THE SCHNAUZER THREAD, all you need to know about schnauzers..

ed0gawa
post Jul 3 2006, 08:21 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

QUOTE(Suet @ Jun 27 2006, 01:48 PM)
White MS spotted at Ikano. I wanted it so badly but bf's mom went and say it's ALBINO like it's some kinda disease. GEEZ woman! =_=

So adorable. Can complement Hauptmann, his MS who's terrorizing his Shihtzu ahahaha...
WHITE?

wow..i was told it is available in Taiwan ... M'sia also got ...
Mine is black....

Before haircut

After Hair Cut

5+ months old.. and a whoping 5kg weight
Vet says she is overweight sad.gif

I wonder what should be the right weight for her sad.gif

btw, does you guys Schnauzers barks?
Mine doesn't.. AT ALL ..
well, she did bark a few times when she just came to my house..after that she dont bark anymore...

This post has been edited by ed0gawa: Jul 3 2006, 08:22 AM
ed0gawa
post Jul 3 2006, 06:51 PM

coconut
4,398 posts

Mine is manja too ...but this 2 day damn naughty ... picks up food from the dustbin ...

geez....
ed0gawa
post Jul 19 2006, 11:59 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

Guys, what is your M.Schnauzers weight when it is 6-7 months old??

After the vet says my pup is overweight, i feed less food to her (around 70% of wat i used to feed her)..
My friends all said that my pup seems to be smaller a bit already

But she is still around 4.5-5KG (6-7 month old)

p/s : Damn lazy..... sleeps/lie down for 23 hours a day. She got addicted to my bed, now she always sleep on my bed. Fight with me for the sleeping space biggrin.gif
Bought a 30 * 30 cushion for her, now she treat it as her bed

and finally, she knows where to do her "business" already.. damn happy

This post has been edited by ed0gawa: Jul 19 2006, 12:01 PM
ed0gawa
post Jul 19 2006, 12:02 PM

coconut
4,398 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Jul 19 2006, 12:00 PM)
Best way to see whether your dog is obese or not is to feel the ribs. If you cant feel the ribs, it's fat, if you can see the ribs, it's thin. You cant see the ribs but you can feel it, it's ok
hmm.... let's see, can't see the rib. But can feel it.. when i touch it, it feels like touching someone that are very fit.. lol

But her chest seems to be out of portion... sort of much bigger than her stomach area
(imagine a guy with a V shape body)
ed0gawa
post Mar 27 2007, 07:37 PM

coconut
4,398 posts

QUOTE(henggy @ Jan 10 2007, 01:19 AM)

my Poni pics  rclxm9.gif
O_o.. i always thought MS comes with short tail.
White MS looks so nice

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 27 2007, 05:26 PM)
Nah, just almost got.... was about to get from a breeder when a friend(chelsea's breeder) intro CKCS to me... saw chelsea and straight away heart melted liao.

These days people at petshops just wanna get more money. My friend bought a really nice MS mix silky terrier for only RM400... worth it.

Here are some pics

Wow, how old are these 2?

0.0170sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:32 AM