Liquid - Blue Voodoo) I made a mistake thinking that there wasn't a big difference between 9mg and 6mg.

The second American Brand (Mountain Oak vapours - Heavenly 7) this time i bought 6mg learning from my last mistake, fresh cotton all nice and saturated, took a hit and bam a really harsh hit (not a dry hit).

Anything that you guys do when using american brands?? Local brands are good to vape straight from the shop, never had a problem with them.
From my experience US flavors nicotine has "godlike level". 6mg US same hit as 12 mg local.
That's what I feel.
12 mg fivepawn = please kill me..
But after a while u get used to it if ur heavy full flavor cig smoker like me

This post has been edited by Vail: May 3 2015, 09:59 PM
Vail
post May 3 2015, 10:52 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 3 2015, 10:33 PM)
Oh ok, so it isn't just me. 9mg was enough to bring me to tears lol. Does that mean that local producers are short changing the nic content?
i have no idea. I always assume its the ingredient that they use is higher grade than whats been used locally. Another thing, imo here is no matter what they put inside there is less expert that might expose them unlike in US. So quality wise US > Local.

QUOTE(MrTrip @ May 3 2015, 10:43 PM)
When dealing with US flavors, I usually treat them like cigars

Let the smoke in your mouth first then inhale slowly

This way you will lose abit of the flavor, but you won't get harsh taste at your throat

Just a recommendation
Make sense. Most of my US flavor goes into my KFL or drip tank. But i smoke em like cigarette doh.gif
Vail
post May 4 2015, 11:06 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 3 2015, 11:10 PM)
I agree with you completely. A 6mg US juice and a 6mg local one differs significantly. That throat hit on US juices I tell ya  rclxub.gif
Would probably come down to the quality of the ingredients as you mentioned. Not that local juices aren't maintaining any standards but I suspect they have more leeway here. Win-win regardless, if it's indeed lower than 6mg as indicated in lower juice, that just means we're sort of indirectly reducing nicotine content haha
QUOTE(silentser @ May 3 2015, 11:26 PM)
doh.gif  no wonder my vintage juice hit like hell , i thought it was because i just not use to it. but when going with sirap bandung smooth as hell
Anyone know where i could get my hands on tobacco based flavors? Preferably not sweet taste..Couldnt find it locally. But online saw few.
Vail
post May 4 2015, 03:08 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 4 2015, 11:51 AM)
You could try Vermillion River's Kentucky Premium Blend or Halo's Torque 56. I would recommend the former as I was recently looking for good tobacco flavored juice as well. The KPB mimics the cigar tasting feel and with minimal sweetness which I assume would be perfect for you smile.gif
oh? i saw vermillion river before. asked the seller whats that, he said no idea so yeah. Thanks for the recommendation will check em out soon

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 4 2015, 12:19 PM)
u want ? i still have few botol of tobacco taste juice, interested come over bangsar and i pass over to u .....
(not today cause still out station) smile.gif
Sweet i work at bangsar brows.gif

QUOTE(munk3y @ May 4 2015, 01:48 PM)
hey guys, i just started vaping as a way to stop smoking, been using "equal" honey dew 6mg, but im not too satisfied with it, cant feel anything, feels like breathing normal air, so i tried monkey business 12mg, i love the flavour, love the throat hit, but its abit harsh sometimes, is there anything that is between 6mg and 12mg that u guys could recommend me.

I smoke like i smoke cigarettes rather than like smoking shisha (dont know if this helps)
Madhouz flavor? If you like cold, sour and sweet flavors. I believe they are 50/50

QUOTE(drafted @ May 4 2015, 01:52 PM)
Another choice would be Enterprise by RocketSheep . Pure tobacco , not sweet . 😁
Sweet will add that on my check list wub.gif
QUOTE(ichigo_6091 @ May 4 2015, 02:01 PM)
Hey guys, is the flavour difference really big when comparing RDA and RBA subtank?
I'm not much of a cloud chaser,more of a flavour guy.
As for RDA, I'm prepared to make the coils and drip after every 3-4 puffs or so.
But I'm wondering if it is really worth it the effort?
I'm planning to get a Hcigar DNA 40 and use nic-200.
With RDA, sometimes i feel lazy. Only using it at home. Very lazy to drip outdoor. When i go out, always bring my tank, unless im going to vape shop to test some flavors then rda + silica.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0504sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:19 PM