13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Skyforge Online, OPEN Beta Now..!!!! (^_^)

plazing
post Jul 19 2015, 02:59 PM

What class you guys target for?
SUStlts
post Jul 19 2015, 05:28 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

wah not bad this game grafic also nice on my spec on medium..but a bit repetetive repetitive
skeleton202
post Jul 19 2015, 06:18 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

tried.,.. nice but inconsistent smoothnes.. sudden 0.5sec freeze while running
karthyhu
post Jul 20 2015, 08:11 AM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 19 2015, 05:28 PM)
wah not bad this game grafic also nice on my spec on medium..but a bit repetetive repetitive
yeah abit...since farming for those sparks

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Jul 19 2015, 06:18 PM)
tried.,.. nice but inconsistent smoothnes.. sudden 0.5sec freeze while running
dont have this problem on my pc and line
mugenz
post Jul 20 2015, 09:32 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

PSOish to me. The lag does affect for melee. Combo need to be very accurate.
AdisonMak
post Jul 20 2015, 10:07 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(plazing @ Jul 19 2015, 02:59 PM)
What class you guys target for?
god mode! drool.gif
targeting necro. that class really... i don't even... the HP bar i see was no blue and the all the sudden poof! got blue bar ady.. huge chunk at that shocking.gif

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 19 2015, 05:28 PM)
yea, since the main focus of progression was your atlas. if you stick around longer you'll see the game getting more & more mechanic focused (at least this is wad i see as i progress...) and seems to be unforgiving. Have to get rid of the "tank & spank" and "spam all the skills" mentality.

My first few deaths was in [<forgot name> Catacombs] dungeon last boss. damn those falling rocks. most jilaka moment i get is when got rubble signs but the big rock didn't fall and i have to dash to nearest rock which is sometimes abit far.

first few repeat may/may not make you syok... after all it depends on individual. I find myself still repeating the dungeon mainly due to various class combi attempt the boss... and those le derp dpser moments like "shyt! boss on me now! need some shield!" and the Lightbinder will still whack the boss or "oi... i no hit/aim u for some time ady y u still aim me la boss!"

abit disappointed on the way heal orbs drop though. it makes some of the boss a dps race. and only limit to one person to pickup. which also indirectly limiting the mechanic execution, making it look and feels linear and predictable sequence...

This post has been edited by AdisonMak: Jul 20 2015, 10:09 AM
Syfq
post Jul 20 2015, 10:28 AM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

Add me

The Skywalker

athlonmax
post Jul 20 2015, 12:24 PM

558 posts

How to get the open beta key? Since the giveaway already ended from gamespot :/

P/S: nevermind can register at their website already hehe the giveaway one is for founder's pack issit?

This post has been edited by athlonmax: Jul 20 2015, 12:27 PM
sadaharukouya
post Jul 20 2015, 12:31 PM

49 posts

capped my sparks yesterday, goddamn im only a few nodes away from unlocking slayer ='( so tired of using paladin and that toufu cryomancer
sleyer
post Jul 20 2015, 06:40 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Jul 20 2015, 12:31 PM)
capped my sparks yesterday, goddamn im only a few nodes away from unlocking slayer ='( so tired of using paladin and that toufu cryomancer
wow so fast
renyyz
post Jul 22 2015, 01:20 AM

450 posts

i heard this game is too much repetitive for lvling and pvp is horrible. it is true?
sleyer
post Jul 22 2015, 11:52 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(renyyz @ Jul 22 2015, 01:20 AM)
i heard this game is too much repetitive for lvling and pvp is horrible. it is true?
yap.. same map sometime u can repeat same quest in that map u done before.. if like this i think i wan play 1 month only before get boring
dx_treme
post Jul 22 2015, 11:56 AM

64 posts

gfx so cun.... but the story n quest so meh. repetitive grinding sweat.gif
monza84
post Jul 22 2015, 02:02 PM

2,059 posts

Yeah, typical type of quest/grinding..being repetitive but its pretty ok the gameplay tongue.gif
AdisonMak
post Jul 22 2015, 02:41 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Jul 20 2015, 12:24 PM)
P/S: nevermind can register at their website already hehe the giveaway one is for founder's pack issit?
yup.

QUOTE(renyyz @ Jul 22 2015, 01:20 AM)
White Knight answer :
every mmo nowadays oso repetitive. same shyt with different setting and environment. most game mechanic also abang adik. first several thousand of prestige abit boring since not much access. after that will start to see some content. (click the magnifier icon during globe view to see the list of instance and its prestige requirement)

Black knight answer :
yes. instead of grinding level, you grind for the skills and nodes. bloody awful. certain nodes cost more than others. que time for now is like shyt for certain prestige level until they relief some of the gap.

My answer :
typical grind with different term ie skill instead of level. repetitive yes, any mmo will have that, depends how grindy it will be. PvP never try it. Not fond of it anyway. PvE... albeit repetitive, the dungeon and boss fight will still be dangerous if not paying attention no matter how far you progress unless you pick a lower difficulty (will give lower reward or none at all) No facerolling, no tank & spank. Dodge is a must to exist in your vocabulary.

plazing
post Jul 22 2015, 05:51 PM

there's a fb group for skyforge malaysian player
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SkyforgeMY/
sadmanex
post Jul 23 2015, 09:02 PM

102 posts

any malaysian pantheon?
plazing
post Jul 23 2015, 09:44 PM

yeah, there's a pantheon for that fb group but it currently full iirc. they need to expend though
karthyhu
post Jul 24 2015, 08:06 AM

1,165 posts

yeah they are like playing it fulltime.
and their pantheon when there is slot mostly is around afternoon where im still working haha
sadmanex
post Jul 24 2015, 06:52 PM

102 posts

Reddit link

14 days premium code free

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:48 PM