Extremly Noobish BF 2142 Question Here, You have been warned

Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Oct 17 2006, 09:40 PM

50 posts

u have to rank up in order to unlocks abbilities, new gun, and new equipments. everytime u rank up, u will get unlock points, which can be used.

Why no server? lets just say Singapore and Australia server not yet up at the moment. u can try search the following words (EA SG, PAGN, Fragnetics, Gamearena, Starhub, JP, HK, TH, KOR) those are the keywords.

i hope u have all the luck u need to find a server for today tongue.gif if not try again tomorrow. should be up within this week.
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Oct 17 2006, 10:28 PM

50 posts

My advice..

1. Just wait till patch is out on the 19th.
2. Visit this section more often to get updates tongue.gif

U can tell that some of us dying to get into 2142 Ranked server, including me tongue.gif
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Oct 17 2006, 10:37 PM

50 posts

u tried the key words? the one that i already mentioned above? if still dun have then i think they are waiting for the patch to come out.
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Oct 17 2006, 10:40 PM

50 posts

under multiplayer should have "advance" tab where u can search server by "server name", "ping", "amount of player", and "map name". i'm not sure whether the interface the same as DEMO version or not, but i'm pretty sure its under multiplayer.
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Oct 17 2006, 10:56 PM

50 posts

k.. see the one that i thick with green colour marker, those are ranked server, but again i'm not sure whether all the server still using the current patch or not. the server name red on my screen coz, i'm searching with my demo version.

but if u (with FULL game) still find this server in red name, meaning they already patch the server to the upcoming patch, which will be out on the 19th.

A... just got news from xavier, there is a patch for now u can download it using EA downloader.

EA downloader link:
http://downloader.ea.com

This post has been edited by Recon_Yoshuka.(INA): Oct 17 2006, 11:53 PM
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Oct 19 2006, 12:26 PM

50 posts

Everything fine now.. u can gain rank from Gamarena server already, last night i rank up like 5 times =.=" and all my badges fall down from the skies like mad.

Spawn beacon rox wakakka.

Add me in xfire: Yoshuka
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Oct 19 2006, 03:30 PM

50 posts

ah... u just add me on xfire right tongue.gif

join us next time.

0.0143sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:44 AM