28 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

THE SCHNAUZER THREAD, all you need to know about schnauzers..

Digitral
post Aug 12 2007, 09:12 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 12 2007, 09:10 PM)
Yayayaya ... RM25 only for basic grooming .. hehe.  I thot she was going to charge me RM 35 sweat.gif.

I saw one westie there - very very very small in size - dunno male or female.  Didn't look at the gender and price .. hehe.  The westie kept scratching the glass when s/he saw hepy laugh.gif.
Hahaha, the westie want to be friend with Hepy laugh.gif
But Hepy dun wanna bother the westie right ='D

Digitral
post Aug 12 2007, 09:19 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 12 2007, 09:14 PM)
Hepy is very very "pa pai" one sweat.gif.  He didn't even bothered to look at those doggies there.  He was so busy kacau-ing people and knocking ppl's legs rclxub.gif.  I didn't leash him and jz let him walk free himself but of course following me .. hahaaha.  Then those guys there kept kacau-ing him too laugh.gif.
Lol , Maybe Hepy prefer play with people more .
Then those people kacau Hepy , what is the re-action of Hepy . Hepy also dun wanted to bother those people also?

Digitral
post Aug 12 2007, 09:54 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 12 2007, 09:41 PM)
Got .. they heard us calling him Hepy coz my bf kept asking him not to disturb ppl sweat.gif.  Then the workers and some other guys there also kept calling him hepy, etc ... he jz went to them  doh.gif.  He was so hyper when he was there.  After they groomed him, they put him in a cage ma and when he saw me, he barked non-stop so loud.  After i carried him out and put him on the floor, he was so hyper and started to kacau ppl rclxub.gif.

Thr's a female schnauzer up for adoption.  Hopefully some kind and loving soul will adopt her and give her a warm home!!
Hahahahha !!! Aiyo Hepy seem so happy after u back from hometown and back to his side la .
Yea yea i saw lots of dog when groomer put their furkid at cage right , and owner's furkid saw their own owner will started to bark and some will whin someone ' they say : Let me out ! '' Haha

female schnauzer up for adoption ? where u see there a adoption?
Ic , hope the schnauzer will find a good owner too nod.gif

Digitral
post Aug 12 2007, 10:00 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 12 2007, 09:58 PM)
Today a lot of ppl bring their shih tzu for grooming.  First time i see so many shih tzus queueing to groom.  Then got one or two poodle there and got 2 schnauzers too (probably 3 mths old only - very small and tiny).  Also got maltese... hehe.  Got a lot of dogs at grooming section and also for sale at Pets Family tongue.gif.

it's in the pinned post.  Posted by Reanne.
Yaya just saw the adoption thread , pity the schnauzer may be abandon by owner or lost already , hope the schnauzer will found a good home soon nod.gif

Hahaha sunday really lots of people went there ya . i long time no went pet family already =')

Digitral
post Aug 12 2007, 10:10 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 12 2007, 10:04 PM)
Probably is owner abandon her gua.  But if she's a purebreed, i dun think owners will abandon her - mostly she is a lost dog.  If she's a purebreed, mostly owners will sell or put up for adoption instead of abandoning coz it's not cheap to get a dog (i think tongue.gif).  But hope she will find a good home.  MS is really adorable and a nice pet dog to have nod.gif thumbup.gif.

MOstly I will go to Pets Family instead of Ikano .. hehe.  Ikano is so much further and I hate the jam  shakehead.gif.  To be exact, if thr's nothing special, I try not going to PJ / Damansara during weekends - heavy jam rclxub.gif.
Hahaha , yeah sunday sure jam like hell ...no point for wasting time if just for traffic jam nod.gif
Yea i like Ms a lot Hahaha , actually i like terrier group want

Digitral
post Aug 12 2007, 11:51 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 12 2007, 10:23 PM)
Got two tiny tiny MS there for sale tongue.gif.  So cute neh!!!  The little MS came near the glass to look at Hepy laugh.gif but hepy showed no interest towards them  doh.gif.  He was so busy disturbing ppl and running here and there.  Hepy was that size (i guess) when I brought him home.  Look at him now - so huge and big boy liao icon_rolleyes.gif>
Oh really ? Ms puppies sure very cute then . Hepy no interest towards them because he like you more Hahahaha !
Yalor ...puppies very fast grow up want ...is really fun & happy to see our furkid grow up wub.gif

Added on August 13, 2007, 12:01 am
QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 12 2007, 10:36 PM)
I jus saw in the adoption thread also..
although hun suggest better hv 3 years gap but i really cant stand it and keep thinking wanting a second dog ler...sweat.gif
i really wish to have two furkids in my family ler...
Actually Hun suggestion really appreciate it
Well but anyway i feel if u really need to get a friend for ur Mikey , u have to let MIkey really success every single training which is dun have bad behavior issues so if u have a 2nd pups .the 1st pups will not teach bad the other . Like what we human say always . learn good need to take 3 years but if need to learn bad just need 3 days . What i hope is you will not headache when u got two puppies at the same time nod.gif Wait the right time 1st only get a friend for Mikey i think it wont be late too wink.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Aug 13 2007, 12:01 AM
Digitral
post Aug 13 2007, 03:02 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 13 2007, 02:33 PM)
wa..u can calculate till so detail sumore....geng!!
babymiki signature there got the age of Germaine
Digitral
post Aug 13 2007, 03:36 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 13 2007, 03:23 PM)
haha...now i realise...tyty

Added on August 13, 2007, 3:24 pmhow to do tat har?..auto calculate 1?
yeap , auto calculate want nod.gif

Digitral
post Aug 13 2007, 08:19 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 13 2007, 06:34 PM)
wuahaahahhahahahaa .... i also have it now tongue.gif
yea yea saw it . Nice thumbup.gif
Digitral
post Aug 13 2007, 08:27 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 13 2007, 08:24 PM)
i kenot put..if i put, den hv 2 put 4 den da admin will pm me 2 take off my annoying signature.
hahhaa,ya...too many not nice also later admin will pm nod.gif
Maybe can put Jack2,Xun2,Prince& Cocoha picture at ur signature only . I mean just small pictures =')

This post has been edited by Digitral: Aug 13 2007, 08:27 PM
Digitral
post Aug 13 2007, 09:17 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Aug 13 2007, 09:09 PM)
Ic.  I think RM 60 is okay gua.  The last time I took hepy to st angel's for medication coz his ears were infected with bacterial - ear liquid and antibiotics - cost me around RM 80 sweat.gif.
tongue.gif Create one for Lui Lui and one for Pretty brows.gif
Hahahaha . Anyway my signature got lots of things already =')

Digitral
post Aug 14 2007, 09:44 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 13 2007, 10:14 PM)
sad.gif still i duno how to create 1 for mikey

Added on August 13, 2007, 11:03 pmyeahhh..finally succeed in creating one dy...wahahaha...
wah seem like all of u got this Hahaha =')
Nice Nice

Digitral
post Aug 15 2007, 12:48 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 14 2007, 06:15 PM)
i oso duno how to teach roll over..juz trying...i turned his body n gave him "mummum",n told him.....gd boy..tats roll over....hahah...i think im goin to fail tis time:(....any1 know how to teach..plz tell...n the play dead oso....
1st of all say sit , then lay down then u slowly like turn around it body gently and say '' Roll over ''
once After u turn it body gently and remember give it treat as a reward and show ur expression which is very Happy and say Good boy '' even though he not really understand roll over this command yet but slowly he will know this command will make u happy . Repeat and repeat till Mikey know this command will make u happy .

Added on August 15, 2007, 12:50 am
QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 15 2007, 12:37 AM)
hmm...he misses Prince too much dy maybe?? biggrin.gif
or mayb he got bored of his food edi ler??
mikey started eating his food and back to normal dy..jus all of a sudden liddat..
Good to hear , anyway remember not to Hand feed ya
nod.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Aug 15 2007, 12:50 AM
Digitral
post Aug 15 2007, 01:31 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 15 2007, 12:54 AM)
thx Digitral..^^
im gonna try that later...the roll over trick again...
but mikey is growing more and more lazy...that little pig head sleeps half the day...hahaha...memang cant tahan him coz now he loves to sleep on my bed edi...
cham liao...dunno nex week when i open his bed for him dunno he will like it or not dy...sweat.gif
Sure , maybe some dog dislike to let ppl turn around it body but im sure every dog like to let owner praise when they know they did something let owner happy and they will memorize the command correctly , once Mikey really did correctly with this ' roll over ' command and u have to repeat and repeat again till Mikey really master this command ya . Good luck and have fun with this training nod.gif

hahha if Mikey started like to sleep ur bed then worry later Mikey will prefer ur bed more than the doggy bed u just bought because bed got it own owner smell , they will like it more and feel safety and comfortable Hahaha.
But if is after u started let ur Mikey sleep it own bed still can want , just like let Mikey know that it own bed and just let MIkey make it a habit if wanted to sleep then back it own doggy bed and sleep =')

Digitral
post Aug 15 2007, 10:03 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 15 2007, 04:38 AM)
so far he still cant jump tat high to my bed la,usually he barks n look at me when im on my bed....showing tat pity face like wanna come up n sleep wit me.......once i open the new bed for him..ill not carry him to my bed...hahah...i think he will choose his own bed instead of floor gua..
Hahaha...anyway my Pretty doesnt like bed , she love her own home ' Cage '
Hmmm...i think Mikey will choose the doggy bed instead of the floor maybe . Depend on Mikey get used to sleep on the doggy bed or not , i think Mikey will love the bed wan , cuz the doggy bed so cute laugh.gif

Digitral
post Aug 15 2007, 10:16 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 15 2007, 10:04 AM)
i tried this way but germaine wont let me turn her body. she's too excited la.
Really , then have to calm Germaine down 1st before started every single training

best way to calm down will be is get her more tired a little like bring Germaine for some practice and maybe play fetch Or maybe bring her for a little walk before start a lesson.I feel every dog if they calm down will listen to the owner more and i feel the best pratice time will be before thier meal because they will feel hunger a little and will be more concentrate because after they success every single trick then they know they will get treat as a reward

This post has been edited by Digitral: Aug 15 2007, 10:16 AM
Digitral
post Aug 15 2007, 05:44 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 15 2007, 12:57 PM)
wah if teach before meals...germaine will be more excited lolx
Then get her more exercise like play fetch so that she will tired a bit then wont be so excited and more concentrate during training .

Anyway different owner got different teaching method . There still got lots of method to success a training/trick =')

Digitral
post Aug 16 2007, 03:43 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 15 2007, 05:48 PM)
hahaha...mikey also have the same problem now ler...everytime i turn he will b biting my hands or licking it to see got food smell or not...180 degrees only he will start kicking edi to jump up...
that little furball is jus entertaining me to get treats...hmmp !!
hahahaha....
anyway i will suggest that allow Mikey fully master '' sit '' and '' down '' first only teach Mikey '' roll over ''
Yea,i can imagine Mikey just like a little furball and just to win your heart to get the treats nod.gif

Digitral
post Aug 16 2007, 10:24 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 16 2007, 09:27 AM)
he can master sit n take5 dy....now i can turn his body....but after n b4 turn his body..he juz look at the snack..not concerntrate on me at all....i smack him last nite bcoz he keep look at the snack n not listen to me:(
I see .
then dun take the treat and show him when u teach this roll over then .
after you help Mikey successful turn it body and say '' roll over '' then only reward it a treat .

Digitral
post Aug 16 2007, 02:42 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 16 2007, 12:18 PM)
watch this..
i think everyone here know SHE rite..
this poodle belongs to Selina, named Pinky.

look at wat she can do..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtULEulnKX0...related&search=
yeah , i know Selina got own a poodle nod.gif
thanks for post the video website here icon_rolleyes.gif

28 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:32 AM